16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

wat will u do if ur bf cheat on u?, opinion

chilling
post Aug 17 2008, 12:56 PM

45 posts

shut him out of the door n dn look at him or talk ro him ever again until he gives an explainantion tht u can except. it notn like u r having problem getting another date rite? wink.gif

Added on August 17, 2008, 1:02 pm
QUOTE(pinkling @ Aug 17 2008, 12:04 PM)
sometimes giving each other another chance
if not, maybe we will miss something wonderful in our life
this kind of chance is not worth giving when thr is so high a possibility tht he will do ti again.

This post has been edited by chilling: Aug 17 2008, 01:02 PM
Qasy
post Aug 17 2008, 05:50 PM

27 posts

look into his eyes n ask him "are u seeing this girl? yes or no"
then see how he respon/answer,fm his eyes.

huu~ feel like wana do this to my bf cos somethings telling me tat he's hiding somethg fm me.

OT: to all..if u love ur gf/bf,wil u at least steal some few minutes to msg/cal her/him eventho u're super super super busy wif ur work? my case is,my bf been working n working n working til the number of msg reduces to 1day per week! it makes me wonder whether he's really busy wif work or he's seeing some1 else.

sorry...very off the topic alrd.
ubsacc2004
post Aug 17 2008, 06:13 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

i just dun wan u sad. but frankly speaking ur bf is cheating u. no matter how bz he shud have time rest lah. hm wat for u ask ? just said u wan break c wat he will replied u lah.
nottikid
post Aug 18 2008, 10:25 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Aug 17 2008, 11:41 AM)
hate those cheap gal so easy send her private thing by mms..... sweat.gif
ya lo
doesnt it sound so obvious?
if the girl really want to show her private parts... they can do it at her home or go to hotel
face to face view is much better than picture
why is she sending a picture in mms for the guy?

i let you think why
BuBuCai
post Aug 18 2008, 10:43 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(pinkling @ Aug 17 2008, 12:04 PM)
sometimes giving each other another chance
if not, maybe we will miss something wonderful in our life
nah!!! i dun think so.......

QUOTE(nottikid @ Aug 18 2008, 10:25 PM)
ya lo
doesnt it sound so obvious?
if the girl really want to show her private parts... they can do it at her home or go to hotel
face to face view is much better than picture
why is she sending a picture in mms for the guy?

i let you think why
LoL how i noe tat gal wat she wants...... sweat.gif
YKayz
post Aug 19 2008, 12:57 AM

27 posts

but next time you might regret after you married ur bf. Maybe he will find any china girl.
tajulsans
post Aug 21 2008, 08:40 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(nottikid @ Aug 17 2008, 01:47 AM)
so you are blaming it on the guy? xD
dont you think about how the girl send the mms too?
there is also a possibility : she is trying to break em up
the funny thing is, TS caught him having that pic in his cellphone.. even if she is trying to break them up.. the guy shouldnt be keeping it still aint it, and shoulnt lie at the 1st place when asked about it.. i wont if i know its detrimental to my relationship..

Since TS has made her decision, i'm sure it is based on thorough evaluation.. Gud luck TS..
dragna
post Aug 21 2008, 05:24 PM

5,252 posts

He maybe got a forward mms from friends?
alesshans
post Aug 21 2008, 06:01 PM

303 posts

my personal opinion think that u sud break up with him...
he sud get a chance for wat he did...
but seem like u lost ur trust to him...
the wound ady there and it wont heal...
u are juz missing all those past happy days...
i think no more love ady...between u and him...
juz u both din realize tat...

skysherly
post Aug 21 2008, 06:14 PM

1,764 posts

sad to say, if i found out my bf cheat on me, there will b no second chance, tats the end of it
I can giv all freedom n trust and everything, but do appreciate it lo
chances given when the time i giv my trust n freedom, so tats more than enough
~bsj~
post Aug 21 2008, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(pinkling @ Apr 18 2008, 10:24 PM)
one day, i notice dat my bf actually sms with a gal...although it is just sms friend...but that gal mms her private part pic to my bf....so i;m very angry...wat shoud i do?
i would post that picture online and let everybody knows her name and her phone number!!!!
YOU DUN MESS WITH ME DUDE!!! vmad.gif
BuBuCai
post Aug 21 2008, 07:10 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(~bsj~ @ Aug 21 2008, 06:18 PM)
i would post that picture online and let everybody knows her name and her phone number!!!!
YOU DUN MESS WITH ME DUDE!!!  vmad.gif
woow.....sound's fishy..... hmm.gif
~bsj~
post Aug 23 2008, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Aug 21 2008, 07:10 PM)
woow.....sound's fishy..... hmm.gif
why so fishy?if there's girl who MMS her private part to my bf..there she goes..she will see her private part and her face pictures online and i will make flyers and distribute them to arabians!!!!and of cos..includes her name and her phone number!!!!
and dun forget abt my bf..he will die in HELL!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

ilovecookies92
post Aug 23 2008, 04:23 PM

SPM Candidate 2009™
765 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 20 2008, 12:53 PM)
I'd feel sad about it, but once a cheater, always a cheater. No going back. Doesn't matter how much we've been through together, when it comes to cheating I give no second chances.
Good one. They will cheat again. rclxms.gif

kanzakicyn
post Aug 24 2008, 02:06 AM

449 posts

yeah, once a cheater always a cheater

i contantly give test to my bf ^^

but if he ever cheat on me, i will strangle him badly and literally

i didnt slave thru years of teakwondo to reach 2nd dan and not use it.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2008, 02:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

When he sleep i will cut of something he needs
yeelin04
post Aug 24 2008, 11:43 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2008, 02:35 AM)
wah..so cruel...so scary..
BuBuCai
post Aug 24 2008, 01:15 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2008, 02:35 AM)
walao.....guys careful tis kind of gals ah LoL ..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
yukiz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:53 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(kanzakicyn @ Aug 24 2008, 02:06 AM)
yeah, once a cheater always a cheater

i contantly give test to my bf ^^

but if he ever cheat on me, i will strangle him badly and literally

i didnt slave thru years of teakwondo to reach 2nd dan and not use it.
i bet ur bf must be a nerd or a com geek... whistling.gif tongue.gif
kanzakicyn
post Aug 25 2008, 06:42 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(yukiz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:53 PM)
i bet ur bf must be a nerd or a com geek... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
ur, not a nerd nor a computer geek, plays dota, does sports, does actuarial science with me.. ok lar

but wann ask, why u say so? cuz i like "lou fu na" (tiger woman) is it?

16 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:06 AM