actually from what i tested so far, the achilles seems to be doing as well as my TRUE which i find good
Xigmatek HDT-S1284 Achilles Review, New Product, More Heatpipe, Come Join~!!
Jul 31 2008, 10:29 PM
4,809 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
actually from what i tested so far, the achilles seems to be doing as well as my TRUE which i find good
Aug 3 2008, 11:58 PM
90 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: KL |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « hi there ccm, i will try to get one new unit of s1284 and let u test. so sorry i dun have ready cash right now. Hopefully you can get it this week. Really sorry for the delay... QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Jul 31 2008, 05:08 PM) now Prodigius are selling the product cheap.. whoever interested can find him... his link is at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/720585 Thanks alot for bro vincent for the advertisement. Just to inform you guys, I do sell the SSkit for S1283 and S1284 also. (ACK-i7751 for s1283 or other 3 heatpipe versions, ACK-i7753 for s1284 and other 4 heatpipe versions) Although my price wont be as cheap as ckhoong lah..coz he bulk directly mah.. i get from supplier thats the lowest price i can get as a reseller.I am new in this so pls do feel free to give any comments ok? Thanks alot.. |
Feb 27 2009, 06:30 PM
188 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bukit Jambul, Penang (Hometown: Georgetown) |
| Change to: | 0.0183sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:29 PM |