12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Cisco Cert, CCNA, CCNP, CCIE, CCSP, ..etc, [FREE Download] Great Stuff for CCNA

Biscuit
post Apr 16 2008, 03:35 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Xing Fang @ Apr 14 2008, 01:26 AM)
Yes, the experienced that make the different. It just a ticket only ma. If you are in the following situation:

Situation:

Person A (CCNA certified with Pass4Sure) --------------------- Person B (CCNA certified with hardwork) cool.gif

Both been offered with the same salary (RM2000) in a particular company, if you are Person B, what will you feel? and both you are about to work together for a project.
Doesn't matter. If you're really in the same company with another person whereas you're the Person B .. You'll pretty soon see the big difference between you and Person A. Like it or not, a Pass4Sure person will definitely be at a disadvantage. You can't lie on your knowledge. Everyday's work and tasks will be testing you on what you know.

Anyway, CCNA ? .. That's too basic nowadays. It's not really that hard to pass on that exam. Those ends with "P" are the ones that is really challenging.

MoneyChaser
post Apr 16 2008, 05:42 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(Biscuit @ Apr 16 2008, 03:35 PM)
Doesn't matter. If you're really in the same company with another person whereas you're the Person B .. You'll pretty soon see the big difference between you and Person A. Like it or not, a Pass4Sure person will definitely be at a disadvantage. You can't lie on your knowledge. Everyday's work and tasks will be testing you on what you know.

Anyway, CCNA ? .. That's too basic nowadays. It's not really that hard to pass on that exam. Those ends with "P" are the ones that is really challenging.
Thumbs up...

But some arguments.. well a pass4sure person.. if intelligent..smart.. political person.. can outdo person A..
pkh
post Apr 16 2008, 06:05 PM

316 posts

Here's what going on in my company. We have around 10 CCNA holders but none of them knows how to configure a darn thing. To make things worse, I'm sure that some of them hasn't touch a Cisco device before. On the other hand, there's another another fella without CCNA certificate and every single Cisco project implementation is handled by him.

ikanez
post Apr 16 2008, 08:27 PM

292 posts

Here's what going on in my company. We have around 10 CCNA holders but none of them knows how to configure a darn thing. To make things worse, I'm sure that some of them hasn't touch a Cisco device before. On the other hand, there's another another fella without CCNA certificate and every single Cisco project implementation is handled by him.

then the salary of those 10 "ccna" holders should really go to the other guys la. what for wana hire ccna guy if can't do any work.
TSXing Fang
post Apr 16 2008, 08:39 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(pkh @ Apr 16 2008, 06:05 PM)
Here's what going on in my company. We have around 10 CCNA holders but none of them knows how to configure a darn thing. To make things worse, I'm sure that some of them hasn't touch a Cisco device before.  On the other hand, there's another another fella without CCNA certificate and every single Cisco project implementation is handled by him.
yes!! many outsider CCNA certified is lack of practical skill on the real router and switches. Coz they all study onli pass4sure. They hv to learn from the very low.

But for local academy like UM, MMU, TARC. They do have on skill training every semester deal with the router and switches.

MMU is the 3th Cisco Networking Skills Competition Overall Champions. They skillful enough to work in the industry.

This post has been edited by Xing Fang: Apr 16 2008, 08:42 PM
SUSsentro2020
post Apr 16 2008, 09:57 PM

903 posts

How Much Is Pass4Sure Copy ?

Maybe we all can share to buy one, then all get 100% score biggrin.gif
TSXing Fang
post Apr 17 2008, 11:42 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Apr 16 2008, 09:57 PM)
How Much Is Pass4Sure Copy ?
Maybe we all can share to buy one, then all get 100% score biggrin.gif
It is FREE to download.
adrianocy
post Apr 17 2008, 11:48 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(Xing Fang @ Apr 17 2008, 11:42 AM)
It is FREE to download.
PM me da link pls, thanks
TSXing Fang
post Apr 17 2008, 12:00 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(adrianocy @ Apr 17 2008, 11:48 AM)
PM me da link pls, thanks
The what we used is for old syllabus (version 3.0). I believe it not really help for the exam now. I believe now the CCNA is in version 4.0. Meaning the Pass4sure for the new syllabus maybe out or may not. Please follow the Sadikov Forum >> Cisco, to track the NEW Pass4sure v3.1.

This post has been edited by Xing Fang: Apr 18 2008, 12:07 AM
MoneyChaser
post Apr 17 2008, 03:04 PM

386 posts

QUOTE(pkh @ Apr 16 2008, 06:05 PM)
Here's what going on in my company. We have around 10 CCNA holders but none of them knows how to configure a darn thing. To make things worse, I'm sure that some of them hasn't touch a Cisco device before.  On the other hand, there's another another fella without CCNA certificate and every single Cisco project implementation is handled by him.
This is the IMPACT of MASS PRODUCTION of CCNA and PASS 4 SURE..

So much so... CCNA nowadays doesnt add any value....

this is where experience and On Job Training makes the difference...

TSXing Fang
post Apr 18 2008, 12:13 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(MoneyChaser @ Apr 17 2008, 03:04 PM)
This is the IMPACT of MASS PRODUCTION of CCNA and PASS 4 SURE..

So much so... CCNA nowadays doesnt add any value....

this is where experience and On Job Training makes the difference...
Yes. I 100% agreed. So, the employer must make sure they are choosing the right person. Nowadays, many "fake" certified people in the market.
SUSHybz
post Apr 18 2008, 09:25 AM

846 posts

Can pm me the link for free download ?

I only managed to find the free trial, meaning the full version have to pay ? unsure.gif

TSXing Fang
post Apr 18 2008, 01:22 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Apr 18 2008, 09:25 AM)
Can pm me the link for free download ?

I only managed to find the free trial, meaning the full version have to pay ? unsure.gif
Link
SUSHybz
post Apr 18 2008, 11:33 PM

846 posts

Yea i have been there for some time ago d biggrin.gif

Anyway, i tried semsim and look thru the tutorial and sample question, heck its damn hard lol. If i take real CCNA, sure failed cry.gif

Those node thing, binary, host count and those maths thingie rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
TSXing Fang
post Apr 19 2008, 12:24 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Apr 18 2008, 11:33 PM)
Yea i have been there for some time ago d biggrin.gif

Anyway, i tried semsim and look thru the tutorial and sample question, heck its damn hard lol. If i take real CCNA, sure failed cry.gif

Those node thing, binary, host count and those maths thingie rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
You from which university or you are a working adult?
SUSHybz
post Apr 19 2008, 01:31 PM

846 posts

Im working adult here smile.gif

I finally found the pass4sure download from the forum ...

May i know if take CCNA exam, is it online test or i have to go for a certain place ? Can refer to some note or binary calculator ?

I not really confident that pass4sure can guarantee pass lolz, cos i dont have much advance knowledge although my interest would major in networking sweat.gif

TSXing Fang
post Apr 19 2008, 06:14 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(Hybz @ Apr 19 2008, 01:31 PM)
Im working adult here smile.gif

I finally found the pass4sure download from the forum ...

May i know if take CCNA exam, is it online test or i have to go for a certain place ? Can refer to some note or binary calculator ?

I not really confident that pass4sure can guarantee pass lolz, cos i dont have much advance knowledge although my interest would major in networking sweat.gif
???????????????????????????????????????????????? Your major is networking, you duno binary number? OMG

Yes during the exam is Online Test in one room in a registered center. You are not allow to bring any calculator, all is in handwritten calculation on white paper. This include all the binary calculation for subnetting.

Just try you best, this can make you pass easily. But honestly la, you must have the experience in in the Cisco Real Device, then you only dare to apply job. If no experience in Real, dont go apply job, you sure will not pass the probation period.

My friend with only pass4sure study for one week, then get the cert and now working in petronas. Don't know he can pass his probation period ma, i think mayb kena sack oredi. Because he never experience real device. Go there tipu said I got CCNA, CCNA, certified, certified, i very "Chun"! But actually is no "ko-li" one.

lgs
post Apr 19 2008, 06:47 PM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

Pass4sure or testking would be better ?

If I am not mistaken CCNA exam consist 1000 question right ? how much question do Pass4sure contain ?
ikanez
post Apr 19 2008, 10:19 PM

292 posts

1000 marks. not ques.

the question are less than 100. i think it was around 50 ques during my time.

to pass u have get 800 marks above..or something like tht. have to check my cert to see what the real passing mark is.

howeijie
post Apr 19 2008, 10:31 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(ikanez @ Apr 19 2008, 10:19 PM)
1000 marks. not ques.

the question are less than  100. i think it was around 50 ques during my time.

to pass u have get 800 marks above..or something like tht. have to check my cert to see what the real passing mark is.
The latest CCNA 640-802 need at least 825/1000 in order to pass and get certified.

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 AM