23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Xunlei good for BT V2, A whole new V2

yeehs18
post Apr 15 2008, 11:59 AM

258 posts

XunLei is only fast with mostly chinese torrents exspecially stated enhanced for XunLei. As for normal BT, it is slow as hell for XunLei until doesnt move at all no matter seeders are a lot or near. Deluge is still the btter options overall.
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 15 2008, 03:07 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(yeehs18 @ Apr 15 2008, 11:59 AM)
XunLei is only fast with mostly chinese torrents exspecially stated enhanced for XunLei. As for normal BT, it is slow as hell for XunLei until doesnt move at all no matter seeders are a lot or near. Deluge is still the btter options overall.
that is not entirely true for me.

it may be slower on english tv series or movies, but its not slow as hell.
my psp games are just as speedy as the animes i download. pretty much on full speeds cept the older less seeded ones.
deluge crashes a lot for me last time i havent used it in a long time now. i still do not find a need to revert from one software to another when this is working fine.

never compare between softwares because each has its own pros and cons. just use whatever works well for you. its plain common sense.
palgo47
post Apr 15 2008, 03:42 PM

462 posts

well..i dont agree with u, have a look at my download speed! im using a 512k streamyx package and this is the speed i get dl using xunlei! i think u should check ur settings or ur internet line for problems..

xunlei is awesome!

SUSsharkteef
post Apr 15 2008, 06:11 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(palgo47 @ Apr 15 2008, 03:42 PM)
well..i dont agree with u, have a look at my download speed! im using a 512k streamyx package and this is the speed i get dl using xunlei! i think u should check ur settings or ur internet line for problems..

xunlei is awesome!

yes its awesome, and pls dun show what u're downloading. black out some parts pls. we're not gonna show the rest of the world we're pirated people. we've got dignity to keep.
TSHeHeHunter
post Apr 15 2008, 10:14 PM

664 posts

Where do you stay? I mean your area.
0LGrass0
post Apr 16 2008, 12:09 PM

Validating
17 posts

so far xunlei is the fastest downloader,but as i know , i know 1 fren is pro technical,he told me xunlei is a really fast speed for download,but actually it only earn for advertisement?sry we are wrong,it's a blackhole inside,xunlei using our pc to hack something.
wats they hack?dunno,hack can do many thing,they is hacker but using our pc to hack.
maybe tis moment they hacking big project,but lucky using by ur pc,then anything police check,will found is us.
at china oredi got tis case,but too many pp using,we are never lucky like tat,so malaysion no pp know about tis blackhole.
but im xunlei user oso,few years still now HAHAHAH no dix.
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 16 2008, 12:22 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(0LGrass0 @ Apr 16 2008, 12:09 PM)
so far xunlei is the fastest downloader,but as i know , i know 1 fren is pro technical,he told me xunlei is a really fast speed for download,but actually it only earn for advertisement?sry we are wrong,it's a blackhole inside,xunlei using our pc to hack something.
wats they hack?dunno,hack can do many thing,they is hacker but using our pc to hack.
maybe tis moment they hacking big project,but lucky using by ur pc,then anything police check,will found is us.
at china oredi got tis case,but too many pp using,we are never lucky like tat,so malaysion no pp know about tis blackhole.
WTF ?
English pls.
midnight_plue
post Apr 16 2008, 02:00 PM

283 posts

definitely not true at all
i have no prob whether i'm using torrents that's "specially for xunlei" or those english/japs site torrent
downloading quite fast depends on amount of seeders/peers, freshness, time of downloading etc
so maybe is ur area problem

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 15 2008, 03:07 PM)
that is not entirely true for me.

it may be slower on english tv series or movies, but its not slow as hell.
my psp games are just as speedy as the animes i download. pretty much on full speeds cept the older less seeded ones.
deluge crashes a lot for me last time i havent used it in a long time now. i still do not find a need to revert from one software to another when this is working fine.

never compare between softwares because each has its own pros and cons. just use whatever works well for you. its plain common sense.
animes are fast! almost all the time at full speed biggrin.gif
haven tried movies n english serials tho
so dunno the speed
TSHeHeHunter
post Apr 16 2008, 07:08 PM

664 posts

Any proof?

I don't know but I used so far no problem. It's TM lol in malaysia...
huntx
post Apr 17 2008, 02:24 PM

112 posts

nop i dont agree...
i tried deluge before and it do work well with those english torrent...
but when come to chinese torrent...it can't beat xunlei
my xunlei run both english and chinese quite well nod.gif

lol, do you mean blackhole for backdoor ? laugh.gif
you can always choose touse no-ad version which available in the internet, search for "xunlei ayu config" whistling.gif
About the blackhole thing i don't know le...just off your xunlei after download to prevent it. laugh.gif
soultaker
post Apr 17 2008, 03:55 PM

1,323 posts

Xunlei definitely rock.. thumbup.gif

Downloading speed using Xunlei..

Download Completed! Refer MD5.. It's the same file..

This post has been edited by soultaker: Apr 18 2008, 03:37 PM
TSHeHeHunter
post Apr 17 2008, 05:46 PM

664 posts

You can always try the no ads version with English translation from my site.
SUSsharkteef
post Apr 17 2008, 06:05 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

QUOTE(soultaker @ Apr 17 2008, 03:55 PM)
Xunlei definitely rock..  thumbup.gif

Downloading speed using Xunlei..

Download Completed! Refer MD5.. It's the same file..
This is an example what to do before u show your speeds and screenies.
black out the stuff u're downloading. show only what's relevant.

*rename your pic names also instead of putting bleach274 lolz or bleach1min34secedit. lolz.

we're not about to show the whole world that m'sians are purely pirated ppl.
TSHeHeHunter
post Apr 17 2008, 07:26 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Apr 17 2008, 06:05 PM)
This is an example what to do before u show your speeds and screenies.
black out the stuff u're downloading. show only what's relevant.

*rename your pic names also instead of putting bleach274 lolz or bleach1min34secedit. lolz.

we're not about to show the whole world that m'sians are purely pirated ppl.
Yes, it can be dangerous too..
You are giving out evidence.
warez
post Apr 17 2008, 08:21 PM

Team Ayu 「浜崎あゆみ」
1,868 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Apr 16 2008, 07:08 PM)
Any proof?

I don't know but I used so far no problem. It's TM  lol in malaysia...
Some user found out it will steal your data.
Try to google it at chinese google, you can get some idea about it.
madness_hero
post Apr 17 2008, 09:51 PM

77 posts

whenver I use Xunlei my connection will hang and I won't be able to connect at all, the only way to fix it is to restart my router.
This problem occur with my Aztech 605 ER but doesn't seem to happen to my ZTE modem that TM supplies to us, and since I have more than 2 computers at home, so the ZTE is actually out of the question.

Anyone else have this problem or a solution to this ?
RacingTech
post Apr 17 2008, 11:02 PM

404 posts

i also facing instablelity of the new version.... so if i want to donwload emule stuff, which version do u guys recommend?
TSHeHeHunter
post Apr 18 2008, 07:59 PM

664 posts

QUOTE(RacingTech @ Apr 17 2008, 11:02 PM)
i also facing instablelity of the new version.... so if i want to donwload emule stuff, which version do u guys recommend?
I would recommend 329 with no ads.
Kisayami
post Apr 18 2008, 10:44 PM

can I do search in emule network with xunlei or xunlei only download ed2k link ?

thank you
Sien86
post Apr 18 2008, 10:48 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(HeHeHunter @ Apr 18 2008, 07:59 PM)
I would recommend 329 with no ads.
i cant find the version 329 with no ads in ur blog..
pls help.. icon_question.gif

23 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:22 PM