SWL converter!
Description:-
Converts .swl files to .ibwl files.
Call of Duty 5v5 Tournament #1, RESULTS ON PG ONE (1)
May 15 2008, 01:05 AM
6 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
SWL converter!
Description:- Converts .swl files to .ibwl files. |
May 15 2008, 04:41 AM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Before FFF crash in the COD4 tourney, we had a similar discussion on how to pick gaming mouse for picky user. Its remarkable how picky gamers can get. All sorts of criteria is taken into consideration. Be it style, grip, ergonomics, dpi's, performance, costs, additional function and even special light effects.
Here's the thread. http://forums.xhydro.net/index.php?topic=2...g98741#msg98741 |
May 15 2008, 08:39 AM
432 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: KL --> Hong Kong |
lol....wassup...i didn't attend the Tbun tourney though...busy preparing for my exams...which is later @ 4.30 as i speak..haha
May 15 2008, 08:45 AM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Hell |
The reason i said Razor Krait was cause im so used to the one's at FTZ. xD
PS, i notice the guy is sexually harassing the mouse's ass. xD This post has been edited by Echo: May 15 2008, 08:51 AM |
May 15 2008, 09:10 AM
hmm, so far i'm using the Logitech G5...it's alright for me, no complains so far...though i had to get used to it for the 1st few days...
May 15 2008, 10:39 AM
66 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Bukit Jalil - Newcastle |
woohooo.. last nite was fun... hey blood, what time did u manage to go home last night.. poor u.. u should go home earlier but u choose to stick with us.. i believe u cannot resist the temptation!
May 15 2008, 12:12 PM
657 posts Joined: May 2007 |
May 15 2008, 12:50 PM
6 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
.ibwl = Ikan Bilis With Lasers 'Tew Tew!'
May 15 2008, 12:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
wat time did u go home slayerz?
Where is a good place to go buy a gaming mouse? |
May 15 2008, 01:04 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Hell |
May 15 2008, 01:53 PM
hay slayer my mom sms me and i got home about 3:30
Added on May 15, 2008, 1:56 pmo you know the account for the torrnament it had all the paints i got that account so i can have gold on every gun if i want to wooot. This post has been edited by General blood: May 15 2008, 01:56 PM |
May 15 2008, 02:12 PM
66 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Bukit Jalil - Newcastle |
i reach home around 2am.. but we finish playing around 12.30am i think.. good for u blood.. u dun have to wait until 7am.. hummm a lot of places. I dunno which place is the best.. but i think pj digital mall would be fine..
Added on May 15, 2008, 2:13 pmgimme gimme gimme blood... btw me n quack thinking of playing at blitz next week.. just wanna have a look there.. u guys wanna come? This post has been edited by Beast-Slayer: May 15 2008, 02:13 PM |
May 15 2008, 03:03 PM
474 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
low yatt has the most range. pj digital mall only has a handful.
May 15 2008, 04:15 PM
657 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(RMaliff @ May 15 2008, 03:03 PM) Yeah. Digital mall doesn't have much stuff. I can tell you what they have, cos I just went there yesterday. LoL. They have Razer Copperhead, Deathadder, Krait (don't buy), Lachesis, Diamondback 3G. From Logitech they have MX518, G5, G1, G7, G9. From Microsoft they have the Intellimouse 3.0, Sidewinder. And some other brands like A4tech and Everglide. If you're going there, take a look at all the shops to get the best price. Digital Mall isn't that big, so you can probably cover the place in an hour if you know what you're looking for. |
May 15 2008, 04:52 PM
1,104 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: NUS,Singapore |
Recommended mice:
Deathadder Diamondback MX518 MS 1.1 MS 3.0 |
May 15 2008, 09:42 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Rowan23 @ May 15 2008, 12:05 AM) Oi liberty, form a team and play in the blitzone tourney.Got chance to win, since Team.One wont be playing. We'll be marshalling this time hahaha! Added on May 15, 2008, 9:49 pm QUOTE(songhan89 @ May 15 2008, 04:52 PM) i used to use the Microsoft Intelli 1.0, i use it at home now. Currently, i use the Razor ProSolutions V1.6 which is similar to the Razer Copperhead i think, just that its white. Important things about mouses are the fact that you need it to be comfortable, since you'll be using it more than anything else, much like your headphones. The Intelli 3.0 is larger, about the size of the Deathadder(the ones in Blitzone) <----- im starting to like the deathadder since its comfortable and also fits my hand. You can spend 300-400 bucks on a mouse but it might not feel comfortable. Also, razer products tend to die off quite fast, perhaps around 1000-2500 rotational clicks. (especially the scroll) MS and Logitech Mouses are durable, but sometimes lacks the gaming edge Razer softwares tend to give gamers. If you dont use what razer software gives, such as the DPI switch or mode switches in game, then its about the same as any optical/laser mouse. I also do NOT recommend laser mouses as they dont last long. 6-12 months lifetime usually. Optical can last to about 8-10 years. This post has been edited by crashtec: May 15 2008, 09:49 PM |
May 15 2008, 09:49 PM
lolz...a team?...i play for fun lehh, i'm not pro also....
May 15 2008, 09:51 PM
8 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
May 15 2008, 09:52 PM
lol...i get more info and see 1st lo...haha
May 15 2008, 10:31 PM
Rowan do u play at tbun much? Because if u do it wont be hard to round up a team, i imagine like for the last tournament they will put a notice up of people looking for teams. You shouldnt have trouble
Added on May 15, 2008, 10:32 pmDeath: any date set for the BLitz tourny? Because i need to juggle my school, and ill need a long time in advance to persuade my parents lol This post has been edited by Lewi4: May 15 2008, 10:32 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:48 AM |