60 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Call of Duty 5v5 Tournament #1, RESULTS ON PG ONE (1)

[freek] quack
post May 19 2008, 08:19 PM

Validating

Yo Lewis! You received my number right?(i pm'd u)

Added on May 19, 2008, 8:30 pmHey guys i stumbled on this video like just now http://youtube.com/watch?v=UuQ8bUnNoj8. Will this actually work on the PC version? Cause from what ive seen and *felt* its just 2 different engines.

This post has been edited by [freek] quack: May 19 2008, 08:32 PM
Lewi4
post May 19 2008, 09:59 PM

ya i got it quack.
My parents know where the sri kdu college is, from there to the petronas shouldnt be hard.
Should i text u when im at petronas too?
How will u show me from there?

Added on May 19, 2008, 10:00 pmthat g shot thing is pretty darn amazing, i imagine u need to have a lot of practice not to mention luck. I think u just gotta get the enemy in the middle of the crosshair, u have to estimate since its so big, but it comes with practice i guess.
Of course its not really that practical, cause in a big game, ul be running around and stuff, and thats not really a good idea to do if some guy with an mp5 is around lol

This post has been edited by Lewi4: May 19 2008, 10:00 PM
[freek] quack
post May 19 2008, 10:07 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Lewi4 @ May 19 2008, 09:59 PM)
ya i got it quack.
My parents know where the sri kdu college is, from there to the petronas shouldnt be hard.

Added on May 19, 2008, 10:00 pmthat g shot thing is pretty darn amazing, i imagine u need to have a lot of practice not to mention luck. I think u just gotta get the enemy in the middle of the crosshair, u have to estimate since its so big, but it comes with practice i guess.
Of course its not really that practical, cause in a big game, ul be running around and stuff, and thats not really a good idea to do if some guy with an mp5 is around lol
call me like 30 mins b4 hand. if i dun pick up keep calling(i might ignore it accidentally)... then call me when u reached sri kdu. ill pick u up u baby. Want me 2 book a com for u? What time are you going????

This post has been edited by [freek] quack: May 19 2008, 10:10 PM
azzyteam
post May 19 2008, 10:09 PM

QUOTE([freek] quack @ May 19 2008, 08:19 PM)

Added on May 19, 2008, 8:30 pmHey guys i stumbled on this video like just now http://youtube.com/watch?v=UuQ8bUnNoj8. Will this actually work on the PC version? Cause from what ive seen and *felt* its just 2 different engines.
Thats totally possible. If you wanna train that shot, just go to noble and play LAN with those fat kids.
[freek] quack
post May 19 2008, 10:12 PM

Validating

QUOTE(azzyteam @ May 19 2008, 10:09 PM)
Thats totally possible. If you wanna train that shot, just go to noble and play LAN with those fat kids.
erm when u say fat kid do you mean...........nigel!..... the liquid pen-face-boy haha
azzyteam
post May 19 2008, 10:31 PM

QUOTE([freek] quack @ May 19 2008, 10:12 PM)
erm when u say fat kid do you mean...........nigel!..... the liquid pen-face-boy haha
Yes, that fat kid.
Lewi4
post May 19 2008, 10:36 PM

Aite, i think that will work quack. Ill call u when i leaving home.. and then again when at the petronas..
Lol i hope im not gonna be like running after ur car
Arent u going with slayerz?

Added on May 19, 2008, 10:36 pmBtw, im low credit, so can talk in forums for now only.

Btw are the mouses in blitz very different from the ones in tbun?

This post has been edited by Lewi4: May 19 2008, 10:36 PM
[freek] quack
post May 19 2008, 10:38 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Lewi4 @ May 19 2008, 10:36 PM)
Aite, i think that will work quack. Ill call u when i leaving home.. and then again when at the petronas..
Lol i hope im not gonna be like running after ur car
Arent u going with slayerz?

Added on May 19, 2008, 10:36 pmBtw, im low credit, so can talk in forums for now only.

Btw are the mouses in blitz very different from the ones in tbun?
slayerz will meet us in blitz. the mouses they are great. i love it. its so good. razer deathadder
[ESP].Ashley
post May 19 2008, 11:26 PM

yeah, they may be a lil uncomfortable for some users cause of it's size.
Lewi4
post May 19 2008, 11:59 PM

well i have a big hand so should be ok. Just hope the sensitivity and all that stuff is ok.. cause im so used to tbun mouses now lol
crashtec
post May 20 2008, 12:09 AM

QUOTE([freek] quack @ May 19 2008, 08:14 PM)
The place is called Blitz Zone and its in Damansara Jaya. There are 2 major landmarks in the area. 1 is SRI KDU COLLEGE and the other 1 is a petronas petrol station. its easier if ure parents can drop u off at petronas (WHICH IS RIGHT NEXT 2 SRI KDU COLLEGE). Call me b4 hand and ill show u the way from there. Lol 1 min walk. ill pm u my number. OR GO WITH SHAUNECY(how do u spell his name?)!
Its not SRI KDU, its KDU college. Sri KDU is in damansara perdana. >.<

Btw, the ESP team 4 is not confirmed, as there are more pressing matters at hand, i.e - Blitzone Tourney.

Lewi4
post May 20 2008, 12:14 AM

Esp Team 4??
Please extrapolate
james2306
post May 20 2008, 12:34 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

just curious yeah...

any particular rapidKL buses pass by Blitzone area?
AeonStrife
post May 20 2008, 12:54 AM

QUOTE([freek] quack @ May 19 2008, 08:19 PM)

that can be done.

imagine using a awp at cs w/o scope. same thing applies

that works on close range when ppl run to knife u. but in general for him to use 2 shots to kill at that range = suicide mission. normally ppl will use a smg/assault/shotgun/lmg to take him down b4 he landed the 2nd shot.

Lewi4
post May 20 2008, 12:56 AM

ya true, but i would prefer to switch to deagle, or maybe use overkill.. or if that fails use the good ol' knife

Added on May 20, 2008, 1:00 amso aeon, ull be going blitz tomorrow?

This post has been edited by Lewi4: May 20 2008, 01:00 AM
affr0boy
post May 20 2008, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(azzyteam @ May 19 2008, 10:09 PM)
noble? noble!??! mad.gif RAWR im NOBIE! argh~! nobody gets it rite! and y go to me? unsure.gif

im not fat. biggrin.gif quack seen me b4. rawrrrrrrr flex.gif

[ESP].nͧ둨 <EMO>
Holyboyz
post May 20 2008, 02:58 AM

421 posts

Nobie is a whore...
[ESP].Ashley
post May 20 2008, 08:19 AM

noble is a school with rich kids, noobie..
Beast-Slayer
post May 20 2008, 08:28 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(General blood @ May 19 2008, 08:15 PM)
when are you guys going tomorrow?
No one seem to answer u.. haha.. but u can see from what they chat that we r going to BLITZ tonight... its in Damansara Jaya btw.. u have to ask lewi for more info... come if u r free..

Added on May 20, 2008, 8:30 am
QUOTE(Lewi4 @ May 19 2008, 09:59 PM)
ya i got it quack.

Of course its not really that practical, cause in a big game, ul be running around and stuff, and thats not really a good idea to do if some guy with an mp5(CRAZY QUACK) is around lol
This post has been edited by Beast-Slayer: May 20 2008, 08:31 AM
[freek] quack
post May 20 2008, 10:48 AM

Validating

QUOTE(affr0boy @ May 20 2008, 02:11 AM)
noble? noble!??!  mad.gif  RAWR im NOBIE! argh~! nobody gets it rite! and y go to me?  unsure.gif

im not fat. biggrin.gif quack seen me b4. rawrrrrrrr flex.gif
[ESP].nÕßÎë®  <EMO>
lol he means noble. as in noble internet cyber cafe located in sri hartmas. where we both live. LOL

60 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:49 AM