144 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

[12th BULK]Caerulln Community Service USA Purchase, LAST BULK! Closing September 1.

CoolerMaster
post Apr 24 2009, 04:47 PM

55 posts

quote me for this item bro.....?

OCZ Solid State Drive 3.5" Adaptor Bracket

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16817995009
TScaerulln
post Apr 24 2009, 06:28 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(CoolerMaster @ Apr 24 2009, 04:47 PM)
quote me for this item bro.....?
OCZ Solid State Drive 3.5" Adaptor Bracket

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16817995009
Not worth it bro..
There is extra 7% or minimum usd15 for 3rd party cc service charge for newegg.
maybe u can find somewhere else. smile.gif
yanouchi
post Apr 25 2009, 12:11 AM

89 posts

quote me for this item, thanks

BRAND NEW Mid Size Plush APPA Avatar the Last Airbender
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...s%3DI%26otn%3D1

quantity = 1
TScaerulln
post Apr 25 2009, 12:14 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(yanouchi @ Apr 25 2009, 12:11 AM)
quote me for this item, thanks

BRAND NEW Mid Size Plush APPA Avatar the Last Airbender
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...s%3DI%26otn%3D1

quantity = 1
how much do u want to bid?
gocitygo
post Apr 25 2009, 09:59 AM

397 posts

Bro, payment already done to your account. Check your PM.
TScaerulln
post Apr 25 2009, 10:37 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(gocitygo @ Apr 25 2009, 09:59 AM)
Bro, payment already done to your account.  Check your PM.
ordered smile.gif
gocitygo
post Apr 25 2009, 05:44 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Apr 25 2009, 10:37 AM)
ordered smile.gif
wow. that was fast. rclxms.gif

waiting for my items then rclxm9.gif

XzuLLX
post Apr 25 2009, 06:59 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-NEW-LEVIS-MENS-TYP...93%3A1|294%3A50
quote me this.
KKW
post Apr 26 2009, 12:22 PM

2,954 posts

Yo bro!
can quote me the price for this Item ?
headhunter7
post Apr 26 2009, 02:18 PM

2,355 posts

Hi there! I'm interested in buying these 2 stuff from hottopic and ebay

The Devil Wears Prada Skull Shades T-Shirt
US $9.98
Size - Medium
http://www.hottopic.com/hottopic/Clearance...hirt-920575.jsp

CHODIOS SKULL KING T SHIRT
US $8.98
Size - Medium
http://cgi.ebay.com/MD-medium-CHODIOS-SKUL...93%3A9|294%3A30

can you quote me the total price in RM including shipping? thanks! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by headhunter7: Apr 26 2009, 04:24 PM
satar
post Apr 27 2009, 02:40 PM

131 posts

dude,how about my t-shirt?i know it already arrived..but still not getting any email from you when can i self collect the shirt...at least reply something to me la..i want to self collect my t-shirt and i willing to go to LRT university (as u said before) to self collect my t-shirt..if i go there this coming saturday can?or anytime when you are not busy..SMS me at 012-9669233 for faster reply..i'm not 24 hours online dude..

Item: Cult of Luna t-shirt
Size : S - Short sleeve
Colour : Black

Inscrutable
post Apr 27 2009, 03:13 PM

48 posts

hi
can quote me the price for http://cgi.ebay.com.my/MENS-POLO-RALPH-LAU...oQQcmdZViewItem

tq
Canopies
post Apr 27 2009, 08:42 PM

2,733 posts

http://www.amazon.com/Sons-Yellow-Emperor-...a/dp/1568360320

bro , pls pm me the price of everything.
justone
post Apr 29 2009, 11:59 PM

justone
1,067 posts

bro, still waiting for ur update..
alamdamai1
post Apr 30 2009, 01:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(caerulln @ Apr 24 2009, 02:38 PM)
I don't know the refrigerant is gas.
Refrigerant can be liquid.
It did not explicitly state it is gaseous.

Maybe that is my agent mistake stating it as combustible but they consider pressurized items to be combustible & DHL will not ship them

Sorry but that is your negligence of not making sure the item can be shipped smile.gif
As an agent, once you accept people's order, you are responsible for its successful delivery whereby you can't just take people money and later claiming ignorance the item can't be shipped out from the States...

moreover, you should mentioned clearly in your 1st post what orders can be accepted and what can't and that indicates your 1st negligent act...

to cut the story short, trying to evade responsibility by overlooking on material facts is pure lying, ie. claiming refrigerant can be liquid is just plain silly as its shows the lack of knowledge in basics science - refrigerant is only in liquid phase if its compressed...

http://www.answers.com/topic/refrigerant

sanji-kun
post Apr 30 2009, 02:11 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(alamdamai1 @ Apr 30 2009, 01:06 PM)
claiming refrigerant can be liquid is just plain silly as its shows the lack of knowledge in basics science - refrigerant is only in liquid phase if its compressed...

bro, have u checked with customs whether the item is allowed to b imported at the first place? although it's CFC free, KDRM do get fussy on pressurized things.
TScaerulln
post Apr 30 2009, 08:30 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(alamdamai1 @ Apr 30 2009, 01:06 PM)
As an agent, once you accept people's order, you are responsible for its successful delivery whereby you can't just take people money and later claiming ignorance the item can't be shipped out from the States...

moreover, you should mentioned clearly in your 1st post what orders can be accepted and what can't and that indicates your 1st negligent act...

to cut the story short, trying to evade responsibility by overlooking on material facts is pure lying, ie. claiming refrigerant can be liquid is just plain silly as its shows the lack of knowledge in basics science - refrigerant is only in liquid phase if its compressed...

Yeah I do lack of knowledge in basic science.
Only know how to dig people's mouth tongue.gif

Btw, my counter argument:
I clearly stated that I'm using Dhl International Express.
Which typically takes about 4 days once shipped from USA.
Definitely by air.
It shows your lack of common sense that airlines won't allow anything pressurized that have potential to explode smile.gif

Btw, please keep my thread clean.
U can open a dispute thread & invite me there smile.gif
kumanosuke
post May 1 2009, 01:43 AM

717 posts

Special Request

bro i have send you a PM

to cut the story short. I thinking of buying some used stuff from a US citizen but he is not willing to do international shipping. So i need your help to bring the item back to Malaysia. I will pay the person first then he will send the item to your US address. After that, your responsibility is just bring my item safely back to Malaysia.

Can you do it ? please reply even if it is a "NO"

This post has been edited by kumanosuke: May 1 2009, 01:45 AM
nikita
post May 1 2009, 01:56 AM

43 posts

hi
can calculate for me this item?
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?sk...d=1197074519976
wil kena tax or not ?

summerorugly
post May 1 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(nikita @ May 1 2009, 01:56 AM)
hi
can calculate for me this item?
http://www.bestbuy.com/site/olspage.jsp?sk...d=1197074519976
wil kena tax or not ?
electric device.. sure kena tax.. =] ithink..

144 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:43 AM