IPHONE - mix and match, iphone case

gengstapo
post Jun 3 2008, 05:00 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(potion @ Jun 3 2008, 01:17 PM)
yesterday i went to apple store at sunway pyramid and had a look on some casing and my gf right next to me like.. whoa this one nice, no maybe that one, why dun u buy this. finally i saw 1 of the cassing price  shocking.gif  ...  :jaw on da floor:.. 1 original case can buy 10 cap alang case but still.. i wanted to own one of them..
especially the Xylo T2 Reflect Chrome case.. look dorable  drool.gif
is this the Xylo T2 Reflect Chrome case?? seems pretty cun leh.. shocking.gif

gengstapo
post Jun 3 2008, 05:18 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

^ how bout the grip? izzit easier to slip?
gengstapo
post Jun 3 2008, 10:33 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Jun 3 2008, 10:04 PM)
which one are u talking abt? the slide case or reflect crome? the grip for both, good. but of coz the slide case is much better. it is a good quality case n it really protects ur iphone.

n for the reflect crome case, my little cousin dropped her iphone twice and no damage at all to the casing. not even a scratch. if ur budget is between 70.00++ i would recommend u to get the replica casing of the reflect chrome unit
hmm ic. im referring to the chrome reflection case.

if i dont have a case, i might grab this for sure as my innocase it self cost me more than that price.. sweat.gif
gengstapo
post Jun 10 2008, 02:19 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jun 10 2008, 01:24 AM)
Mmmm ... looks like u got a nasty scratch there on the silent/ringer button.
female marr, sure caused by long nails.. else, any other possibility? tongue.gif
gengstapo
post Jun 10 2008, 08:28 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(stephentang @ Jun 10 2008, 07:56 AM)
looks more like a drop to me...
if drop sure got kemek2 wan leh.. hehehee
gengstapo
post Jun 20 2008, 07:52 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(frozzbyte @ Jun 20 2008, 02:11 AM)
Go Here and start drooling. But it will stop when u see the price tag.  whistling.gif
i just visit the site, & what make me confuse, in the menu of PDA, dont have iPhone, it categorize under Phone.

i tot iphone was pda & phone before.. aiyaa.. sweat.gif
gengstapo
post Jun 29 2008, 04:05 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Jun 29 2008, 04:14 AM)
hi guys..!!
another pic of this iphone case. it belongs to my cousin as well.
he bought it from Machines, Mid Valley
RM120.00 (2 mths back..b4 fuel hike... now dunno..hehehe)
.. err aint really c0ol case, but still ok laa
i prefer the simple such innocase/ incase slider brows.gif cool2.gif

0.0221sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:47 AM