10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

IPHONE - mix and match, iphone case

TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 8 2008, 11:43 AM, updated 18y ago

334 posts

I wanna share with you guys what i did to my iPhone case. i decided to put some color and "feel" to it. Recently i bought few iPhone cases cos it is difficult to get a good one that matches my requirements. i bought 3 designs.
1. Krussel - from Fresh Gear Sdn Bhd
2. Cozip - from Ken
3. Capcase - The gadget Shop sdn bhd

so i have done some mix and match.. here are the pics. thumbup.gif

i used Cozip case as the bottom cover, and the Capdase screen protector for the front. the silicon case from Capdase not being used as i prefer Cozip's due to its design n stability.

what do u think guys? anyone with good casing, pls pm me. i would love to collect more. hehhee biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TrutH_SeeKeR: Apr 8 2008, 11:47 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ResQ
post Apr 8 2008, 12:49 PM

1,039 posts

bro upload more photo please about your new casing
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 8 2008, 04:26 PM

334 posts

bro??? im sis.. hehhee. i will take more pics in different angles k

This post has been edited by TrutH_SeeKeR: Apr 8 2008, 04:42 PM
catsper
post Apr 8 2008, 04:44 PM

1,241 posts

Three cases!! I personally feel its a bit over protective. If you treat it as fashion accessories, then mix & match is good.
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 8 2008, 04:47 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(catsper @ Apr 8 2008, 05:44 PM)
Three cases!! I personally feel its a bit over protective. If you treat it as fashion accessories, then mix & match is good.
hehe..well to be honest i like slim casing. i bought the red one 1st then i bump into ken's thread n bought the cozip..later to find out another nice casing capdase being sold. maybe i will sell it out. i like the combination of capdase n cozip
d3vilzzzz
post Apr 8 2008, 05:19 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Apr 8 2008, 04:26 PM)
bro??? im sis..  hehhee. i will take more pics in different angles k
hahha..expected r..guys wun do such things..oni gurls r dat creative..keke notworthy.gif
terencetoo
post Apr 8 2008, 06:01 PM

3,246 posts

haha u'r sis...good i really love gadgets and willimg to spend such an amount of $$ to get a few cases to mix and match where im still wearing naked iPhone at the mean time....y not u skin your iPhone with various design?
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 8 2008, 06:11 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Apr 8 2008, 07:01 PM)
haha u'r sis...good i really love gadgets and willimg to spend such an amount of $$ to get a few cases to mix and match where im still wearing naked iPhone at the mean time....y not u skin your iPhone with various design?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...no skining for me.. had that on my nokia 9300i n it turns out like a toy phone. urghhh... i saw in ebay, wow...even more shapes and designs...
Corvinux
post Apr 8 2008, 09:21 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Apr 8 2008, 06:11 PM)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...no skining for me.. had that on my nokia 9300i n it turns out like a toy phone. urghhh... i saw in ebay, wow...even more shapes and designs...
check out pc fair...machine @ klcc shop assistant told me more items will be in for iphone ..

im still looking for suitable sport wear armband for iphone cry.gif

p/s while im @ machine..heard a dude (young smartly dress office attire & impressive looking office chick) saying to machine shop assistant..damn all iphone casing is bulky..the shop assistant turn to me and whisper..if like that dont buy iphone la..duh! laugh.gifthumbup.gif

terencetoo
post Apr 8 2008, 11:02 PM

3,246 posts

haha Corvinux y not u grab your iPhone and wink at her pretending u answering phone they she admire your iPhone..

"Whaa look look he's having iPhone" sooo Slim~~

Machines sell the casing all exp man rm150 and above~
Corvinux
post Apr 8 2008, 11:08 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Apr 8 2008, 11:02 PM)
haha Corvinux y not u grab your iPhone and wink at her pretending u answering phone they she admire your iPhone..

"Whaa look look he's having iPhone" sooo Slim~~

Machines sell the casing all exp man rm150 and above~
im very shy one when it comes to beautiful chick blush.gif
terencetoo
post Apr 9 2008, 12:33 AM

3,246 posts

haha wel..~ basically she's looking at u not u looking at her

ohh yeah last 2 weeks i saw 1-U machines selling a lot of iPhone casing some i can spot at www.apple.com where they are selling locally...but the price very exp.....

cozip abit too exp at my side...but the design do looks great!!
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 9 2008, 01:06 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Apr 9 2008, 01:33 AM)
haha wel..~ basically she's looking at u not u looking at her

ohh yeah last 2 weeks i saw 1-U machines selling a lot of iPhone casing some i can spot at www.apple.com where they are selling locally...but the price very exp.....

cozip abit too exp at my side...but the design do looks great!!
seriously guys..Cozip really slim and clean. so professional look. i like the back potion of the casing, u can see the apple logo.
Corvinux
post Apr 9 2008, 06:09 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Apr 9 2008, 01:06 AM)
seriously guys..Cozip really slim and clean. so professional look. i like the back potion of the casing, u can see the apple logo.
yeah the "smart looking office dude" asked me where did i get my blue COZIP..i told him i got it from local seller thro LYN..open the casing n show to him...then he asked the shop assistant..do u hv this? doh.gif rolleyes.gif sweat.gif the shop assistant look at me with an impression of blink.gif doh.gif laugh.gif

d3vilzzzz
post Apr 9 2008, 07:56 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hmm..sometimes here in LYN v get much better stock n better prices..

y ppl still 1 2 buy frm retailers leh..hmm.gif
Corvinux
post Apr 9 2008, 03:17 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Apr 9 2008, 07:56 AM)
hmm..sometimes here in LYN v get much better stock n better prices..

y ppl still 1 2 buy frm retailers leh..hmm.gif
im there to check out the chicks whistling.gif ...and RAZER's stuff drool.gif
Iband
post Apr 10 2008, 11:57 PM

I wish I could have this..
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 11 2008, 12:25 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Iband @ Apr 11 2008, 12:57 AM)
I wish I could have this..
what do u want Iband?

Corvinux
post Apr 11 2008, 07:22 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Iband @ Apr 10 2008, 11:57 PM)
I wish I could have this..CORVINUX
blush.gif whistling.gif
TSTrutH_SeeKeR
post Apr 11 2008, 10:39 AM

334 posts

guys..i found few more Iphone case which i can share with all of you. my couz using it, will try to get a snap shot of it n post it here. this is really cool, hunting for iPhone cases. anyone bump into nice casing, come share with us here.. adios!!

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:16 PM