IPHONE - mix and match, iphone case

bearbearhong
post Jul 8 2008, 10:02 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Jul 1 2008, 04:14 AM)
Yeah .. i also need one of those screen protector that is Anti Finger Print .. hate it so much that i clean it almost every 5 seconds when i am using it ..
hi fighteden, u may wan to try the invisible shield. i jes applied full body on my iphone rclxms.gif

the screen is now so different then before, and really no finger print cos the film is thick and a bit rough surface unlike all other screen proctectors, smooth and thin easily attract finger prints...but of cos u have to stick it very careful and in a place clean and no dust.

i dun have to wipe the screen any more but one tiny thin dust trapped in when i sticking d film doh.gif

bearbearhong
post Jul 22 2008, 03:23 PM

1,441 posts

QUOTE(omie @ Jul 18 2008, 06:16 PM)
bearbearhong, hows the invisible protector? is it good?
Yeah i would say, it is pretty good in protecting the body and screen compared with all other skin which normally thin. this proctetor pretty thick and plastic like, as it was not installed perfectly, i can see some thin thin dust inside doh.gif

overall, rate A la thumbup.gif no more worries of scratching

0.0218sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:13 AM