Mirriam MacWilliams, options trading course

sulifeisgreat
post Jun 10 2011, 02:35 PM

1,121 posts

I oso went to their preview many moons ago, but they r very buss profit oriented, pushing their monthly subscription
their after sales support service is for us to subscribe to their monthly magazine usd300?? so I no join biggrin.gif
but u must know tat she made her money from yahoo during the dot com bubble era. there is nothing latest
ie. oil shares during the oil price jump, shorting during the financial crisis, commodities going to the roof shakehead.gif

as a rule of thumb, after sales service & support at minimal cost is important
oso ask the trainer, wat is the shares they currently rekomen or wat is the expected market trend
then see for urself the result months later brows.gif
happy trading!
sulifeisgreat
post Sep 12 2011, 04:26 PM

1,121 posts

http://finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=^GSPC+I...le=off;source=;

stick with volume, support & resistance. keep any method basic & simple, coz tt is how the mkt works laugh.gif
wait for the market to fulfil your conditions, instead of the other way round or else die running tired for no reason
the bull bear ratio is about to intersect drool.gif
not all method works 100% but as long as you cut your losses fast & draw your profits to grow, then its goodie flex.gif

now market is at indecisive phase, neither here nor there
usa dog jones index etf is dia
enter straddle position at strike price, as close to current index price with a long time frame
http://finance.yahoo.com/q/ta?s=^DJI&t=5y&...50%2Cm200&a=&c=

bought call options $10.90
bought puts options $14.65
expiring january 18 year 2013
http://finance.yahoo.com/q/os?s=DIA&m=2013-01-18

“Don’t try to buy at the bottom and sell at the top. It can’t be done except by liars.” That said, Baruch said that through all of his time and research, he would develop a “feel” for when it was time to reduce positions. “I made my money by selling too soon.”

http://www.investmentpostcards.com/2008/06...bernard-baruch/

0.0185sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:04 AM