Summerboard Theme, @_@

Corvinux
post Apr 24 2008, 04:43 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Imzadi @ Apr 24 2008, 04:37 PM)
Just installed Lego Star Wars as my theme and it's the coolest!

It's a pity there's only 27 icons, wish there were more extra ones for my 4 pages! Currently only have first 2 pages and even then one missing from my second page!

Thank you!!
4 pages! shocking.gif all full? rclxub.gif
err i will search the net and see if i can get more icons..then convert to icon n post ere hehe

hv fun!
RetRet
post Apr 25 2008, 02:51 AM

24 posts

I support eGlass it's dark so it's cool!!
ioriamd
post Apr 25 2008, 08:02 PM

Tok Bali RC Club
672 posts

i have install honeycomb summerboard from installer app .
after restarting my iphone, nothing happen

how ah?
Corvinux
post May 4 2008, 01:10 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

more for u guys

iLeopard

Red Chrome

Leopard Ultra - Adaptation

Mystic Blue

i will post the files here..
and if the themes are already in installer..im sorry doh.gif ..didnt browse installer for themes hehe sweat.gif
hv fun! thumbup.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Leopard_Ultra___Adaptation.zip ( 838.97k ) Number of downloads: 65
Attached File  Mystic_Blue.zip ( 813.5k ) Number of downloads: 14
Attached File  Red_Chrome.zip ( 960.88k ) Number of downloads: 14
Attached File  iLeopard.zip ( 356.49k ) Number of downloads: 16
zc_squash
post May 4 2008, 02:30 AM

1,149 posts

Mine at the moment smile.gif

Can you guys share your unlock screen as well? Looking for new unlock knobs and catchy lines.
frozzbyte
post May 4 2008, 02:34 AM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Nice themes ... what izzit called?
zc_squash
post May 4 2008, 09:23 AM

1,149 posts

It is called Cartoonish. But i don't know if you could get it off the installer because i installed it via SSH.
frozzbyte
post May 4 2008, 12:42 PM

Feeling butthurt lately? Like I care
3,657 posts

Mind sharing it here? Thanks man.
KucingKelabu
post May 7 2008, 08:25 PM

372 posts

Nothing much, using the Digg theme now, I had to make my own icons for Twinkle, iFlickr, smartRSS, ShopList and BossPrefs (just copy from the Settings one) and MXtube (copy from youtube) so they all look a like biggrin.gif

BryanHY
post May 8 2008, 12:52 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Corvinux @ Apr 22 2008, 11:27 PM)
some of the themes im using..

Star Wars Lego

My theme

World of Warcraft - unfortunately its Alliance!!  cry.gif

Blue Crome

Dun mind me asking. Do i download this zip files n then use iphonebrowser to upload these in?
Imzadi
post May 8 2008, 02:26 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(BryanHY @ May 8 2008, 12:52 AM)
Dun mind me asking. Do i download this zip files n then use iphonebrowser to upload these in?
Yes, basically you d/load the zip files, unzip then drag and drop the file to the iphonebrowser (with your iphone connected to pc) to where all your Summerboard themes are.

Now I'm still on 1.1.1 so the location of my Summerboard themes are at /var/root/Library/Summerboard/Themes BUT from what I understand the location of Summerboard themes in 1.1.2 and above is different. Anyone else can help on this?

feizaiII
post May 8 2008, 09:18 AM

***** Genuine? *****
3,310 posts

Let's make this thread a theme sharing thread ..
Everyone posting their theme please attached your theme too or tell the name if installer can found.
spoonkin
post May 8 2008, 10:32 AM

The CF Man
1,460 posts

not sure i should post here or create a thread for customize 2.0

i notice customize has a better theme design
but i tried using the wii theme, wallpaper and dock never change
anyone got the same problem ?
Corvinux
post May 8 2008, 10:49 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ May 8 2008, 09:18 AM)
Let's make this thread a theme sharing thread ..
Everyone posting their theme please attached your theme too or tell the name if installer can found.
we're on it bro!
ive posted a few n the copies as well!
hope u guys enjoy it! icon_rolleyes.gif wub.gif

p/s im currently using iLeopard..its in this thread! its so bright! hehe love it!

smokepsp32
post Jun 6 2008, 09:20 AM

181 posts

here's mine...

user posted image user posted image
gengstapo
post Jun 6 2008, 09:45 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

my newbie theme, i called em' My Old Skoll.. smile.gif

TakanoKyohei
post Jun 8 2008, 01:22 PM

959 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Jun 6 2008, 09:45 AM)
my newbie theme, i called em' My Old Skoll.. smile.gif

bro genstapo,
i was wondering with the network logo you have on your iphone, its the network logo on you iphone,(AT&T logo) you mod it or it was originally( means you don't do anything with the network Logo ) network logo of your iphone..just put simcard and the AT&T logo just come out eventough put celcom/digi/maxis simcard...?

I using maxis simcard,and getting my iphone this evening, and was wondering if i will get "my maxis" logo there, i dun want my maxis logo,i want AT&T logo since it will be more cool rather then my maxis logo.. rclxms.gif

p/s: if you mod it, can you please show me how to do it, any link or etc.smile.gif..

thanks in advance.smile.gif

p/s no 2 : sorry if i post in the wrong section, this should be summerboard them, not logo carrier, sorry TS borrow your treat..smile.gif

This post has been edited by TakanoKyohei: Jun 8 2008, 01:25 PM
nokia2003
post Jun 8 2008, 01:35 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(TakanoKyohei @ Jun 8 2008, 01:22 PM)
bro genstapo,
  i was wondering with the network logo you have on your iphone, its the network logo on you iphone,(AT&T logo) you mod it or it was originally( means you don't do anything with the network Logo ) network logo of your iphone..just put simcard and the AT&T logo just come out eventough put celcom/digi/maxis simcard...?

I using maxis simcard,and getting my iphone this evening, and was wondering if i will get "my maxis" logo there, i dun want my maxis logo,i want AT&T logo since it will be more cool rather then my maxis logo.. rclxms.gif
p/s: if you mod it, can you please show me how to do it, any link or etc.smile.gif..

p/s no 2 : sorry if i post in the wrong section, this should be summerboard them, not logo carrier, sorry TS borrow your treat..smile.gif
there is an actual thread started by someone approximately 2 months ago. try digging or alternatively hope for a kind soul to attach the files here; i have deleted mine unfortunately.
gengstapo
post Jun 8 2008, 02:54 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(TakanoKyohei @ Jun 8 2008, 01:22 PM)
bro genstapo,

hahaa.. thats was FAKE carrier, me also on maxis tongue.gif
there is 3rd party apps to change the logo
rip_code
post Jun 8 2008, 05:18 PM

1,972 posts

what is the name of 3rd party apps to change the carrier? thanks

Added on June 8, 2008, 5:28 pmok. found it.

This post has been edited by rip_code: Jun 8 2008, 05:28 PM

14 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:45 AM