Girls pls help. How to talk to girls at first time

TSlinux2622
post Apr 6 2008, 11:01 PM, updated 18y ago

20 posts

How do you feel like when a boy approach to you?
Why client sending buffer[1024] size to the server?? I tried to change it send only the sizeof(buffer). Any solutions?
delon85
post Apr 6 2008, 11:25 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

First of all, don't ask if theyre using Windows.
Avex
post Apr 6 2008, 11:28 PM

570 posts

tell him bufferoverload
yukiz
post Apr 6 2008, 11:30 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

lol..wat u trying to ask actually..?
siowgirl
post Apr 6 2008, 11:44 PM

295 posts

omg....another nerd...... run~!!!!!!
TSlinux2622
post Apr 6 2008, 11:48 PM

20 posts

oh no,, girls all ran away from me..
yukiz
post Apr 6 2008, 11:49 PM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(linux2622 @ Apr 6 2008, 11:48 PM)
oh no,, girls all ran away from me..
mayb u gt face problem..?? hmm.gif
TSlinux2622
post Apr 6 2008, 11:57 PM

20 posts

Face problem?
Shall I open the window and jump?
Haha, maybe no. Since Planet Nibiru is coming.
Kelvinwkw
post Apr 7 2008, 12:00 AM

441 posts

u talk too much programming thingy to them....
Maybe channel tak sama
TSlinux2622
post Apr 7 2008, 12:04 AM

20 posts

girls coded?

This post has been edited by linux2622: Apr 7 2008, 12:05 AM
spunkberry
post Apr 7 2008, 04:29 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

I rather a guy come up to me and be direct about wanting my number, than stand around staring at me.
ezralimm
post Apr 7 2008, 05:27 AM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

Dont talk.

Eye contact. Smile. be confident.

If there's opportunity, say hi. Acknowledge her presence when she's ready.

Then ask for her number.
delon85
post Apr 7 2008, 06:45 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 04:29 AM)
I rather a guy come up to me and be direct about wanting my number, than stand around staring at me.
So... may I have your number now?
Hadess
post Apr 7 2008, 10:27 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ Apr 7 2008, 06:45 AM)
So... may I have your number now?
have u been staring at her?OMG... ohmy.gif
spunkberry
post Apr 7 2008, 11:33 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

lol if you're willing to call america, I might consider it.
syyang85
post Apr 7 2008, 01:12 PM

982 posts

Hi, byeeeeeeeee
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:13 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

I did that but the girl don't want to give me her no. sad.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 7 2008, 01:14 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:13 PM)
I did that but the girl don't want to give me her no. sad.gif

yar rite...sleep.gif

fx_53_xt
post Apr 7 2008, 01:17 PM

2,048 posts

i got tons of girls' number.
but dunno wat to tok to them.

sms almost never get reply one
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 7 2008, 01:14 PM)
yar rite...sleep.gif
serious la sweat.gif

i still remember the whole incident on how the whole conversation goes cry.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 7 2008, 01:20 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:18 PM)
serious la sweat.gif

i still remember the whole incident on how the whole conversation goes  cry.gif

vinspire phailed at taking gal's number must be the gal got problem... shakehead.gif
impossible for vinspire to fail... hmm.gif

zy_xcup
post Apr 7 2008, 01:24 PM

199 posts

sometime all you need is a little bit courage and some observation.. observe the girl for a while to find something to connect 2. but dont eying her to much... drool.gif just look around her and wait till the right moment.. you dont wanna ask a gurl for her number with her boyfriend just beside of her right??? but that just me..
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 7 2008, 01:26 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Apr 7 2008, 01:24 PM)
sometime all you need is a little bit courage and some observation.. observe the girl for a while to find something to connect 2. but dont eying her to much...  drool.gif just look around her and wait till the right moment.. you dont wanna ask a gurl for her number with her boyfriend just beside of her right??? but that just me..

good advice... laugh.gif

Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:29 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Apr 7 2008, 01:24 PM)
sometime all you need is a little bit courage and some observation.. observe the girl for a while to find something to connect 2. but dont eying her to much...  drool.gif just look around her and wait till the right moment.. you dont wanna ask a gurl for her number with her boyfriend just beside of her right??? but that just me..
Ermmm ... cakap cam senang jer. How many times you did it before? as in, approach a stranger and ask for their number sweat.gif

from my xperiences, most of m'sian girls tend to freaked out or nervously shy if a stranger approach her in public place and ask for her number sweat.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Apr 7 2008, 01:30 PM

263 posts

last time when while i was taking a walk with my ex a guy approached asking for her num , she gave mine instead.. tongue.gif

so , it did happen
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 7 2008, 01:31 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:29 PM)
Ermmm ... cakap cam senang jer. How many times you did it before? as in, approach a stranger and ask for their number  sweat.gif

from my xperiences, most of m'sian girls tend to freaked out or nervously shy if a stranger approach her in public place and ask for her number sweat.gif

who so muka tebal go up to a gal and ask for their number as the 1st question... doh.gif don pretend la vin... tongue.gif

Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:38 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 7 2008, 01:31 PM)
who so muka tebal go up to a gal and ask for their number as the 1st question... doh.gif  don pretend la vin... tongue.gif
Well. It was in a mamak and they are leaving... So, what do u expect?

Of coz, we had eyes contact, exchange smile and etc. as mentioned on the earlier post.

Here is how the conversation goes:-

B = Boy , G = Girl , G1 = Itu Girl punya kawan ( also a girl )

B: Hi, can i be ur friend? If so then could I have ur no. ? *smile*

G: err ... arr ... * smile + blushed *

G1: She got a BF d.

B: Got BF also can make fren ma right? *smile*

G1: We will give you the next time we meet.

B: So, you believe in fate ya? So, I'll see you here again tomorrow then *smile*

G & G1: .... laugh.gif

B: Then I'll come here to wait for you everynite *smile*

G & G1 walk off ...

LOLZ ... Lame-less-ness biggrin.gif
aprisis
post Apr 7 2008, 01:39 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:38 PM)
Well. It was in a mamak and they are leaving... So, what do u expect?

Of coz, we had eyes contact, exchange smile and etc. as mentioned on the earlier post.

Here is how the conversation goes:-

B = Boy , G = Girl , G1 = Itu Girl punya kawan ( also a girl )

B: Hi, can i be ur friend? If so then could I have ur no. ? *smile*

G1: She got a BF d.

B: Got BF also can make fren ma right? *smile*

G: err ... arr ...  * smile + blushed *

G1: We will give you the next time we meet.

B: So, you believe in fate ya? So, I'll see you here again tomorrow then *smile*

G & G1: ....  laugh.gif

B: Then I'll come here to wait for you everynite *smile*

G & G1 walk off ...

LOLZ ... Lame-less-ness biggrin.gif
Lulz. so did u went to the mamak everynight? or cakap2 kosong?
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:41 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:39 PM)
Lulz. so did u went to the mamak everynight? or cakap2 kosong?
I went to the mamak the next day and few days after that but takde tongue.gif

I can't even remember how she look like now... LOLZ biggrin.gif
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 7 2008, 01:41 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:38 PM)
hard to belip tat this happen to u... doh.gif

This post has been edited by t3chn0m4nc3r: Apr 7 2008, 01:42 PM
aprisis
post Apr 7 2008, 01:43 PM

266 posts

hate those kakacaucau friends. i tried few times asking, then mostly the lady's friends reply for her 1.

most typical 1, got bf d or u wan for wat
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:44 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:43 PM)
hate those kakacaucau friends. i tried few times asking, then mostly the lady's friends reply for her 1.

most typical 1, got bf d or u wan for wat
Yeap. Most of the time, the friend will kacau conversation. I think because we neglected / ignored them tongue.gif
aprisis
post Apr 7 2008, 01:46 PM

266 posts

the friends jealous lahh

but got 1 time some1's friend so generous.

i asked the gal's num but failed.

then her fren later when the gal tak nampak passed me a paper.

got phone num, full name, where she stay (cheras) and school laugh.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:47 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:46 PM)
the friends jealous lahh

but got 1 time some1's friend so generous.

i asked the gal's num but failed.

then her fren later when the gal tak nampak passed me a paper.

got phone num, full name, where she stay (cheras) and school laugh.gif
And then what happened?
aprisis
post Apr 7 2008, 01:50 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Apr 7 2008, 01:47 PM)
And then what happened?
went home..msged the gal. she asked who am i. i said the 1 who asked for ur num. then she said, how u get? so i replied in bm, biasalah, aku kan pro. then she asked for real how i get. so i said my fren gave me (but actually is her fren not mine). then we talked nonsense bla bla bla.

but she really got bf d doh.gif
g-string
post Apr 7 2008, 04:15 PM

180 posts

u have to use the force, my son. if girl dun like, u straight can tell. just practice la, u see any girl, jsut go up and say hi. first few times, maybe u get slap. after that u can slap them in bed brows.gif
all d girls here talk bluff, unless d guy hansem jackson, u go up say hi, they scream rape & murder. icon_question.gif
PetroToxin
post Apr 7 2008, 06:59 PM

1,179 posts

How would a normal person feel when people give them Linux instead of Windows/Mac OS?

Think about it.
zy_xcup
post Apr 7 2008, 10:17 PM

199 posts

stop using such a nerd term in thing like this.. it is not the same... if u wanna find a gurl u've better stop using computer term with girls..
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 7 2008, 10:23 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

A long, long time ago in a land far away,
There was a monster without a name.
The monster wanted a name so badly.
So the monster left to go on a journey to find a name.
But the world was so large that he split into two to make his journey.
One went to the west and the other went towards the east.
The monster who went to the east found a village.

At the entrance of the village there was a blacksmith.
"Mr. Blacksmith, please give me your name," said the monster.
"You can't give away your name," the blacksmith replied.
"If you give me your name, I'll enter you and give you strength."
"Really? If you can make me stronger, then I'll give you my name."
The monster entered the blacksmith.
The monster became Otto the Blacksmith
Otto the Blacksmith became the strongest man in the village.
But one day he said,
"Look at me. Look at me. Look at how large the monster inside me has become."
Crunch Crunch! Munch Munch! Chomp Chomp! Gulp!
The hungry monster ate Otto from the inside out.
The monster returned to being a nameless monster.
Even when he entered Hans the Shoemaker...
He returned to being a nameless monster.
When he entered Thomas the Hunter...
He once again returned to being a nameless monster.

The monster came to a castle looking for a wonderful name.
In the castle, there was a sick boy.
"If you give me your name, I'll give you strength."
"If you can cure this illness and make me strong, I'll give you my name."
The monster entered the boy.
The boy became well.
The king was so pleased! "The prince is well! The prince is well!"
The monster liked the boy's name.
He also liked living in the castle.
So even though he was hungry, he endured.
Every day his stomach growled, but he endured it.
However, he was so hungry that one day he said,
The boy ate the king and even his servents.
Since there was no one there anymore, the boy went on a journey.
He kept on walking for days and days.

One day, the boy met the monster who traveled to the west.
"I have a name. It's a wonderful name, too."
The monster who went to the west said,
"I don't need a name. I'm happy even without a name."
We just have to accept that we are monsters without a name.
The boy ate the monster who went to the west.

The monster finally had a name,
But all the people who could call him by that name have disappeared.
And Johan was such a wonderful name, too.
SUSblackorange
post Apr 8 2008, 09:33 PM

186 posts

^monster...
ezralimm
post Apr 8 2008, 09:37 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

cute leh that brown monster..

what is it called ar?

t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 8 2008, 09:43 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Apr 7 2008, 10:17 PM)
stop  using such a nerd term in thing like this.. it is not the same... if u wanna find a gurl u've better stop using computer term with girls..

i want an optimus maximus to carress... wub.gif a 224BW to stare at... wub.gif a CM stacker 830SE chasis to admire... wub.gif a Logitech G7 to hold... wub.gif

TSlinux2622
post Apr 8 2008, 09:46 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 11:33 AM)
lol if you're willing to call america, I might consider it.
america? What is that? Is that a person? girl?
zy_xcup
post Apr 8 2008, 10:03 PM

199 posts

[QUOTE]
i want an optimus maximus to carress... wub.gif a 224BW to stare at... wub.gif a CM stacker 830SE chasis to admire... wub.gif a Logitech G7 to hold... wub.gif

see... does that mean anything????
aprisis
post Apr 8 2008, 10:42 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 7 2008, 10:23 PM)
A long, long time ago in a land far away,
There was a monster without a name.
The monster wanted a name so badly.
So the monster left to go on a journey to find a name.
But the world was so large that he split into two to make his journey.
One went to the west and the other went towards the east.
The monster who went to the east found a village.

At the entrance of the village there was a blacksmith.
"Mr. Blacksmith, please give me your name," said the monster.
"You can't give away your name," the blacksmith replied.
"If you give me your name, I'll enter you and give you strength."
"Really? If you can make me stronger, then I'll give you my name."
The monster entered the blacksmith.
The monster became Otto the Blacksmith
Otto the Blacksmith became the strongest man in the village.
But one day he said,
The hungry monster ate Otto from the inside out.
The monster returned to being a nameless monster.
Even when he entered Hans the Shoemaker...
He returned to being a nameless monster.
When he entered Thomas the Hunter...
He once again returned to being a nameless monster.

The monster came to a castle looking for a wonderful name.
In the castle, there was a sick boy.
"If you give me your name, I'll give you strength."
"If you can cure this illness and make me strong, I'll give you my name."
The monster entered the boy.
The boy became well.
The king was so pleased! "The prince is well! The prince is well!"
The monster liked the boy's name.
He also liked living in the castle.
So even though he was hungry, he endured.
Every day his stomach growled, but he endured it.
However, he was so hungry that one day he said,
The boy ate the king and even his servents.
Since there was no one there anymore, the boy went on a journey.
He kept on walking for days and days.

One day, the boy met the monster who traveled to the west.
"I have a name. It's a wonderful name, too."
The monster who went to the west said,
"I don't need a name. I'm happy even without a name."
We just have to accept that we are monsters without a name.
The boy ate the monster who went to the west.

The monster finally had a name,
But all the people who could call him by that name have disappeared.
And Johan was such a wonderful name, too.
beowulf ?
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Apr 8 2008, 10:45 PM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Apr 8 2008, 10:03 PM)
see... does that mean anything????

hell yeah it does... it's my dream personal computer... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

TSlinux2622
post Apr 8 2008, 10:48 PM

20 posts

Just build one for yourself. combine those processors form a cluster using freebsd.
jacklsw86
post Apr 9 2008, 02:29 AM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

whoa dun show too much of ur computer geekiness le. gals dun like nerds. u are a linux "crusader" sumore whoa aahaha
delon85
post Apr 9 2008, 04:41 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Hadess @ Apr 7 2008, 10:27 AM)
have u been staring at her?OMG... ohmy.gif
No, its just that she prefers me calling her than staring at her.
Disciple
post Apr 9 2008, 08:20 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(linux2622 @ Apr 6 2008, 11:01 PM)
How do  you feel like when  a boy approach to you?
Why client sending buffer[1024] size to the server??  I tried to change it send only the sizeof(buffer). Any solutions?
say hi larr...the rest will come automatically thumbup.gif

0.0229sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:59 AM