Girls pls help. How to talk to girls at first time

Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:13 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Apr 7 2008, 04:29 AM)
I rather a guy come up to me and be direct about wanting my number, than stand around staring at me.
I did that but the girl don't want to give me her no. sad.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:18 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 7 2008, 01:14 PM)
yar rite...sleep.gif
serious la sweat.gif

i still remember the whole incident on how the whole conversation goes cry.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:29 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(zy_xcup @ Apr 7 2008, 01:24 PM)
sometime all you need is a little bit courage and some observation.. observe the girl for a while to find something to connect 2. but dont eying her to much...  drool.gif just look around her and wait till the right moment.. you dont wanna ask a gurl for her number with her boyfriend just beside of her right??? but that just me..
Ermmm ... cakap cam senang jer. How many times you did it before? as in, approach a stranger and ask for their number sweat.gif

from my xperiences, most of m'sian girls tend to freaked out or nervously shy if a stranger approach her in public place and ask for her number sweat.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:38 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Apr 7 2008, 01:31 PM)
who so muka tebal go up to a gal and ask for their number as the 1st question... doh.gif  don pretend la vin... tongue.gif
Well. It was in a mamak and they are leaving... So, what do u expect?

Of coz, we had eyes contact, exchange smile and etc. as mentioned on the earlier post.

Here is how the conversation goes:-

B = Boy , G = Girl , G1 = Itu Girl punya kawan ( also a girl )

B: Hi, can i be ur friend? If so then could I have ur no. ? *smile*

G: err ... arr ... * smile + blushed *

G1: She got a BF d.

B: Got BF also can make fren ma right? *smile*

G: err ... arr ... * smile + blushed *

G1: We will give you the next time we meet.

B: So, you believe in fate ya? So, I'll see you here again tomorrow then *smile*

G & G1: .... laugh.gif

B: Then I'll come here to wait for you everynite *smile*

G & G1 walk off ...

LOLZ ... Lame-less-ness biggrin.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:41 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:39 PM)
Lulz. so did u went to the mamak everynight? or cakap2 kosong?
I went to the mamak the next day and few days after that but takde tongue.gif

I can't even remember how she look like now... LOLZ biggrin.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:44 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:43 PM)
hate those kakacaucau friends. i tried few times asking, then mostly the lady's friends reply for her 1.

most typical 1, got bf d or u wan for wat
Yeap. Most of the time, the friend will kacau conversation. I think because we neglected / ignored them tongue.gif
Vinspire
post Apr 7 2008, 01:47 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(aprisis @ Apr 7 2008, 01:46 PM)
the friends jealous lahh

but got 1 time some1's friend so generous.

i asked the gal's num but failed.

then her fren later when the gal tak nampak passed me a paper.

got phone num, full name, where she stay (cheras) and school laugh.gif
And then what happened?

0.0169sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:38 AM