26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 10:17 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(lolx @ Apr 25 2008, 02:24 AM)
hi ppl, does anyone knows which hotel still got rooms available? i searching for one desperately...
No rooms la.PD hotels is fully booked.Already.Have but far far away from the scenela.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2008, 02:58 AM)
I'll try to ask for you guys, if you all don't really mind to stay in a normal apartment. PD Perdana very near to Admiral Marina, else I'll find for other apartments.
Please don't PM me until I post here ok. icon_rolleyes.gif
PD Perdana also fully booked.If have..maybe for 1 nite..If have la.PD World Marina Fully booked also.The agent told me.Coz People from M.A.S booked 50 Apartment there.Damn la.Im hoping frutie can get the room also.Coz a lot of my friends doesnt have room.

P/S..frutie,Talekom Malaysia Banglo also full.The receptions staff tell me.The guest will walk from there to the party.Can you imagine.
partycoke
post Apr 25 2008, 10:30 AM

159 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i oso scare the online booking i made is a scam ...

later no rooms susah lar ...

Haf to sleep in the car oledi ...
flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 10:46 AM

157 posts

When you guys sleep in the car or outside just carefull k...Lock the door or make sure your valuable things is safe with you.Scared kena curi.
partycoke
post Apr 25 2008, 10:56 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 25 2008, 10:46 AM)
When you guys sleep in the car or outside just carefull k...Lock the door or make sure your valuable things is safe with you.Scared kena curi.
ya lor .. scare later kena rob ...

maybe drive to the nearest police station n sleep at theiy carpark ... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 11:37 AM

157 posts

Hahahaha....You the man PartyCoke
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 03:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 25 2008, 09:12 AM)
i haf book at for Golden Straits Villa online ...

But scare kena scammed ... coz i email to ask the status still never reply me ...

fruities if last min need ur help get apartment ok ar ...
Last minute cannot la. Must be advance. smile.gif

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 25 2008, 10:17 AM)
No rooms la.PD hotels is fully booked.Already.Have but far far away from the scenela.
PD Perdana also fully booked.If have..maybe for 1 nite..If have la.PD World Marina Fully booked also.The agent told me.Coz People from M.A.S booked 50 Apartment there.Damn la.Im hoping frutie can get the room also.Coz a lot of my friends doesnt have room.

P/S..frutie,Talekom Malaysia Banglo also full.The receptions staff tell me.The guest will walk from there to the party.Can you imagine.
PD Perdana because my dad's friend has a few apartments there. I'll try to ask. smile.gif
partycoke
post Apr 25 2008, 03:24 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2008, 03:17 PM)
Last minute cannot la. Must be advance. smile.gif
PD Perdana because my dad's friend has a few apartments there. I'll try to ask. smile.gif
ok let me know ... i c how to deal wif my booking ... coz the one i book a bit far ...

oh ya ... i need a 2 room apartment coz there are total 4 of us ...

Thanks .... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by partycoke: Apr 25 2008, 03:25 PM
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 03:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

I've asked him, all his 9 apartments in PD Perdana were grabbed already. sweat.gif
Now left Le Paris, which is in town area. Around 5.5 miles from Admiral Marina. If interested only I'll ask for price. Thanks. smile.gif
flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 03:54 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2008, 03:28 PM)
I've asked him, all his 9 apartments in PD Perdana were grabbed already. sweat.gif
Now left Le Paris, which is in town area. Around 5.5 miles from Admiral Marina. If interested only I'll ask for price. Thanks. smile.gif
Thanks for the info fruitie.Gonna tell my frenz to camp at the beach side la.. tongue.gif

Or sneak in into the kolej jururawat.Coz the college just infront of the admiral marina brows.gif brows.gif
ymcj
post Apr 25 2008, 04:03 PM

Anyone needs a ticket to Tiesto?? I've got an extra 1 ticket 2 days pass
RM 128...
partycoke
post Apr 25 2008, 04:34 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 25 2008, 03:28 PM)
thanks for the help ...

i will check if my reservation wif Golden Straits Villa is confirm or not ...

if really no room then drive back to KL after party ... drink less but party till MAX ...
flameboy3
post Apr 25 2008, 07:36 PM

157 posts

Thats the best way la dude....but make sure you get enough rest.
goey
post Apr 26 2008, 06:42 PM

134 posts

err..forgive me for being ignorant...

but what's so special about this rave party and particularly on Tiesto that ppl are willing to sleep in cars and pay huge sums of money to attend?

i keep hearing "Tiesto" on radios and in newspapers and forums and just about anywhere...

someone can enlightened me? hmm.gif
Space
post Apr 26 2008, 07:50 PM

61 posts

yeah, this "Tiesto" is a giant piece of chick magnet,
wherever he is, there's always a lot of hot chicks,
so it's worthwhile to sleep in car laugh.gif
partycoke
post Apr 27 2008, 02:50 AM

159 posts

His accomplishments include being voted "World’s No.1 DJ " 3 consecutive times by DJ Magazine from 2002 through 2004, the first DJ to play live on stage in front of a public audience at an Olympic Games at the 2004 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony in Athens, and a nomination for a Grammy Award in 2008, for his album Elements of Life.

Tiësto's motto is: "I feel the energy from the crowd and I try to give it back, to create a unity."

The Athens Organizing Committee for the Olympic Games (ATHOC) asked Tiësto to perform at the Olympic Games, making him the first DJ to play live on stage at an Olympic Games at the 2004 Summer Olympics Opening Ceremony in Athens for 90 minutes.
whirlwind
post Apr 27 2008, 12:17 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

oh great!!!!!
will it be like Recharge Reveleation?

the last time i went, GODSKITCHEN was GREAT!!!!!

but this time, its gonna be at the beach.
WOOOHOOO
Space
post Apr 27 2008, 12:24 PM

61 posts

seems like everybody's all hype about tiesto,
I love ferry corsten sad.gif

This post has been edited by Space: Apr 27 2008, 12:25 PM
whirlwind
post Apr 27 2008, 12:27 PM

http://purplemonkey.com.my/
3,602 posts

basically, all the DJs on that day gonna be great!
things will get better if you are going with a great bunch of ravers
FauxHawk
post Apr 27 2008, 08:18 PM

<3
1,340 posts

Are tickets still available? I want to go, but haven't gathered enough friends to go together ( feel much safer if go in a group)... Planning to sleep in the car to make things easier.
flameboy3
post Apr 27 2008, 08:19 PM

157 posts

Update bout the party....31k ticket's sold..

26 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:38 AM