2-Days of Freedom Festival In PD RAVE PARTY, Feat. DJ Tiesto, Ferry Co & Cosmic Gate

fruitie
post Apr 23 2008, 12:23 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

My sister might be able to get me tickets since she is the Executive in that hotel but I'm having final exam 2 days after that. sweat.gif
Guess, I'll give it a pass this time. sad.gif

I went for Recharge Party few years back, free of charge. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Apr 23 2008, 12:54 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

sweat.gif My sister is not sure yet, but it's complimentary ticket. Last time I went to Recharge Party, they gave a free can of beer for my ticket and without the pouch to put the beer only those purchased tickets got the pouch, I'm not sure about this time. smile.gif
fruitie
post Apr 23 2008, 01:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Just called her, she said she has not gotten any free ticket now. She said she will only know the chance when the event is near. So sorry guys. However, 20k of tickets were sold off already and the organiser tends to add more capacity. smile.gif
fruitie
post Apr 24 2008, 10:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Heartache, I can't go. cry.gif
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 12:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Can't afford to put my final exams on risk. cry.gif
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 02:58 AM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

I'll try to ask for you guys, if you all don't really mind to stay in a normal apartment. PD Perdana very near to Admiral Marina, else I'll find for other apartments.

Please don't PM me until I post here ok. icon_rolleyes.gif
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 03:17 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 25 2008, 09:12 AM)
i haf book at for Golden Straits Villa online ...

But scare kena scammed ... coz i email to ask the status still never reply me ...

fruities if last min need ur help get apartment ok ar ...
Last minute cannot la. Must be advance. smile.gif

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 25 2008, 10:17 AM)
No rooms la.PD hotels is fully booked.Already.Have but far far away from the scenela.
PD Perdana also fully booked.If have..maybe for 1 nite..If have la.PD World Marina Fully booked also.The agent told me.Coz People from M.A.S booked 50 Apartment there.Damn la.Im hoping frutie can get the room also.Coz a lot of my friends doesnt have room.

P/S..frutie,Talekom Malaysia Banglo also full.The receptions staff tell me.The guest will walk from there to the party.Can you imagine.
PD Perdana because my dad's friend has a few apartments there. I'll try to ask. smile.gif
fruitie
post Apr 25 2008, 03:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

I've asked him, all his 9 apartments in PD Perdana were grabbed already. sweat.gif
Now left Le Paris, which is in town area. Around 5.5 miles from Admiral Marina. If interested only I'll ask for price. Thanks. smile.gif
fruitie
post Apr 27 2008, 08:25 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Woohoo. My sister said they have started to bring in technician to set up the stages. thumbup.gif Big stages, enjoy guys! rclxms.gif
fruitie
post Apr 27 2008, 10:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(flameboy3 @ Apr 27 2008, 08:31 PM)
Thanks for the update fruitie...cant wait..11 days to go..YeaY icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
Welcome, I'll update more soon. laugh.gif

QUOTE(whirlwind @ Apr 27 2008, 09:53 PM)
i got a feeling this is gonna be better than Recharge!
Yeah, I can feel it too. I went for Recharge, it was quite OK. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(liewfai85 @ Apr 27 2008, 09:53 PM)
Hey guys !! 31k tickets has been sold??? that CRAZY !!!

oh gosh! last few days i call the hotline service they said still got many tickets available,,, actually the events can enough for how many visitors?

and then ho, me still cant find for stay yet... me here got around 6 ppls...im going on saturday morning for 1 night rav only...
If you don't mind to drive for about 5.5 miles, for now still have place to stay. wink.gif
fruitie
post Apr 28 2008, 10:30 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Tiara Beach Resort? shocking.gif That is so madness far away from Admiral Marina. Good luck. sweat.gif
fruitie
post Apr 28 2008, 11:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(partycoke @ Apr 28 2008, 11:19 PM)
oh ya hoh ...

tiara at Batu 13 .... admiral Batu 5.5 ...

fruitie one is Batu 1 ...

need to confirm with the hotel ... if kena conned ... then PM fruitie oledi ...
sorry my side also no apartment already.. all fully booked. smile.gif
fruitie
post Apr 29 2008, 01:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Not easy to smuggle things in, as the security is going to be tight. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 1 2008, 06:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Even Recharge party had 25k people, so Admiral can fit more than that. wink.gif
fruitie
post May 4 2008, 01:59 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

My sister said it is impossible to accommodate all the cars, will surely traffic jam. Come early is the only advice my sister can give. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 4 2008, 06:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Oh ya to experienced rave partier, not need to tell la.. Just telling those first time goer, the phone traffic will be congested.. I remembered my time in Recharge, I can't make out any call or receive any call.. All networks were the same..
And I saw some brought walkie talkie to contact with their friends, if you have.. Please bring along..

Seriously, you would not be able to make out any calls. Trust me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: May 4 2008, 06:02 PM
fruitie
post May 4 2008, 11:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

Not the problem of losing phones, it is the network congestion, it is impossible to make any or receive call that time. smile.gif
So, better move in a group. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 4 2008, 11:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ May 4 2008, 11:23 PM)
network busy is normal when in a big event like this...hey fruitie i wan ask u, what can i do if the item i sell is good but it's the buyer fault not checking their mobo first?

cos i run every item before selling.  hmm.gif
Ya, so bring walkie-talkie if you have. laugh.gif

Do you provide any personal warranty? Or does it have any manufacture warranty? smile.gif
fruitie
post May 4 2008, 11:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

QUOTE(ahkang77 @ May 4 2008, 11:31 PM)
the item i've sell still got 1 year warannty, and my own 100% refund back warranty if the proccesor not working...buttt it's working, maybe the buyer fault with his mobo
Since you said will refund, you have to refund already. smile.gif
fruitie
post May 10 2008, 02:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,842 posts

It's Bus No. 828 now not 72. Well, express or not express is not going to make a lot of differences. Just board on any bus that is available there. Tips, buses to PD are parked in front of Dunkin' Donuts at Terminal 1, facing the main road. Good luck!

0.0313sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:31 AM