Management Trainee (Public Bank), ?

nothandsome
post Dec 30 2012, 07:59 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(kse26 @ Dec 30 2012, 04:06 AM)
oh, well, if you leave early but finish your work for the day or can meet ur KPI, don't need care if people stare at you. Usually no one forces you to stay back unless manager sees ur department not performing well so kena stay back and work  sweat.gif . But i guess in most jobs, except maybe govt, staying beyond 5.30 or stated working hours in your contract is normal.. if you think 8-9pm is bad, try asking those accountants/auditors  doh.gif .
finally somebody said something right...
i dun understand so many ppl always say this bad that bad
this working hell that OT non stop no life...
every field is like tat..
my fren as engineer being called 2 am at night to go back go production line due to some issue
IT fellas have to overnight at the office if a project is going on
auditors... they have hot showers in their bath room.. and so u know the management's expectations
my sister as underwriter.. while ppl are counting down for new year she has to work till 12 to close all cases.. (after 12 cannot work, no system, because after 12 those poor IT fellas' turn to maintain system

life is tough, man...
nothandsome
post Jan 4 2013, 12:23 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(kse26 @ Jan 3 2013, 10:04 PM)
nope. just depends on which department you get put into, if you are in taxation or credit analyst or collections, I don't think you need to do any cross selling.
to me there's some conflict of interests...
u r underwriting loan applications as credit analyst
at the same time u sell mortgage loan...
although the final decision might not be on ur side...
but sure there's something that credit analyst know and mortgage sales person should never know...

if u leak a bit of these information... or worse still u know where's the border line so u advice ur clients to just walk slightly before the border line..

it would be unfair
nothandsome
post Jan 18 2013, 08:05 PM

117 posts

quit after 1 week,any1 broke my record?

0.0158sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:39 PM