Management Trainee (Public Bank), ?

ivan4321
post May 7 2008, 12:10 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(killingspree @ Apr 5 2008, 06:49 PM)
U can apply through their website .

Added on April 5, 2008, 6:51 pm

wah, really ar?  shocking.gif it's like honeymoon...  sweat.gif
Honeymoon in PBB?
Lets wait and see......hehehe

Added on May 7, 2008, 12:10 pmHi, just for your infor for those who will join banking line/financial instituition.

This post has been edited by ivan4321: Feb 27 2011, 05:20 PM
ivan4321
post May 25 2008, 07:21 PM

53 posts

Added on May 25, 2008, 7:23 pm
QUOTE(killingspree @ May 7 2008, 11:04 PM)
wah, girls become sex object in corporate world eh?.... sweat.gif 
good luck for the dinner... Wear push up and g, sure next year you become manager, don't forget treat me with teh tarik soon laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Yo Ivan, What industry you are in right now? brows.gif  wanna share?
[COLOR=red]

This post has been edited by ivan4321: Feb 27 2011, 05:23 PM
ivan4321
post Oct 22 2008, 06:09 PM

53 posts

Well...depend whether you are lucky or not....some are happy about the pay the get from PBB ....some cannot tahan the political climate in the bank......
ivan4321
post Oct 23 2008, 05:01 PM

53 posts

Sales for Retail Banking in Public Bank consider better than any other banks in Malaysia as it has built its reputation long time ago.

ivan4321
post Oct 27 2008, 11:37 AM

53 posts

i have a lot of friend from public bank as myself was working there before......
As what i always say, it depends your luck and your "Kam Ching"
with your bos.....In public bank, if your bos ok with you, then you are save, if your boss like you, then your probability to get promotion higher,
if your boss love you, walow, you are guaranteed be promoted soon,
if your boss doesnt like you, you better transfer out from that branch/dept or look for a new job....else, your life like in hell....
ivan4321
post Oct 28 2008, 05:57 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(calvin00cool @ Oct 27 2008, 09:21 PM)
if you dont really mind in do sales,maybe u shd apply for PFE(personal financial exe)...i would said their bonus is extremly alottttt.....if u hit target...prepare to get around 20mths of bonus  shocking.gif
Amber chai drool.gif ...syioklah....
I agree with you....The PFE can make around RM10k a month (salary + com).
Amber Chia? Saw her scratching her bxxbs during annual dinner....hehehe

ivan4321
post Nov 2 2008, 11:53 PM

53 posts

Public bank still one of the strong local bank in Malaysia....
Thanks for the employees who have struggle hard for it.....
I still remember I was working hard for this bank.....
Learned many things in this bank....
However, the politics in the branch have drowned me deep
into the sea.....
Eventually, i left the bank and work in other MNC.....
Well, i still think Public Bank is a good bank ....

0.0469sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:17 AM