This post has been edited by Shenay: Feb 3 2013, 07:18 PM |
Jan 9 2013, 09:55 PM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Home |
QUOTE(burstbubblexD @ Jan 9 2013, 07:10 PM) hello there. I went for the interview on 3rd Jan and got call on 8th too =) just done medical check up and signed offer letter. Will be placed in Credit Administration Unit as Graduate trainee based in HQ. What about yours? Is it in HQ as well? Hello !! Hmm what's the credit admin unit like? is it the same position ? I have yet to go for my medical check up yet ! I'll do it soon QUOTE(wei6722 @ Jan 9 2013, 07:22 PM) May I know credit analyst placed in HQ or branch? Hey I'm not too sure bout that. I never requested anything, just be flexible & let them place you where they need people ? Haha but if you got your specific needs maybe you can voice out to them though I'm not sure if its good to do that.and during interview, you request work in HQ or branch? |
Jan 19 2013, 01:00 AM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Home |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:27 PM |