98 posts

damn lot of people...like pasar
AhNeh
post Nov 23 2012, 04:25 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(YYY1988 @ Nov 23 2012, 02:49 PM)
gonzola : I don't think I am doing well in the interview. Most of the time they are asking about the position offered. Well I am praying hard to get employed by them.
what kind of position they are asking you? you are on wednesday 11am session right?
they didn't ask what kind of position you prefer meh?

you wear baju apa? dam lots ppl ...so competitive
AhNeh
post Nov 25 2012, 01:44 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(YYY1988 @ Nov 24 2012, 12:45 PM)
Ah neh : they offered me sales and non-sales. For non sales, they offered credit analyst department and front line department. At first , i was choosing the credit analyst but due to the position required us the finance background so i changed my mind to front line. I dont think i did well in the interview @.@. haha,, i was wearing a purple top and with the white spec. and you???

Gonzola : sales or non sales. for non sales, they were offering the credit analyst and front line. Please do not expect there is MT this position because they dont do rotation, as they said.
same here, i'm looking for non sales too and wish to work in HQ, not sure what they going to offer me.
do u ask how long they going to give us reply? my interviewer told me soonest is in 2 week time.
please update each others once u got the reply ya..

Added on November 25, 2012, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(limyudian @ Nov 24 2012, 03:18 PM)
why a lot of ppl prefer non sales
then who will be doing sales la = =
there are alot alot alot peoples applying for sales too...and PBB even the "non-sales" have to contribute 30% in sales too

This post has been edited by AhNeh: Nov 25 2012, 01:46 PM

0.0469sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:59 AM