Sony-Ericsson SE Z770i - Cool Flip Phone, why no one discuss this model?

TSlinkokkeen
post Apr 2 2008, 10:37 AM, updated 18y ago

278 posts

I think this model is out already, coz the SE web site is take out the coming soon sign.
The Design is cool and the keypad is cool as well but as i do some research at taiwan web site forum, there say the keypad got problem on it as well. Hope when come to Malaysia can solve it smile.gif.

http://www.sonyericsson.com/cws/products/m...70i?cc=my&lc=en

http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_z770-2252.php

General 2G Network GSM 900 / 1800 / 1900
3G Network HSDPA 2100
Announced 2008, February
Status Available. Released 2008, March
Size Dimensions 93 x 48 x 16 mm
Weight 91 g
Display Type TFT, 256K colors
Size 240 x 320 pixels, 2.2 inches
- Wallpapers, screensavers
Ringtones Type Polyphonic, MP3, AAC
Customization Download
Vibration Yes
Memory Phonebook 1000 x 20 fields, Photo call
Call records 30 received, dialed and missed calls
Card slot Memory Stick Micro (M2)
- 32 MB internal memory

Data GPRS Class 10 (4+1/3+2 slots), 32 - 48 kbps
HSCSD No
EDGE Class 10, 236.8 kbps
3G HSDPA, 3.6 Mbps
WLAN No
Bluetooth Yes, v2.0 with A2DP
Infrared port No
USB Yes, v2.0
Features Messaging SMS, MMS, Email, Instant Messaging
Browser WAP 2.0/HTML (NetFront 3.4), RSS reader
Games Yes + downloadable, order now
Colors Vogue Red, Graphite Black,Exquisite Gold
Camera 2 MP, 1600x1200 pixels, video
- Java MIDP 2.0
- FM radio with RDS
- MP3/AAC player
- TrackID music recognition
- Picture editor/blogging

anyone here got see this phone already or not? smile.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Apr 8 2008, 04:58 PM
ekestima
post Apr 2 2008, 10:41 AM

930 posts

Cool design. I think SE Xperia (or somethin like tat) is more cool.
diehachi
post Apr 2 2008, 10:50 AM

373 posts

I think this model is out already, coz the SE web site is take out the coming soon sign.
The Design is cool and the keypad is cool as well but as i do some research at taiwan web site forum, there say the keypad got problem on it as well. Hope when come to Malaysia can solve it

what is the keypad problem then?not sensitive?crack like the s500i phone? hmm.gif

squall_kay
post Apr 2 2008, 11:00 AM

5,725 posts

yerp quite cool...but nothing spectacular sweat.gif
onelove89
post Apr 2 2008, 01:28 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

aiseh, design is awesome, but ... specs .... >< anyway i don think its out yet.
laszlo
post Apr 2 2008, 01:34 PM

Have... you met me?
1,473 posts

i've seen this model on the net before..

nice design with decent functions that's all i can say biggrin.gif
StratOS
post Apr 2 2008, 03:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

a improved model of Z710.. nice work for keeping the looks of it..
fx_53_xt
post Apr 2 2008, 10:49 PM

2,048 posts

where's the video call camera?
HSDPA phone without front camera?
squall_kay
post Apr 2 2008, 10:56 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(fx_53_xt @ Apr 2 2008, 10:49 PM)
where's the video call camera?
HSDPA phone without front camera?
HSDPA for data use only la kot sweat.gif
StratOS
post Apr 3 2008, 12:17 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

means if wan video call then have to use the external camera liau lo.. lol..

This post has been edited by StratOS: Apr 3 2008, 12:17 AM
khun_khun
post Apr 3 2008, 01:57 AM

Past is history, Today is gift, Future is mystery.
1,698 posts

i like the keypad design, nice.....
TSlinkokkeen
post Apr 3 2008, 10:52 AM

278 posts

i think the kaypad problem as W580i keypad problem as well sad.gif.
ya oh i also didnt notices it , where is the 2nd camera , then tat mean can use for internet by using 3G broadband loh but cannot Video camera loh aiiiiiiiiii or is it video camera stilll using back the one only tongue.gif.
angelayen
post Apr 3 2008, 09:32 PM

ღ¸¸.·*´¯`♥ ´¯`*·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

wow...the design so lady, i like this phone. when available on market?
Gen-X
post Apr 3 2008, 10:42 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

so happy that SE finally got another "high" end clamshell but WTF cannot video call? Can anyone confirm if this phone got a secondary camera for video calls?

**Edited**
Just checked out SE website and under Specifications - Communications there is no Video Calls sad.gif

Another cool clamshell is W980i, like the design and colour however since i not into music doubt i will get this phone and pay for the walkman premium.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Apr 3 2008, 10:54 PM
StratOS
post Apr 4 2008, 12:33 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(linkokkeen @ Apr 3 2008, 10:52 AM)
i think the kaypad problem as W580i keypad problem as well sad.gif.
ya oh i also didnt notices it , where is the 2nd camera , then tat mean can use for internet by using 3G broadband loh but cannot Video camera loh aiiiiiiiiii or is it video camera stilll using back the one only tongue.gif.
the keypad problem in the w580 wont occur in this phone lor i think.. the layout different oredy.. This phone as Gen-X confirmed alredy no video calls.. HSDPA for streaming purposes only..
TSlinkokkeen
post Apr 17 2008, 09:39 AM

278 posts

this phone still no one see it ah sad.gif or not yet out ah smile.gif.

have review from mobile review
http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyer...n-z770-en.shtml

if follow the US pricing, here might be rm1500 for this phone, for such phone need rm1500 i htink is little bit expensive liao sad.gif.

This post has been edited by linkokkeen: Apr 17 2008, 10:04 AM
Otoyama88
post Apr 17 2008, 02:47 PM

***tickle tickle, wiggle wiggle***
612 posts

the model is quite simple.. lol
squrce
post Apr 19 2008, 12:35 PM

151 posts

cool, i like it. japan style
squall_kay
post Apr 19 2008, 12:40 PM

5,725 posts

the successor for this z770 already spotted...the z780
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_z780...ed-news-479.php

LeoDaVinci
post Apr 21 2008, 07:27 PM

116 posts

my friend is using this phone. S$300+ i guess. omg the design is just so stunning. i can't take my eyes off this phone seeing her sms-ing. too bad the exterior casing is not real stainless steel. just a fake one.
post Apr 21 2008, 10:31 PM

Workaholic
2,743 posts

the design looks great... but the specs is normal
hope the price not too ex when it come out here
squall_kay
post Apr 24 2008, 02:02 AM

5,725 posts

z770 brother z780 already launch officially
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_g502...ed-news-489.php

Seaedge
post Apr 24 2008, 09:18 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i see it as normal phone. nothing differs much from nowadays phone.. its best for normal users who wishes to upgrade their old phones...

for me, its will not in my list unless the price is something like K530... biggrin.gif then i will not hesitate to take one...
zx7177
post Apr 24 2008, 09:35 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

the z780 looks kinda stylish to me. wont mind changing if its affordable.
anyone knows the thickness of the z780 ? kinda lazy to check now cause at work
Seaedge
post Apr 24 2008, 10:41 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

its written in z780's topic.. go there n see. smile.gif
zx7177
post Apr 24 2008, 11:34 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 24 2008, 10:41 AM)
its written in z780's topic.. go there n see. smile.gif
just saw it . but i think the z780 would cost a whole lot more than the z770 considering the fact that the z780 has GPS .

but personally prefer the z780's design compared to the z770
iRonTech
post Apr 24 2008, 11:38 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

quad band different too..probably SE build them for different region market
zx7177
post Apr 24 2008, 11:41 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Apr 24 2008, 11:38 AM)
quad band different too..probably SE build them for different region market
i think theres something about the z770 being for europe , and the z780 being for the rest
michael9413
post Apr 24 2008, 11:44 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well both of them is the same actually... but only GPS differenciate it lo...
i like Z780 also... but i hope that it is around RM1k lo... smile.gif
zx7177
post Apr 24 2008, 12:59 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Apr 24 2008, 11:44 AM)
well both of them is the same actually... but only GPS differenciate it lo...
i like Z780 also... but i hope that it is around RM1k lo...  smile.gif
well , i prefer the slight design differences in the z780. looks much better cause in the z770, the camera is bulging out like a sore thumb

also , gps would make it be overpriced IMHO. preferred if SE released it without gps. then users can still add on the gps enabler if they want or need it later on
michael9413
post Apr 24 2008, 01:29 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

hmm... maybe it will be over priced...
but who knows... maybe it will not... hope tat so...
StratOS
post Apr 24 2008, 03:00 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the price i guess will be rm 100 differences only lor.. I mean Z780 will more expensive rm100, if not sure overpriced oredy..
zx7177
post Apr 24 2008, 03:02 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 24 2008, 03:00 PM)
the price i guess will be rm 100 differences only lor.. I mean Z780 will more expensive rm100, if not sure overpriced oredy..
lets hope so sad.gif . kinda wanna retire my old k750 already . too fat and starting to act up already mad.gif
StratOS
post Apr 26 2008, 10:00 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Z770 price for ap set is RM990 for both colours, Vogue Red, and Graphite Black.

Package content

* 1 Sony Ericsson Z770i Phone
* 1 BST-38 Battery
* 1 CST-60 Standard Charger
* 1 HPM-62 Handsfree
* 1 User's Guide
zx7177
post Apr 26 2008, 06:11 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

IMHO, overpriced

but StratOS, its available already ?
jamchoo
post Apr 26 2008, 09:44 PM

43 posts

1) Does this model support flash theme?
2) Heard that it can video call but only with back side camera, is it correct?
StratOS
post Apr 26 2008, 11:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Apr 26 2008, 06:11 PM)
IMHO, overpriced

but StratOS, its available already ?
yea.. available oredy.. but no stock yet.. AP set will be in in 1-2 weeks time.. icon_rolleyes.gif
khun_khun
post Apr 27 2008, 03:21 AM

1,698 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 26 2008, 11:00 AM)

Package content

* 1 BST-38 Battery
    * 1 HPM-62 Handsfree
    * 1 User's Guide
wah... so expensive....... doh.gif

with tat price, i can get other phone with better spec.
zx7177
post Apr 27 2008, 01:01 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 26 2008, 11:04 PM)
yea.. available oredy.. but no stock yet.. AP set will be in in 1-2 weeks time.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ah ...

not worth the money IMO . would wait a bit even if i do get it laugh.gif
Otoyama88
post Apr 27 2008, 01:03 PM

***tickle tickle, wiggle wiggle***
612 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 26 2008, 10:00 AM)

Package content

* 1 BST-38 Battery
    * 1 HPM-62 Handsfree
    * 1 User's Guide
quite expensive lol

i think the price is for original set..

apset may be lower to rm700++ hmm.gif notworthy.gif
khun_khun
post Apr 27 2008, 01:30 PM

1,698 posts

i think its no worth for this phone.....

really high price.
squall_kay
post Apr 27 2008, 01:38 PM

5,725 posts

QUOTE(Otoyama88 @ Apr 27 2008, 01:03 PM)
quite expensive lol

i think the price is for original set..

apset may be lower to rm700++ hmm.gif  notworthy.gif
at that price, can hv other old model with better specs already...perhaps thats the ori wan price...for ap shud be cheaper wink.gif
khun_khun
post Apr 27 2008, 01:53 PM

1,698 posts

yeap,,,, im agree wif u.

its come in Z series summuore. wat so special of Zseries usually?

This post has been edited by khun_khun: Apr 27 2008, 01:59 PM
limyusiong
post Apr 27 2008, 01:54 PM

2,815 posts

i onli remember mine ex Z610 mirrow shell phone is really cool....hehe....
iRonTech
post Apr 27 2008, 02:06 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

Z series top end + 3.5G phone mah. biggrin.gif
khun_khun
post Apr 27 2008, 02:09 PM

1,698 posts

so, is this phone under high end class ar?

teikwing
post Apr 27 2008, 02:11 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(khun_khun @ Apr 27 2008, 02:09 PM)
so, is this phone under high end class ar?
doesn't mean its not high class by the lack of mirror-like external. smile.gif
khun_khun
post Apr 27 2008, 02:14 PM

1,698 posts

oic..... thanks for explanation.

jamchoo
post Apr 28 2008, 01:21 PM

43 posts

Does this model officially launched by SE already?
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Apr 28 2008, 01:27 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

not sure about it....
btw....se flip phone not so nice in design

iRonTech
post Apr 28 2008, 01:32 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

as StratOS said, AP available already..(since SE SG official launched this phone)
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Apr 28 2008, 01:33 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

how much for this phone ?

Seaedge
post Apr 28 2008, 02:01 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

lol.. Z series means flip phones series, not really because it was high end. and i dun think z610 was highend anyway..

voodee: stratos said it was rm990 for apset...
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Apr 28 2008, 02:02 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Apr 28 2008, 02:01 PM)
lol.. Z series means flip phones series, not really because it was high end. and i dun think z610 was highend anyway..

voodee: stratos said it was rm990 for apset...
so expensive kah shocking.gif shocking.gif
k810i also no tat expensive
jamchoo
post May 4 2008, 01:16 PM

43 posts

-----Original Message-----
From: questions.my@support.sonyericsson.com [mailto:questions.my@support.sonyericsson.com]
Sent: Monday, April 28, 2008 4:40 PM
To: xxx@gmail.com
Subject: Case : 72137167

Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson on the World Wide Web.

Answer:
Thank you for your interest in Sony Ericsson products. We regret to inform you that at this point of time we do not have any information on this product availability in Malaysia market when this product will be released in our market.

Sony Ericsson offers a wide range of mobile products to suit your lifestyle. If you require more information, or have any other questions, please visit our website at http://www.sonyericsson.com.my or call us at 1800-88-9900.

Please contact Sony Ericsson Call Center again should you need any further assistance.

Thank you.

Best Regards,
Alex Wong

Sony Ericsson Call Center
Sony Ericsson Mobile Communication International AB Branch Office Malaysia
Email: questions.my@support.sonyericsson.com
Web: http://www.sonyericsson.com

This e-mail may contain confidential and/or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient (or have received this e-mail in error) please notify the sender immediately and destroy this e-mail. Any unauthorized copying, disclosure or distribution of the material in this email is strictly forbidden.

Old emails:
Email:
To: questions.my@support.sonyericsson.com
Product: Z770i
Opinion: Please advise whether Z770i has been launched in M'sia?
First Name: xxx
Last Name: xxx
Phone Number:
City / Region: xxx
Agree Legal Terms: No.

I sent an email to SE Msia & they replied that the launch date of this Z770i is still unknown.

karlcheong
post May 12 2008, 01:21 PM

130 posts

This phone is out, original selling @ RM1099 by Renee

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=471809

kind of pricey.

iRonTech
post May 12 2008, 01:36 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(karlcheong @ May 12 2008, 01:21 PM)
This phone is out, original selling @ RM1099 by Renee

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=471809

kind of pricey.
its original...wait for AP more worth biggrin.gif
y_owez
post May 20 2008, 09:28 AM

1,745 posts

its out in se store. diff store diff price depends on the package.. around 1k for ori
ev_love
post May 22 2008, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(y_owez @ May 20 2008, 09:28 AM)
its out in se store. diff store diff price depends on the package.. around 1k for ori
yup agree.. ori price around RM1k++.. AP set price RM900++ not too much diff..

wait until it drop, then perhaps i'll buy.. brows.gif

G-Izzat
post May 31 2008, 11:22 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

Just got myself a Z770. A good phone. Good build quality and stable firmware. Bought it for about RM960 (Original) at lowyat plaza. It was kind of hard to get the "Vogue Red" color.
iRonTech
post May 31 2008, 11:36 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ May 31 2008, 11:22 AM)
Just got myself a Z770. A good phone. Good build quality and stable firmware. Bought it for about RM960 (Original) at lowyat plaza. It was kind of hard to get the "Vogue Red" color.
good pricing u got ur Z770i rclxms.gif package come with 512 m2?
G-Izzat
post May 31 2008, 01:39 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 31 2008, 11:36 AM)
good pricing u got ur Z770i  rclxms.gif package come with 512 m2?
Unfortunately, it doesn't. The standard package doesn't come with a memory. Only the phone, the charger and the handsfree. I tried to update it via SEUS, but it says it is already up-to-date. Usually, it has the continue anyway option, but now, it doesn't.
iRonTech
post May 31 2008, 02:57 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ May 31 2008, 01:39 PM)
Unfortunately, it doesn't. The standard package doesn't come with a memory. Only the phone, the charger and the handsfree. I tried to update it via SEUS, but it says it is already up-to-date. Usually, it has the continue anyway option, but now, it doesn't.
the FW is up to date, yet the phone is very new to market
G-Izzat
post May 31 2008, 03:19 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

I believe it is. smile.gif
y_owez
post May 31 2008, 03:24 PM

1,745 posts

almost got this..too bad waiting for samsung soul flip.ehhehe....

Added on May 31, 2008, 3:25 pmprice ori for now i scouted tad time. 925 for ori..

This post has been edited by y_owez: May 31 2008, 03:25 PM
illegaldragon87
post Jun 1 2008, 11:34 PM

♠♠♠ ~♥FooD LoVeR♥~ ♠♠♠
1,362 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ May 31 2008, 03:24 PM)
almost got this..too bad waiting for samsung soul flip.ehhehe....

Added on May 31, 2008, 3:25 pmprice ori for now i scouted tad time. 925 for ori..
haha... y_owez, i aso waiting to kno the price of tat baby too... hopefully the price will tempt me... drool.gif
karlcheong
post Jun 2 2008, 01:29 AM

130 posts

Heard that the sound is a bit low, worse still if you put inside pocket. Can G-Izzat confirm it?
G-Izzat
post Jun 2 2008, 01:40 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(karlcheong @ Jun 2 2008, 01:29 AM)
Heard that the sound is a bit low, worse still if you put inside pocket. Can G-Izzat confirm it?
It is indeed a bit slow. Even the vibration too. Sometimes you can't feel it even when it's in your pocket. That kinda sucks.
lazo
post Jun 3 2008, 04:36 PM

Civil Engineer
797 posts

anyone know that how to "open" the phone? i wanna change sim card but no idea how to open it :s
G-Izzat
post Jun 3 2008, 04:51 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(lazo @ Jun 3 2008, 04:36 PM)
anyone know that how to "open" the phone? i wanna change sim card but no idea how to open it :s
Just slide the battery cover downwards.
iRonTech
post Jun 3 2008, 05:58 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jun 2 2008, 01:40 AM)
It is indeed a bit slow. Even the vibration too. Sometimes you can't feel it even when it's in your pocket. That kinda sucks.
sweat.gif lowest from the new range phones? hope the newer FW will stronger the tone & vibrate
G-Izzat
post Jun 3 2008, 06:24 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jun 3 2008, 05:58 PM)
sweat.gif lowest from the new range phones? hope the newer FW will stronger the tone & vibrate
Well, I'm not too sure about that. But it is acceptable.
y_owez
post Jun 3 2008, 07:02 PM

1,745 posts

the price is around 925 or ori..maybe it will drop

the sun made a review for this hp..all i can say it wasnt an impresive one...more to bad sides
G-Izzat
post Jun 3 2008, 07:59 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jun 3 2008, 07:02 PM)
the price is around 925 or ori..maybe it will drop
the sun made a review for this hp..all i can say it wasnt an impresive one...more to bad sides
What did they say about it? I guess it's because it's not as high tech as N82. Haha.
y_owez
post Jun 5 2008, 05:27 PM

1,745 posts

hmm... cant really remember lok...busy with exams

good : the google map + nice design

bad: camera- no zoom no flash ( not sure on the flash )
baack cover just imitation steel. music kinda low. keypad some ppl may press wrong ome..no 3g

cant really remember lo...

well i gues..its suitable best for ppl who doenst need alot of functions such as aunty , uncle, or simple ppl who prefer easy way and nice design

no offense..saying this cuz as students or wroking ppl..we wan cmaera,,,nice sound etc etc.

just my 2 cents
G-Izzat
post Jun 6 2008, 05:54 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

None taken. smile.gif

The front of this phone is really nice. Just like how the P1i is. The back part of the phone however, is just plain plastic.

The camera is 2mp without flash and autofocus. A very simple camera. About the zoom, I believe that no zooming function is ever good on phones except those that have the optical zoom.

I usually listen to my songs through the earphone, so, to me, the music quality is good. The sound isn't really that low. Ringtones are loud. The problem lies with the vibration.

Anyways, the new firmware is out. R1FA030. Unfortunately, I'm not able to update to it using SEUS, I don't know why.

This post has been edited by G-Izzat: Jun 6 2008, 05:55 PM
iRonTech
post Jun 6 2008, 06:01 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jun 6 2008, 05:54 PM)
None taken. smile.gif

The front of this phone is really nice. Just like how the P1i is. The back part of the phone however, is just plain plastic.

The camera is 2mp without flash and autofocus. A very simple camera. About the zoom, I believe that no zooming function is ever good on phones except those that have the optical zoom.

I usually listen to my songs through the earphone, so, to me, the music quality is good. The sound isn't really that low. Ringtones are loud. The problem lies with the vibration.

Anyways, the new firmware is out. R1FA030. Unfortunately, I'm not able to update to it using SEUS, I don't know why.
probably not yet ready for apac region smile.gif
G-Izzat
post Jun 6 2008, 06:57 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jun 6 2008, 06:01 PM)
probably not yet ready for apac region smile.gif
I've checked with those from Esato, and some have already updated to it, and their region are APAC-ANZ.
iRonTech
post Jun 7 2008, 10:55 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jun 6 2008, 06:57 PM)
I've checked with those from Esato, and some have already updated to it, and their region are APAC-ANZ.
shocking.gif how come? ur ISP (tmnut tongue.gif) issue?

anyway, Z770 Ducati version drool.gif drool.gif (try to compete Moto V6/V9 Ferrari??)

by semcblog

StratOS
post Jun 7 2008, 10:56 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

laugh.gif the phone design become motorbike oredy.. see the cloth tat cover the phone.. haha..
Raiko
post Jun 9 2008, 01:09 AM

582 posts

The battery life can stand for 5 days ? Is that true ??
For a normal usage.
sayming
post Jun 24 2008, 06:01 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

How much is this phone AP set now?
Any complains or problems?
StratOS
post Jun 24 2008, 06:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

AP set is rm 9xx like tat or cheaper..

Package contents:-

* 1 BST-38 Battery
* 1 HPM-62 Handsfree
* 1 User's Guide
iRonTech
post Jun 24 2008, 07:59 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Jun 9 2008, 01:09 AM)
The battery life can stand for 5 days ? Is that true ??
For a normal usage.
if 5 days just standby with very light usage of call/sms, its possible for SE phone to do that smile.gif
eddie89
post Jun 24 2008, 08:31 PM

153 posts

can video call or not?
G-Izzat
post Jun 25 2008, 12:06 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

There's no video calling camera. sad.gif
duvalicious
post Jul 9 2008, 12:40 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jun 24 2008, 06:31 PM)
AP set is rm 9xx like tat or cheaper..

Package contents:-

* 1 BST-38 Battery
    * 1 HPM-62 Handsfree
    * 1 User's Guide
shocking.gif that aint cheap. thats quite expensive for this phone.
linkolynn
post Aug 31 2008, 02:45 PM

123 posts

my brother wanna buy this handphone...
any suggestion..
from what i know from the review...
its battery life kinda short and also there's some problem with the keypad...

and now the price is around $900...
i asked him to search from AP...
but he insist for ori...
so...

btw...
anyone using this model?
tell me about the review can??
(because from the review i read is all about the disadvantage of the hp...)

madstone
post Sep 19 2008, 04:26 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

SE phones are well known for it's poor battery life, bear with it guys
BUT with the price of RM900 plus minus, 2MP camera & others features
i think this phone is great & awesome

Looking fwd to buy this phone for my wife next month thumbup.gif
raynmay
post Sep 21 2008, 12:46 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

just got this phone last week
original from midland
now playin around with it^^
madstone
post Sep 21 2008, 11:16 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Sep 21 2008, 12:46 PM)
just got this phone last week
original from midland
now playin around with it^^
You rate?
out of 5, how much u rate this phone?

raynmay
post Sep 22 2008, 04:15 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

i rate 4 out of 5
very lightweight as i cant feel the weight when it inside my pocket so i thought i forgot bring it out^^"
overall is a nice phone jz the battery not as long last as my z610i
i jz love flip phone hehe
megumi
post Dec 7 2008, 04:06 AM

got this phone a few weeks back too smile.gif

but now i can't/don't know how to transfer my pictures from the phone memory to the memory card D:
there's not 'move' or 'transfer' option!

help please? sad.gif
firstbread2794
post Dec 7 2008, 09:11 AM

203 posts

Wheres the secondary camera?...o.o

got 3g but no front cameraaa?..
palm_hand
post Jan 3 2009, 09:22 PM

26 posts

wat is the current market price for tis model???
booooster
post Jan 3 2009, 09:50 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(palm_hand @ Jan 3 2009, 09:22 PM)
wat is the current market price for tis model???
RM 805 - 820

This post has been edited by booooster: Jan 3 2009, 09:52 PM
tyr87
post Apr 3 2009, 09:52 PM

42 posts

hi guys,

can anyone tell me if the color of exquisite golden is available for se z770i? it look soooo nice.

i am gonna buy this phone soon if got that color.reply me asap. thanks all.

0.0819sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:23 PM