My Ah lian with Robot...
Lacus
post Oct 22 2008, 09:57 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

@ghorok,i using the same casing but silver..gonna replace it with acrylic..u want my mesh then rclxms.gif..maybe can give u biggrin.gif..those screws,according to my friend we need to use a drill to drill it away..
chicky86
post Oct 22 2008, 11:24 AM

320 posts

guys...
i wanna ask, is there any way to remove da engraving on oem lian li pc007 casing??
da enlight version 1...
any way to remove da engraving on the transparent window witout spoiling it??
thanx.... rclxms.gif
Aura
post Oct 22 2008, 12:39 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(chicky86 @ Oct 22 2008, 11:24 AM)
guys...
i wanna ask, is there any way to remove da engraving on oem lian li pc007 casing??
da enlight version 1...
any way to remove da engraving on the transparent window witout spoiling it??
thanx....  rclxms.gif
I think the only way is to replace the current window with acrylic....
chicky86
post Oct 22 2008, 01:04 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Oct 22 2008, 12:39 PM)
I think the only way is to replace the current window with acrylic....
sigh....
no other way de??
coz da screw dat r holding da arcylic panel is not normal screw....
rclxms.gif
Aura
post Oct 22 2008, 01:56 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(chicky86 @ Oct 22 2008, 01:04 PM)
sigh....
no other way de??
coz da screw dat r holding da arcylic panel is not normal screw....
rclxms.gif
I dun think there's another way lor coz the word has already been engraved on the acrylic and it is treated as one piece.... So, if u dun wan that word, the only way is to replace it.... I believe that there's a way to take the acrylic out since there's a way for them to assemble it.... Screws can replace one mah....
renesisx
post Oct 22 2008, 02:04 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

yup..jus replace the window with another acrylic..but, u're gonna need some tools to do that..drill to remove the rivet (the screw like thingy) and riveter to assemble it back..
ghorok
post Oct 22 2008, 04:34 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Oct 22 2008, 09:57 AM)
@ghorok,i using the same casing but silver..gonna replace it with acrylic..u want my mesh then rclxms.gif..maybe can give u biggrin.gif..those screws,according to my friend we need to use a drill to drill it away..
ah for sure i want tongue.gif hehe.
chicky86
post Oct 22 2008, 06:11 PM

320 posts

hmmm..
any1 noe how to do it witout damaging da side panel??
i rather pay u..
hehe... tongue.gif
Lacus
post Oct 22 2008, 06:46 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

well, it won't damage it...only damage the rivet (which we need to get new 1 )
renesisx
post Oct 22 2008, 06:47 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

where's ur location?
chicky86
post Oct 22 2008, 07:09 PM

320 posts

i stayed in penang...
but plan to go to lowyat to but dat casing...
wonder if da shop does case modding too??
i dun mind to stay in kl for a few days...
hehe... rclxms.gif
Lacus
post Oct 22 2008, 07:57 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

the shop i don't think will do but i got friends who do modding on casing tongue.gif...
nles
post Oct 23 2008, 10:42 AM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

My front audio jack not working after I formatted my pc, I wonder what cause the problem.

Not working under vista or xp.
ghorok
post Oct 24 2008, 09:04 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 23 2008, 10:42 AM)
My front audio jack not working after I formatted my pc, I wonder what cause the problem.

Not working under vista or xp.
er i nvr use the audio jack..maybe u can try remove, n connect the cable back? icon_idea.gif
studwo
post Oct 24 2008, 09:53 PM

1,129 posts

Lian li fans:

Greetings , Could u peopel recommend me 1 ( MID TOWER ) lian li chasis..
Price : below 450 -500

<b>Pls recommend mid tower only and it is avalaible in Malaysia</b>

Thanks in advance...
OC4/3
post Oct 25 2008, 02:17 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(studwo @ Oct 24 2008, 09:53 PM)
Lian li fans:

Greetings , Could u peopel recommend me 1 ( MID TOWER ) lian li chasis..
Price : below 450 -500

<b>Pls recommend mid tower only and it is avalaible in Malaysia</b>

Thanks in advance...
Option:
Lian Li PC7
Lian Li PC A07
Lian Li PC A05
Lian Li V600
Lian Li PC60(PC7 with removable mobo tray and few thing)
There are other but i am not so familiar with other cases wink.gif
DarkNite
post Oct 26 2008, 12:42 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Oct 25 2008, 02:17 AM)
Option:
Lian Li PC7
Lian Li PC A07
Lian Li PC A05
Lian Li V600
Lian Li PC60(PC7 with removable mobo tray and few thing)
There are other but i am not so familiar with other cases wink.gif
The Lian Li PC A05 & Lian Li V600 can fit normal ATX board?

Beside price difference,
what is the different between PC A07, PC 007AIM, PCG7B?

Also which one has better air flow?
Do all of them comes with washable air filters and removable mobo board?

Which Lian Li model has exactly the same features as Lancool Metal Boned K7?

E-J@1
post Oct 26 2008, 01:51 PM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Oct 26 2008, 12:42 PM)
The Lian Li PC A05 & Lian Li V600 can fit normal ATX board?
yup, can fit normal ATX board

Beside price difference,
what is the different between PC A07, PC 007AIM, PCG7B?

Also which one has better air flow?
Do all of them comes with washable air filters and removable mobo board?
front panel different

hdd bay different

all comes with washable air filters

& no, all three doesn't have removable mobo tray (not mobo board)

Which Lian Li model has exactly the same features as Lancool Metal Boned K7?
Lian Li PC-A17
DarkNite
post Oct 26 2008, 03:31 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Oct 26 2008, 01:51 PM)
all three doesn't have removable mobo tray (not mobo board)
Thanks for the quick and informative reply.
Yup I meant to write removable mobo tray.
Sorry my mistake biggrin.gif

Lian Li PC-A17 = Lancool Metal Boned K7?,
waaah no wonder so hard to buy that K7.
I wonder that ATE supplier will still be bring that K7?

126 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0485sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:51 AM