~~~~Clans of the Piano~~~, Piano,keyboard,syntherizer, clavinova!

imjowen
post Jul 27 2009, 05:52 PM

200 posts

hey guys, is it too late to learn piano at age of 19? i really wish i could play it. cry.gif
imjowen
post Jul 27 2009, 06:11 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Jul 27 2009, 05:53 PM)
It's never too late smile.gif
actually i learned playing piano b4 when i was still a kid. but last time i dun really understand music....every time my teacher came i just simply play only.....many years didnt play d, after seeing some videos in youtube feel like learning piano again!! tongue.gif
imjowen
post Jul 29 2009, 09:46 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jul 28 2009, 08:56 PM)
here is a video of my recital =D
Im the one on the left( white tie )
the piece is called "piano Battle" from secret =D!!

wow, belowaverage is super good.....u did a fantastic job bro, congrats!! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(FishySashimi @ Jul 29 2009, 07:23 PM)
I'm 20 yo.. Ya.. but this photo I took it last year..

Oh really? Haha.. But I'll try my best to practice hard to pass the stage of playing piano like a kid..

Can't wait to buy a piano for myself.. rclxm9.gif
But have to wait after September because I'm having busy work right now.. It's torturing me!!
im 19 yo...wanting to get bak into piano also after 4 years of stopping. hope i can play as good as belowaverage somedays. tongue.gif

0.0285sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:26 AM