This week RTM back to normal, not showing qualifiying and the RACE delay until 12.30am and there showing time only 1 hour 12.30 to 1.30am..
sure u can guess, there will be missing 10 to 20 lap in the middle...
hopeless RTM....
Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V5, canada GP-1st win and 1-2 finish 4 BMW
Mar 31 2008, 03:14 PM
81 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
OMG
This week RTM back to normal, not showing qualifiying and the RACE delay until 12.30am and there showing time only 1 hour 12.30 to 1.30am.. sure u can guess, there will be missing 10 to 20 lap in the middle... hopeless RTM.... |
Apr 2 2008, 10:18 AM
i guess europe is normal la... Sex for some of them just like having a cup of tea with friend...
Apr 9 2008, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Apr 9 2008, 10:24 AM) I guess is Suhumi... I saw some news last time, even after his retired still have multi million of sponser...I think Ferrari still paying him for some role...... "Seven-time world Formula One champion Michael Schumacher has donated $10 million to the victims of Asian tsunami" I guess, none of the F1 driver willing to do that, even others F1 driver earn multi-million as well.. this make me really like Schumi... Michael Schumacher's House "Michael Schumacher's new $20,000,000 house in Gland on the shores of Lake Geneva - complete with stables and a 30 car underground garage." This post has been edited by jejes: Apr 9 2008, 01:35 PM |
Apr 9 2008, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Hiwatari @ Apr 9 2008, 01:21 PM) judging from the pic, definitely lewis's fault I agree that just an race incident, I will use the word "mistake" for lewis. This is an RACING, you can't espect poeple open a big sspace to let u pass just because u are faster then others...if u c a car coming towards u like that...it's a common sense 2 lift the throttle a bit to avoid contact guess he thought he'd twisted the wheel enuff to avoid it, turns out alonso's coming at him at a faster rate...BOOM!!! 2 much risk taken jz 4 the sake of not losing 2 much speed he has carried IMHO Sometime, I feel F1 will getting more and more boring becasue of those rule... should put "Signal" light on the F1 car. So, all the racer will know which way u going.. |
Apr 10 2008, 12:47 PM
if not i'm not wrong, in Bahrain robert car is 4 lap less fuel then massa...
Apr 11 2008, 11:25 AM
hehee... my turn...
Fav team in 08 : Ferrari 2nd fav team in 08 : BMW Fav driver in 08 : Kimi Raikkonen 2nd fav driver in 08 : Nick Heidfeld All time fav team : Ferrari 2nd all time fav team : Toyota (cause I'm driving a Toyota too! All time Fav driver : Michael Schumacher 2nd all time fav driver : Ayrton Senna honestly after Michael, not really fav in any driver. cause now a day hard to see a driver that bring more "crazy" overtaking action to the race. My be is the role and the car getting harder to overtake. |
Apr 16 2008, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(TOYO @ Apr 16 2008, 06:58 AM) ya lorr... but seem they got it right this time, top at the time sheet.
renault with new nose bridge and shark fin engine cover (redbull)... ferrari introduce something interesting...very interesting... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I guess Honda are testing the slick tyre, that why top the time sheet, like Massa did at the first day.Second days Massa back to 2008 version test. Today... Schumacher turn to test! |
Apr 17 2008, 12:34 PM
true la, even I support Ferrari, but I still prefer to see an Good Racing show, overtaking action....etc...
Apr 22 2008, 09:52 AM
yeah, i'm in Singapore now... still many work to do around there... I guess they will have an Floating Grand Stand from the sea...
Apr 22 2008, 01:21 PM
they have web site somemore... http://www.singaporeflyer.com/
they call it Singapore Flyer... They have Singapore Flight (S$29.50), Express Boarding Flight (S$52.00), Signature Cocktail Flight (S$69.00) |
Apr 28 2008, 02:01 PM
I think Kimi not help massa on purpose.. as anyone will do the same to block the one behide them (nearest to them)
... Ya.. If Alonso have a good start, then he should cut out different line to overtake.. but he know his car not enough power to do that... Added on April 28, 2008, 2:07 pmsuch a stupid pitlane rules... not really understand all those high pay people sitting in FIA can come out this rule... "somebody make mistake, accident, safety car... those with no fuel take the panalty for other people mistake.." So... Sporting F1! This post has been edited by jejes: Apr 28 2008, 02:07 PM |
Apr 29 2008, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(edison_84 @ Apr 28 2008, 08:19 PM) Ya.. pity to nick. Funny is... can't find any news that any one is complain about this happen again... Since FIA already standardized ECU, they can monitor every car status, this include car fuels condition, If incident like yesterday happen again, Nick should not be penalized, as Nick enter pit because he need to refuel. |
Apr 29 2008, 10:40 AM
ok, thanks... miss out the itv site.
It's mean still will be an "Lucky Draw" to see who the next get the 10 second penalty price! |
Apr 30 2008, 10:30 AM
why FIA can't just make simple change base on what happen now...
They have accees on the driver fuel level, if driver less then xx amount of fuel then should allowd to refuel. if who cheated or take advangates on that, remove all there team point and driver point on for that race and 10 place behide for next race. So, I sure no one dear to try to cheat on that... |
May 5 2008, 02:39 PM
May 5 2008, 05:05 PM
yala...DC really can't stand ppl overtake him.
Added on May 5, 2008, 5:44 pm so nice to look back, like in Spa 2000.. .mika & shumi fight so hard in the race but they are having fun in the conference. You hardly see today those top guy doing that in the conference.. ...Important... they always avoid bang! to each others... This post has been edited by jejes: May 5 2008, 06:10 PM |
May 6 2008, 11:39 AM
may be just not suit to certain track...
while waiting Turkey GP.... enjoy some clip... This kind of race quality hoping for... not sure because of the areo of the car make it difficult to follow or the driver now a days have no nut anymore... see how mika & shumi follow so near that really make u heart attact! |
May 7 2008, 06:21 PM
always the case, our National TV! "Boleh" kah?... have to get use it....
May 8 2008, 10:03 AM
Just feel like what RTM do is just try to doing things like "Hurt others people, but not benefit themself".
I don't think they care to get more viewer for RTM, but imporatant is drop some viewer for 8TV. Last year delay but still got qualifiying, this year delay but no qualifiying. Next year? may be only highlight for the RACE. Wounder base on what or how they get the broascasting rights? If they are broascasting in this way still can win the bid, you know I know what happen la! Added on May 8, 2008, 10:08 amsee this... http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...5844&sec=nation » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by jejes: May 8 2008, 10:08 AM |
May 9 2008, 04:34 PM
wow, first practice... Kimi car got problem : (
Heiki come back very strong... Should have a good show this week. |