Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V5, canada GP-1st win and 1-2 finish 4 BMW

james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:44 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

btw, i wonder what ITV being pro-hamilton are saying abt that..

looking forward to downloading the ITV download... ehehe... Piquet doing crazy stunts... nearly took out Felipe
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:46 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jun 9 2008, 01:43 AM)
dint u all see the replay .. wth hamilton change lane to hit kimi ? if he drive straight he will kiss kubika and not kimi .. hmmm.. too kiasu edi see his rival infront of him

Added on June 9, 2008, 1:44 am

ya ... if he dint change lane{purposely i think, since he know sure will contact with front car} so he choose kimi ,,  vmad.gif  mad.gif
dont talk like this la...

im sure he saw kimi more forward than robert, so mayb he got more room to stop lo..
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:48 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

OH NOES!!! Please!! No Podium for Alonso!! c'mon nakajima!! go Toyota.. go Reubens.. just no no no Alonso!!
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:55 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

well.. whatever it is..

Stupid FIA la.... Organiser la.. this la.. that la..

it is the drivers responsiblity to follow the rules.. when they see yellow flag, they need to slow down.. when red light stop lor..

massa and another driver kena last season edi.. straight DQ.. so the drivers need to keep it in mind!

Conclusion: Its driver fault if they didnt follow the light and bang into each other..not FIA/Organizers/Rules

This post has been edited by james2306: Jun 9 2008, 01:56 AM
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:57 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(echobrainproject @ Jun 9 2008, 01:55 AM)
if ban him then the last race wouldve gotten kimi banned right?
right.. where was the imaginary RED light that i seem to be missing at the tunnel?

Kimi's incident was just a Racing incident.. Kimi lost control over a bump and locked up his brakes.. its sad that Sutil had to pay..

this is a FUNDAMENTAL Driving error.. Ignoring the Race Rules/Regulation - RED Light..

he should at least face the same punishment for drivers who ignore the Red light, which is DQ, but heck, he's already out!
the sad/ironic part, he took out Kimi..

This post has been edited by james2306: Jun 9 2008, 02:00 AM
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:01 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Jun 9 2008, 01:59 AM)
But I thought someone said the director closed the pit lane last minute forcing them to brake heavily
Kimi and Kubica noticed the Red light early and didnt have to jump on the brakes.. its just those behind them who didnt see the red light.. not only hammy.. nico too
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:06 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

funny sial see Alonso always drive in deep at the hairpin
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:07 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(Alternation @ Jun 9 2008, 02:05 AM)
The lights were blue b4 turning red without warning. There should b yellow lights! doh.gif
no ler...

the lights were RED.. the Blue flashing lights were to indicate that there were cars passing by on the Race track..
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:12 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

aiya.. pity nakajima la....

dem pity the nose got stuck under his left wheel...

OMG.. lucky they clear pitlane fast.. if not kubica gone
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:14 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

awesome for kubica.. he deserves it.. to being in the massive crash last year, to winning this..

btw: why alonso didnt park his car in the middle of the road la? could have had another Safety car and some pitlane poker again.. then can have some real backmarker win LOL
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:15 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

massa superb move LOL
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:19 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Jun 9 2008, 02:15 AM)
Each driver will know they are responsible to clear the way la. How if one car come 250km/h come crashing into your face when u stay at the middle of the road
i know la bro..i just saying how nice it would be if got safety car and got chance for the backmarkers to get on the podium lor..
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:22 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(keenjoy1413 @ Jun 9 2008, 02:19 AM)
heh.. faris21 ==
last race is accident, brake lock and cant ever do anything, that not break rules.
this race seem like someone didn't notice the light and break the rules!!!!!!!!!
he didnt break any rules la... he was an idiot to not look at the Lights.. but technically, got no grounds to punish Lewis.. its same racing incident oni.. but this coz by hamiltons loss of concentration..not a driving mistake.

james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:37 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

karhoe, got ITV stream? i wanna watch their post race show tongue.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 2:38 ammassa nearly took both toyota's again..!! 1 more felipe!! GOGOGO!

This post has been edited by james2306: Jun 9 2008, 02:38 AM
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:41 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

HOHO!! Poland got 1 victory over Germany today.. hopefully in EURO also the same tongue.gif
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:52 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

thx for the link karhoe..

proxy working great.. always hard to find good proxy
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 02:59 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(karhoe @ Jun 9 2008, 02:56 AM)
I find it weird, why didn't you guys tune to RTM 1?
not everyone got money buy TV lo...
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 03:04 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

http://www.planetf1.com/story/0,18954,3213_3666218,00.html

Lewis trying to talk out of his Arse now..
for fudge's sake.. it was your fault, just admit it.. sheesh
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 12:48 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Jun 9 2008, 11:35 AM)
I think its just as stupid failing to brake while approaching a braking zone at 200
yeah.. locking up his brakes on a bump and sliding all the way with out control is just as stupid as hitting a car STOPPED at a RED LIGHT..

u tell me, u drive on highway, lose control and hit other car same as u drive on road and kiss the backside of other cars stopped at red light?

doh.gif shakehead.gif whistling.gif

Added on June 9, 2008, 12:55 pm
also very true..
Hammy started to talk way above his head.. winning comfortably la... a breeze la... in the bag la.. oh cmon!!
this mistake will prolly bring his head back down the earth..

This post has been edited by james2306: Jun 9 2008, 12:57 PM
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:13 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 9 2008, 01:12 PM)
i was quoting his post " u tell me, u drive on highway, lose control and hit other car same as u drive on road and kiss the backside of other cars stopped at red light?"

so i said its the end result is the same. i'm not commenting which one is sillier. dont get to emo pls.
thanks for pointing out the obvious btw.. wink.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0208sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:22 PM