125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Official LYN FIA Formula One World Championship V5, canada GP-1st win and 1-2 finish 4 BMW

evoHahn
post Jun 9 2008, 08:57 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(camel90 @ Jun 9 2008, 07:58 AM)
let see, last time THEY said kimi was doing MORON mistake. now what about lewis? hurmm....let me guess :

-its a race incident, get over it
-its kimi's fault (this is super f***ing bullshit)

hurmm......firing squad!! reload ur weapon!! rclxm9.gif
go ahead and bash lewis, if its the only purpose this thread tongue.gif

Lets burn Lewis !

Lets worship KIMI !

Added on June 9, 2008, 8:58 am
QUOTE(amenlo9 @ Jun 9 2008, 08:56 AM)
why Hamilton choosed to hit kimi instead of kubica?LOL
Kimi's ass is more attractive than kubica's LOL

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Jun 9 2008, 08:58 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 9 2008, 09:16 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Retard Hamilton.
Those pit light has purpose...not for exhibition you moron.
Pure...pure stupidity whistling.gif
You did not see the light?
WTF are you talking about?
It's all about safety you idiot.

Surely he'll get penalise.

Congrats BMW for their first 1-2 rclxms.gif

Let the Hamilton bashing begins thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 9 2008, 09:21 AM
evoHahn
post Jun 9 2008, 09:21 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Fair play to Kimi, he just tap on lewis's shoulder after the incident. If other driver probably a brawl might have started tongue.gif
mingwei
post Jun 9 2008, 09:22 AM

318 posts

kimi show hamilton the pit stop exit light when he tap hamilton's shoulder
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 9 2008, 09:25 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

McLaren accepts Hamilton crash penalty
Pit lane error draws little sympathy outside McLaren
Link ~ http://en.f1-live.com

Stewards ruled that the 23-year-old pole sitter and former championship leader caused an avoidable crash and, along with Nico Rosberg, will demote him ten places down the Magny Cours grid in two weeks.

thumbup.gif

World champion Raikkonen, however, dismissed comparisons of the incident with his shunt into Adrian Sutil at Monaco two weeks ago.

"It's one thing to make a mistake at 200kph but another to hit a car stopped at a red light," the Finn

whistling.gif

Can't wait to see what Sutil's gonna say whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 9 2008, 09:26 AM
evoHahn
post Jun 9 2008, 09:26 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(mingwei @ Jun 9 2008, 09:22 AM)
Looking back, probably the race needed a big Pit exit lights LOL

Montoya DQed in 05 (iirc), then massa DQed last year iinm... all because of the pits exit lights LOL
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 9 2008, 09:27 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Rosberg is penalise too.
10 places on the grid.

QUOTE(mingwei @ Jun 9 2008, 09:22 AM)
He's not using his brain.
Look at Kubica...he stopped...he follow the rules rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 9 2008, 09:29 AM
amenlo9
post Jun 9 2008, 09:29 AM

2,627 posts

this has become his bad habit to kick other's a$$.still remember he hit Alonso back as well in Bahrain.lol.World Champion a$$ is definately more attractive.lol
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 9 2008, 09:30 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

The current pit lane speed is till too fast.
Maybe FIA should reduce it even more laugh.gif

Kimi Raikkonen
“There’s not much I can say. My race was ruined by Hamilton’s mistake. Obviously, anyone can make mistakes, as I did two weeks ago in Monaco, but it’s one thing to make a mistake at two hundred per hour but another to hit a car stopped at a red light. I am not angry because that doesn’t achieve anything and does not change my result! I am unhappy, because I had a great chance of winning. Once the graining had gone from the tyres, the car was going very well.
I have failed to score in these last two races and now it’s time to start winning again. There is still a long way to go in the championship and it is still very close and we have everything we need to regain the ground we have lost.”

We saw his pace when catching Kubica.
Then SC came out...truly favoured him.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 9 2008, 09:40 AM
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 9 2008, 09:41 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Guys, didnt you guys notice that Kubica is topping the driver's standings at the moment.
Moreover, it is a 4 point over Lewis at 38 points.
How F1 can be such an unpredictable sport, as fast as oil prices are rising, Kubica are proving himself to be as fast as the front drivers, even faster.
Hopefully BMW will finally have their say in the F1.
They have been under-appreciated for a long time.
SUSRaikkonen
post Jun 9 2008, 09:41 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Lets watch it again:

Slater, you're the one who's stupid...not the rule.

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 9 2008, 09:41 AM)
Guys, didnt you guys notice that Kubica is topping the driver's standings at the moment.
Moreover, it is a 4 point over Lewis at 38 points.
How F1 can be such an unpredictable sport, as fast as oil prices are rising, Kubica are proving himself to be as fast as the front drivers, even faster.
Hopefully BMW will finally have their say in the F1.
They have been under-appreciated for a long time.
Proud of him.
No mistakes whatsoever.
He drove like a champion.

Heidfeld slow compare to him.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Jun 9 2008, 09:45 AM
iiam
post Jun 9 2008, 09:45 AM

Join the green side of the force...
637 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Jun 9 2008, 09:41 AM)
Lets watch it again:

Some even say he did it on purpose  yawn.gif
the commentator keeps saying "stupid". "stupid"... isy isy isy.. a fan of lewis i think.

Lewis should be ban....!! imagine if the Ferrari team say that.
-= Virgil =-
post Jun 9 2008, 09:48 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Meh.. need bigger traffic lights.
If i am Lewis i might just do the same mistake.
However he just lacks a bit of common sense in depicting the situation.
Poor Kimi doh.gif and Lewis for the penalty doh.gif
evoHahn
post Jun 9 2008, 09:49 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Yes we should ban lewis.

kimi's da MANNNNNNNNN
karhoe
post Jun 9 2008, 09:52 AM

6,238 posts

I can't wait for those former champion who ALWAYS have something to say.

Come on Jackie Stewart, we know you would say something

Anyway, was that German national anthem played for team BMW? It seems like I have not heard that since Schumi time
mingwei
post Jun 9 2008, 09:54 AM

318 posts

yupz.. german national anthem..
iiam
post Jun 9 2008, 09:55 AM

Join the green side of the force...
637 posts

I think Kubica and Heidfeld cepat2 tengok EURO '08 after the race because it was Poland vs Germany that time. biggrin.gif
cristiano7mu
post Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM

2,588 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Jun 9 2008, 09:49 AM)
Yes we should ban lewis.

kimi's da MANNNNNNNNN
LOL... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
wats wrong wit heiki whole race so slow.
He is like in a different car as Lewis.
karhoe
post Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM

6,238 posts

Mario and Kubica would be shouting to each other during the match
evoHahn
post Jun 9 2008, 09:59 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Jun 9 2008, 09:56 AM)
LOL...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
wats wrong wit heiki whole race so slow.
He is like in a different car as Lewis.
i dont know exactly what happened to heikki. Probably because he was on one stop strategy? he did well last year at Canada, finishing fourth iinm.

but he was unlucky when massa gained a position while he was passing Barrichello tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:15 PM