9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Stock Market V11, Stock Market talk

dsugums
post Apr 2 2008, 09:49 PM

607 posts

Anyone guessing there might be a technical rebound tomorrow; at least for the 1st 30 mins?

Our KLSE has begun to feel like hangat-hangat tahi ayam vmad.gif

This post has been edited by dsugums: Apr 2 2008, 09:49 PM
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 11:03 AM

607 posts

QUOTE(kinwawa @ Apr 3 2008, 11:01 AM)
resorts is dropping??? so u wan change fr genting to resorts??? resorts drop a little little bit only wor...and genting also nt going up hehehhee

if u ask me...i will only do tat if..Genting go up 0.2 today n resorts go down 0.2 today...then i will sell my genting for resorts...but.....r u sure resorts later will go up back??? n genting r not going up back?? wat if after u buy resorts...genting shoot up to 7.5 n resorts go down to 3.2?????

nobody knows wat will happen leh......if u r worried bout genting n nt resorts.....i feel..better u sell genting n keep the cash first for now...n c how the market reacts few more days (or weeks)
Market will be like this until the stupid UMNO elections. Better close shop and wait next year vmad.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 11:38 AM

607 posts

1230 level breached. maybe can expect a free fall after lunch cry.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 12:11 PM

607 posts

Prices dropping at the level of 10th March sweat.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 12:16 PM

607 posts

After lunch will be a massacre sweat.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 12:21 PM

607 posts

Started to let go my goreng stocks at massive losses. Dont dare to look at the future
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 12:51 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Apr 3 2008, 12:35 PM)
If AAB refuse to step down, and he keep saying it, that means he going to step down or get toppled soon..

Added on April 3, 2008, 12:38 pm

and if he loses power..... a knee jerk selling will occur, and all of us can go shopping in that fun fair... surely will be cheap sale like on 10th mac..
The sooner he resigns, the sooner the market will stabilize. At least the market will be assured that UMNO politics is almost settled. Now the big mouth Mahathir stirs shit every other day and FF not dare to come in.

Anwar is not the real worry to the stock market until he stands in the election and wins!
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 12:54 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(jongkolkhoo @ Apr 3 2008, 12:50 PM)
sorry bro, you let go so late ka?
nvm, we wait and then we goreng sapcrest again .. the sap crest and kinstel gave me alot of kfc but all wipe out by scomi and kps. could have saved a chicken wing but lost concerntration and drop that too..

there will always be another day.
No, the price remains unchanged the last 2 days, and it starts to drop. I bought some 2nd board counters which is a big mistake. Might as well let go and free up cash and use it to catch other stocks, like Sapcres when it drops low.

I am also stuck with MRCB which is falling like cow dung non-stop. Need to let go also, with huge losses.

Made some unintentional serious technical mistakes when buying this stocks. Well, need to learn from mistakes, with expensive tuition fees vmad.gif

The will be always other time to make money rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by dsugums: Apr 3 2008, 12:56 PM
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 02:17 PM

607 posts

My payments are up tomorrow. Might as well throw out all my stocks with losses and tanam kacang with the remaining bullets. At least it can be assured to give me some peanuts after a few months vmad.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 03:21 PM

607 posts

Luckily my Welli recovered rclxms.gif Profit from this fella can cover half the losses from MRCB rclxub.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 03:34 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(achcmy @ Apr 3 2008, 03:30 PM)
Wah.. Respect man... I don't dare to play this share anymore after kena burned kau kau last year... tongue.gif
I took some risk and when in early in morning at 0.425. It when up to 0.495 but I did not sell mad.gif Suddenly tumbled down to 0.430 by midday sweat.gif

After lunch, it started to climb and sold it off at 0.470.

It seems the price when up becos of the take-over thingy. But I read somewhere a while ago the take-over might be aborted. So, price might go down again rclxub.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 03:39 PM

607 posts

I thought the market is recovering rclxm9.gif

But lose steam again. Need to give <removed>, me think doh.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 03:41 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(achcmy @ Apr 3 2008, 03:39 PM)
Good luck bro. Luckily it went up. All my friends and I got burned really kau last year because of this share... Lesson learnt for me lor.. Hehehehe... biggrin.gif
Second time goreng this stock. Earlier gain some peanuts. Now can cover some losses for MRCB mad.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 03:54 PM

607 posts

Wow, Welli still maximum goreng session still on rclxub.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:18 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(jongkolkhoo @ Apr 3 2008, 04:08 PM)
sapcres left me out today.  cry.gif  cry.gif
those caught the boat laughing to mc donalds.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on April 3, 2008, 4:17 pmDeAR sifus,

if force sell on t3+1, is the transaction done at closing price?
say if i buy at 1.2 and on t3+1 the market close at 1.3 does it mean my stock is force sold at 1.3 or do i still lose money ?

if i cannot access to sell but knows that i am making money on contra gain, can i leave the share to force sell?
thank you.
I tried buying at 1.21 but my system doesnt allow me, no margin oredi because stuck with Welli and MRCB that time cry.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:43 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(jongkolkhoo @ Apr 3 2008, 04:42 PM)
dont be kan cheong la.. i say follow "pana highlight" not pana buy.. 
by the way thanks for the highlight..
learned alot from cherroy and you and the gang... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Where are you coming from? UK? Me going to Australia next week rclxub.gif

Added on April 3, 2008, 4:45 pmEWEIN goreng lifespan kaput oredi, I think

This post has been edited by dsugums: Apr 3 2008, 04:45 PM
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:49 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(aretla @ Apr 3 2008, 04:47 PM)
question...
y the grid line of a particular stocks movement is fixed??

eg: resorts: each movement is 0.02 different
bjtoto: 0.05 dfferent
maybulk 0.02

u guys get wat i wan to ask??
oops, my mistake

This post has been edited by dsugums: Apr 3 2008, 04:50 PM
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:52 PM

607 posts

No last minute bargain hunting. Expect another bloody day tomorrow doh.gif
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:55 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(jongkolkhoo @ Apr 3 2008, 04:53 PM)
go australia for ? cheng meng ka?
Study lah. My supervisor ask me to come over there for 6 weeks
dsugums
post Apr 3 2008, 04:58 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Apr 3 2008, 04:56 PM)

So we don't have Holland share here, but there are plenty of local share can bring you to 'Holland' one.  laugh.gif
Correct, correct, correct

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:22 AM