4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

How much is Iphone now?, need help urgently

chizzu
post Nov 18 2008, 02:11 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

well, a phone is just a phone. i think iphone craze has been pretty subtle right now. nobody willing to pay so much for a phone tongue.gif
nokia2003
post Nov 18 2008, 02:12 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Nov 18 2008, 02:11 AM)
well, a phone is just a phone. i think iphone craze has been pretty subtle right now. nobody willing to pay so much for a phone tongue.gif
exactly!
Ele
post Nov 18 2008, 02:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 18 2008, 02:12 AM)
exactly!
not reallly

Buzza
post Nov 18 2008, 02:59 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Nov 18 2008, 01:53 AM)
my fren yesterday just bring in 2 iPhone 3G 16GB from australia ..
he told me after convert is RM2100 ... he say he pay another RM200 for each phone to unlock duno wat la ..

Added on November 18, 2008, 1:55 am@ .. he say now cannot buy iPhone edi ..
must sign postpaid plan with australia only can buy it ..

he called them and ask about malaysia..
the operator say iPhone mayb will be available with maxis ..
wtf .. why maxis ...
mean must sign contract with maxis to buy it ...
wah.. if its really true, maybe ill change my prepaid to postpaid.. haha..
wei95
post Nov 19 2008, 10:17 AM

15 posts

is it true? may available with maxis??
RevoWithin
post Nov 19 2008, 11:04 AM

120 posts

when exactly is maxis is bringing iphone officially ? december ?
harmeet15
post Nov 19 2008, 11:20 AM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

maybe santa wud hv it in his bag...
stev88
post Nov 19 2008, 11:24 AM

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/850113

I am selling my iphone tongue.gif have a look
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 11:27 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ Nov 19 2008, 11:04 AM)
it is a good thing that you are still new to LYN, if not i will definitely report you for spamming and posting unnecessarily (here and also creating a new thread 3 minutes later)

be patient will you? we don't entertain rumours (or at least the same one all over and over again) here.

Added on November 19, 2008, 11:31 amplease be informed that stev88 is selling a locked unit. potential complications are documented here will shortly ensue. however the good thing about this is, he is selling it relatively cheap. just a heads up guys.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Nov 19 2008, 11:31 AM
mangoman
post Nov 19 2008, 11:41 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

I am selling unlocked unit from Optus as well, i am bringing back 2 units and I am selling very cheap as well if u r interested, the reason is bcoz i just want to convert my AUD to RM without going through bank and money exchanger, so I dun get any profit. tongue.gif I am willing to let go unlocked 16GB apple iphone with 1 year warranty from Optus at about RM2.8k. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mangoman: Nov 19 2008, 11:47 AM
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 11:43 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Nov 19 2008, 11:41 AM)
I am selling unlocked unit from Optus as well, i am bringing back 2 units and I am selling very cheap as well if u r interested, the reason is bcoz i just want to convert my AUD to RM without going through bank and money exchanger, so I dun get any profit. tongue.gif
wei. apasal you quote me pulak? macam i tengah berkomplot with you to jeopardise his sale blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
mangoman
post Nov 19 2008, 11:47 AM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 19 2008, 02:43 PM)
wei. apasal you quote me pulak? macam i tengah berkomplot with you to jeopardise his sale  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
Sorry. Wrong quote.tongue.gif Btw in order not to turn this thread to kopitiam, I would reply to the thread, I think the Iphone 8GB should cost around RM2.3k or RM3.9k, most sellers sell it more expensive than the market price. tongue.gif
seongboi
post Nov 19 2008, 12:29 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Nov 19 2008, 11:47 AM)
Sorry. Wrong quote.tongue.gif Btw in order not to turn this thread to kopitiam, I would reply to the thread, I think the Iphone 8GB should cost around RM2.3k or RM3.9k, most sellers sell it more expensive than the market price. tongue.gif
AH 3.9k ? shocking.gif
beavis68
post Nov 19 2008, 04:02 PM

I want my chicken Picata!! r u threatening me?
1,020 posts

QUOTE(RevoWithin @ Nov 19 2008, 11:04 AM)
december 2020??
V3000
post Nov 19 2008, 04:39 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

LoL, this topic gettin funnier biggrin.gif
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 05:36 PM

5,786 posts

come on guys. regulars here should know better than not to spam in this subforum.
V3000
post Nov 19 2008, 07:39 PM

CLICK REPORT LAH!
3,074 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Nov 19 2008, 05:36 PM)
come on guys. regulars here should know better than not to spam in this subforum.
I wish to apologise in advance..

I don't see any 'Spam' around here cept' alot funny Off-Topic msg(s).. Is Off-Topic considered as Spam?
-If Yes, Then i should read all the post again plus the author name blush.gif

p/s: Spam = Tinned meat product made from HAM? tongue.gif

Joelles
post Nov 19 2008, 07:47 PM

@Call me Uncle@
1,355 posts

QUOTE(mangoman @ Nov 19 2008, 11:47 AM)
Bro, if 8GB 3G iPhone cost bout RM2.3K is ok and fair to me but RM3.9K is really a ridiculous price. Even the 16GB 3G iPhone price also not more than 3K at the moment.
mangoman
post Nov 19 2008, 07:51 PM

Retired Member
560 posts

QUOTE(Joelles @ Nov 19 2008, 10:47 PM)
Bro, if 8GB 3G iPhone cost bout RM2.3K is ok and fair to me but RM3.9K is really a ridiculous price. Even the 16GB 3G iPhone price also not more than 3K at the moment.
Sory my bad, typo. It should be Rm2.9k for 16GB. smile.gif Corrected my post. icon_rolleyes.gif
nokia2003
post Nov 19 2008, 07:54 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(V3000 @ Nov 19 2008, 07:39 PM)
I wish to apologise in advance..

I don't see any 'Spam' around here cept' alot funny Off-Topic msg(s).. Is Off-Topic considered as Spam?
-If Yes, Then i should read all the post again plus the author name  blush.gif
p/s: Spam = Tinned meat product made from HAM? tongue.gif
i don't own neither own this place nor is in charge here, but Baronic has already warned that if the spamming continues, the admin will take an action on this subforum.

i hate it when the spotlight is being directed here, because those overzealous peeps over at the admins counter can be annoying at times.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0208sec    1.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:26 AM