126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

XDMonSterZ
post Apr 1 2008, 11:59 AM

548 posts

denso will improve your FC, but maybe just 5%
dokidoki
post Apr 1 2008, 12:00 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(zymeth90 @ Apr 1 2008, 10:34 AM)
hey my myvi has some minor scratches, want to ask everyone's opinion and where to repair and cost?

1st Image, Some paint on the lower right side of the signal light, only the plastic kena paint.

2nd Image Something bumped it, crack above the rounded cap thingy.

urs r better than mine....

see later i able to take a photo of my side mirror

even the led cover at the side oso pecah~ sad.gif

have to ask my dad to use a small glass to cover on it and use silicon gum to prevent water go in...
future80
post Apr 1 2008, 12:10 PM

1,617 posts

see this eyelid? saw some myvi stick this, wil it affect lighting?
where to buy this? saw some cars put this, but never seen in any carshop.
if put some eyelash, it looks more similiar to 'eye'.

This post has been edited by future80: Apr 1 2008, 12:13 PM
tkytky
post Apr 1 2008, 12:16 PM

502 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 1 2008, 11:39 AM)
is iridium really got helps in FC and performance???
the fact is nope.

Added on April 1, 2008, 12:16 pm
QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Apr 1 2008, 11:59 AM)
denso will improve your FC, but maybe just 5%
izzit.....but mine is the same as b4

Added on April 1, 2008, 12:17 pm
QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 1 2008, 12:10 PM)

u go to brothers and get it. They sell it like hot cake. Lighting didn't affect also

This post has been edited by tkytky: Apr 1 2008, 12:17 PM
TSEdi8888
post Apr 1 2008, 12:18 PM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 1 2008, 12:10 PM)

i got..u wan ar...silver color one...
future80
post Apr 1 2008, 12:24 PM

1,617 posts

jz stick on the car eye? can remove or not later? where yo location?
XDMonSterZ
post Apr 1 2008, 12:25 PM

548 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Apr 1 2008, 12:16 PM)
the fact is nope.

Added on April 1, 2008, 12:16 pm

izzit.....but mine is the same as b4

Added on April 1, 2008, 12:17 pm

u go to brothers and get it. They sell it like hot cake. Lighting didn't affect also
haha, then i dunno lo
keep in 100km/h - 120km/h maybe save
Tanakwagu_noh
post Apr 1 2008, 12:48 PM

Photographer
866 posts

why ah when driving fast in highway and press brake...steering gegar..is it relate to alignment and balancing or..my steering bush kong already... for ure info my myvi age is almost 1 year. hmm.gif
XDMonSterZ
post Apr 1 2008, 12:50 PM

548 posts

problems happen on your myvi disc rotor.
radioactive
post Apr 1 2008, 12:56 PM

1,857 posts

QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Apr 1 2008, 12:48 PM)
why ah when driving fast in highway and press brake...steering gegar..is it relate to alignment and balancing or..my steering bush kong already... for ure info my myvi age is almost 1 year. hmm.gif
ur brake got problem.....send for checking
doremon
post Apr 1 2008, 02:03 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Apr 1 2008, 11:13 AM)
おはよう、あなたの人生はどのように?
hehehe, doreamon  doreamon. when you wanna wide your myvi body and install twin turbo with all defi meter?
Aikz that doreamon i dunno lor. If doremon is me lah tongue.gif. Wider my myvi body ah hummmm hmm.gif . I want to safe space for people to move on the roadlah. Later narrow roal sure hon here hon there lor doh.gif . Twin turbo only? i thought u mention quadruple turbo tongue.gif
TSEdi8888
post Apr 1 2008, 02:05 PM

MyViVa Owner
1,242 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 1 2008, 12:24 PM)
jz stick on the car eye? can remove or not later? where yo location?
using 3m tape only.... i think brother also have kua...not sure...u can go see..

Added on April 1, 2008, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(Tanakwagu_noh @ Apr 1 2008, 12:48 PM)
your myvi is 1st batch one..

This post has been edited by Edi8888: Apr 1 2008, 02:06 PM
gkl83
post Apr 1 2008, 02:09 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 1 2008, 02:05 PM)
your myvi is 1st batch one..

not understand... till 2007 still having 1st batch? sweat.gif

maybe because overheated the rotor and wrapped
doremon
post Apr 1 2008, 02:15 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 1 2008, 02:09 PM)
not understand... till 2007 still having 1st batch?  sweat.gif

maybe because overheated the rotor and wrapped
Aikz, how come mine is ok 160km brake (not emergencylah sweat.gif ) steering okok only. I think it's normallah. Because i tested my dad's merce and honda also same lor if 110km brake a bit shake. That one also after doing balancing and alignment somore tongue.gif . SO nothing to worry aboutlah.

gkl83
post Apr 1 2008, 02:17 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 1 2008, 02:15 PM)
Aikz, how come mine is ok 160km brake (not emergencylah  sweat.gif ) steering okok only. I think it's normallah. Because i tested my dad's merce and honda also same lor if 110km brake a bit shake. That one also after doing balancing and alignment somore  tongue.gif . SO nothing to worry aboutlah.

mine also ok... now 1year 2months old... never emergency brake at high speed and not yet feel my steering will shake while braking
doremon
post Apr 1 2008, 02:57 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 1 2008, 02:17 PM)
mine also ok... now 1year 2months old... never emergency brake at high speed and not yet feel my steering will shake while braking
Think2lah once in a while test power of emergency brake. Make the abs a wake up call and the airbag tongue.gif . Who once to do it come drool.gif . I heard airbag is more comfort then ordinary home pillow laugh.gif
gkl83
post Apr 1 2008, 03:01 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 1 2008, 02:57 PM)
Think2lah once in a while test power of emergency brake. Make the abs a wake up call and the airbag  tongue.gif . Who once to do it come  drool.gif . I heard airbag is more comfort then ordinary home pillow  laugh.gif

i sayang my myvi a lot... not dare to torture it... sweat.gif
and also carry my laptop all the time, dont want my laptop fly off from my myvi seat and drop on floor while e-brake... doh.gif
doremon
post Apr 1 2008, 03:05 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 1 2008, 03:01 PM)
i sayang my myvi a lot... not dare to torture it... sweat.gif 
and also carry my laptop all the time, dont want my laptop fly off from my myvi seat and drop on floor while e-brake...  doh.gif
Aiyo bro. U also like melah. I somore leather seat. Lagi licin sad.gif . Brake a bit only my laptop from back seat straight come to front seat sweat.gif . I think if my notebook can talk sure it hit my head and scream SLOW DOWNLAH OII doh.gif . SO what i did was, i put down my notebook at behind seat. So e-brake also nothing lor. But i tested once (not on purposelah) e-brake the car got blower sound sweat.gif . Kind of kewl my friend say while he seating beside me. Can see air coming out from fender side sweat.gif

gkl83
post Apr 1 2008, 03:08 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 1 2008, 03:05 PM)
Aiyo bro. U also like melah. I somore leather seat. Lagi licin  sad.gif . Brake a bit only my laptop from back seat straight come to front seat  sweat.gif . I think if my notebook can talk sure it hit my head and scream SLOW DOWNLAH OII  doh.gif . SO what i did was, i put down my notebook at behind seat. So e-brake also nothing lor. But i tested once (not on purposelah) e-brake the car got blower sound  sweat.gif . Kind of kewl my friend say while he seating beside me. Can see air coming out from fender side  sweat.gif

mine is PU leather, no much different with urs... tongue.gif

huh? e-brake got blower sound and visible wind from fender? what devices u installed? sweat.gif
i think is the contact friction reached the maximum and caused that sound gua...
doremon
post Apr 1 2008, 03:13 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 1 2008, 03:08 PM)
mine is PU leather, no much different with urs...  tongue.gif

huh? e-brake got blower sound and visible wind from fender? what devices u installed?  sweat.gif
i think is the contact friction reached the maximum and caused that sound gua...
Is your 100% leather mean cover the whole seat including back as well? Mine only 90%. Some area not covered doh.gif . I was thinking to cover all and do interior polishing tongue.gif . SUre look a bit nice (i think lor). No devicelah only fender bar. I think the tyre or something effect lor. If got the chance i want to do it again laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:11 PM