6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

dokidoki
post Mar 31 2008, 09:45 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 31 2008, 09:43 AM)
Of course. If you see the light is ON at the panel, it means that O/D is OFF.
so what u actually asking rclxub.gif ?i tot u ask me whether the o/d is off or not?
dokidoki
post Mar 31 2008, 09:55 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 31 2008, 09:46 AM)
Nevermind. Forget about it.

Indicator at the panel OFF ---> O/D is ON
Indicator at the panel ON ---> O/D is OFF

As simple as that.
OIc....i know how the OD work~ tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Mar 31 2008, 10:03 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 31 2008, 09:58 AM)
r u sure 500k km?? hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
maybe he accidently key in another 0?....500K mileage is scary ~even my 10yr old kancil only 110k..tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 1 2008, 12:00 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(zymeth90 @ Apr 1 2008, 10:34 AM)
hey my myvi has some minor scratches, want to ask everyone's opinion and where to repair and cost?

1st Image, Some paint on the lower right side of the signal light, only the plastic kena paint.

2nd Image Something bumped it, crack above the rounded cap thingy.

urs r better than mine....

see later i able to take a photo of my side mirror

even the led cover at the side oso pecah~ sad.gif

have to ask my dad to use a small glass to cover on it and use silicon gum to prevent water go in...
dokidoki
post Apr 1 2008, 09:10 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Apr 1 2008, 08:31 PM)
hey guys, i want to ask how much is the road tax for myvi? my one is going to expire soon. so how much if i am going to make one in the pos office? thanks..
see the price on ur current road tax~ it stated there~
dokidoki
post Apr 2 2008, 02:18 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Apr 2 2008, 12:07 PM)
Manual also won't fully utilize the open pod. As amount of air is control by A/F ratio. The different is open pod suck air more fast than drop in. But do keep in mind that lifespan of an open pod is shorter than drop in

Added on April 2, 2008, 12:21 pm

Same size. Different material and color.

here is mine

this drop in filter work good with auto trans?...

i saw at myvic forum..they selling oem 1..rm68 only..how much is the ori 1?
dokidoki
post Apr 3 2008, 10:53 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

this person selling it at here drop in filter rm68...but no brand 1..haha
dokidoki
post Apr 3 2008, 11:39 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Apr 3 2008, 11:31 PM)
i got one question.. does this have the auto lock? like when pressing brake and locks the door just like kelisa has...??
yes..myvi has this auto lock thing..kinda annoying when 1st time drive it~..haha..my ex kancil dun have this feature tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 5 2008, 04:02 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 5 2008, 12:10 PM)
7.30 i not yet wwake up...  doh.gif
haha...when u work in KL city but u stay in PJ..then u will know the pain~...

i evday stuck at least 45mins to reach KL..if no jam..i think 15mins can reach edi~ sad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 5 2008, 04:10 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 5 2008, 04:07 PM)
one solution.... change jobs... tongue.gif
last time i work at hartamas... really traffic jam till want to muntah... till 8pm-9pm still jam at Sprint and LDP... doh.gif
now  i changed job as engineer, i can control my time myself... brows.gif
morning oso need to go in punch card le~...else will be evday oso absence tongue.gif

nvm..wait 1 more month then my office will move to mid valley..at least i no need jam fr pj to klcc there~
dokidoki
post Apr 5 2008, 05:21 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 5 2008, 04:12 PM)
me better... i can go to customer site directly without going to office to show my attendance...
which means i can sleep till 9am and 10am go out...  tongue.gif

super heavy rain at shah alam now...  doh.gif
but i still online...  laugh.gif
pj not yet rain la...damn..later need go puchong sad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 10:28 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

wah.....i want to be top 5~!!
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 10:35 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(tkytky @ Apr 7 2008, 10:30 AM)
It work same like VS. Stabilize the voltage.
wah...this thing really work?
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 10:59 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 7 2008, 10:46 AM)
Morning to all fine people. Yup it's a good feeling using dynamat. But i'm not richlah. I have to suffer. That part let me it to myselflah  sad.gif . Not i accoutering a few problem lor.

Pickup problem (getting slower)
FC increase due to acceleration
The vacuum so strong make my parents headache. And this morning i feel the same. So have to open up windows to release the pressure.

That's the side effect for the time been. But overall it's like a new car  smile.gif . Like i am driving a bmw feeling. Comfort and smooth. If i install the dynamat extremeliner for 4 floor panel i am telling u sure feel like in the plane. That alone can cost a fortune  sweat.gif
what vacuum?
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 11:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 7 2008, 11:26 AM)
Some sort like air lock pressure. I thinklah.
u mean u got this feeling after install dynamat?
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 02:09 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(hanks_poh @ Apr 7 2008, 02:07 PM)
hey, i oledi booked a new myvi, the agent said i can get the car this week, but  last saturday he told me that nw perodua is doing something in thier factory and can get any car within this 2 weeks?is it possible?help
don't understand what u say... rclxub.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 7 2008, 11:23 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

sell perfume can earn a honda accord le~ tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 8 2008, 10:33 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

gkl...did u receive me new order kah?
dokidoki
post Apr 8 2008, 11:36 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Apr 8 2008, 11:26 AM)
haizz.. rain again.. yesterday just wash my myvi. maybe i kena cursed or something. everytime wash car also will rain and wasted my energy and make my vivi dirty only. haizz. cry.gif cry.gif
haha.....got rain meh?...my vivi already 1 month no wash....very dirty...lot of mud & oil stan~
dokidoki
post Apr 8 2008, 01:34 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(6GDominator @ Apr 8 2008, 11:59 AM)
my one also got oil stan, how to remove it ah? i heard use normal washing dishes fluid can make it away o. true or not?
u have to wash very hard!!...else just ask gkl how tu use clay tongue.gif i am using TW liquid clay..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:12 PM