6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v8, is all vivi owner PASSION!!!!!

dokidoki
post Apr 9 2008, 06:11 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

walao....i only away for a while u all talk so far edi~~~ mad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 09:25 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

hehe...morning all the vivi folks~
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 11:18 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

eee.....haha...need to work hard to get the top spammer post~ tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 12:03 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 10 2008, 11:42 AM)
can, but not that good, RON 97 or RON 98 more suite for myvi engine, b coz myvi compression ratio is 10.
for car with compression ratio with 9.8-10, suitable for RON97 or RON98
RON95 more suite for engine compression ratio about 9.2-9.7.

since RON99 more suite fo compression ratio more than 10, and it is more expensiv, then no choice, RON95 is only selection.
u can mix 70% ron 95 with 30% ron 99 to make your fuel become ron97~
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 03:11 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 10 2008, 01:45 PM)
canot mix .... ... ..
yup the mannual stated RON 90 or higher, that mean it can use, but not the most suit fuel.
based on myvi engine compression ratio 10, it is best suit to use RON97 or 98. u ccan search at web to get more infor about compression ratio & fuel octane thingy.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=16598280 see my post..i also copy paste from the star and the expert say can.. sad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 03:43 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 10 2008, 03:42 PM)
i alwyas know where is the problem ler...
but im lack of vitamin M ma...  sad.gif
vitamin M can't buy1..need work harder to earn 1 tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 05:17 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

how much to refill my tyre nitrogen.. i just fill it last month..is it need to refill monthly?
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 05:36 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 10 2008, 05:25 PM)
if im not wrong is RM5 each time refill.

i thinks is 6 months refill once, if im not wrong, need cheeann to confirm.
i done mine at my hometown..4 tyre rm20...whole tyre..they release all air out then refill it back with nitro...

thinking of go cheeann there fill 1...then sad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 10 2008, 05:43 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 10 2008, 05:42 PM)
y din go cheeann there?
support him ma
want support him.....but dunno where is his shop located.. sad.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 12 2008, 09:37 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

wah...all so early~~~gengz!
dokidoki
post Apr 12 2008, 10:09 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 12 2008, 09:45 AM)
tak jadi for TT tonight...
later will give the dom dom to dokidoki when day time...  laugh.gif
haha...u bz cod to other is it?
dokidoki
post Apr 12 2008, 10:12 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Apr 12 2008, 10:10 AM)
not... waiting for my gf...  tongue.gif
just use ur vivi fetch her lo~....sure later go shopping tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 12 2008, 11:00 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

haha...hey we did say didnt manage to TT la...aiyo..u really went there?...

aih.....
dokidoki
post Apr 12 2008, 11:10 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Apr 12 2008, 11:05 PM)
finally i manage to trap tat gecko which hide inside my car... despite my try on pandan leaves to keep it away and open all the doors for 4 hours, hoping it will crawl out by itself so tat it doesnt need to die in the end... but too bad it still wana keep crawling around the dashboard and hide itself again under the legroom...

user posted image user posted image
i try to put pandan leaves in every corner of the car to keep it away... but failed

so no choice, the Roach Trap helps a lot... tongue.gif i put the trap for a night's time and try to check it out the next morning... and guess wat? something is in the trap... biggrin.gif

next morning, spot something in the trap

poor gecko got stuck and died in the trap... Adios Gecko! blush.gif

adios gecko!
haha...that trap work!!...i did try it at home and get 3 lizards in the trap in 1 nite...hehe + 1 cockroach..

dokidoki
post Apr 13 2008, 12:15 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

morning ev1...haha!!!what a sunny day!
dokidoki
post Apr 13 2008, 11:39 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(senzaki89 @ Apr 13 2008, 11:34 PM)
i also compare which car either a myvi or saga...
altho price different.. doh.gif
bt perodua QC better as what i heard..

so make a decision.. goin for myvi~ laugh.gif
i would say wise choice...boy!! rclxms.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 14 2008, 06:40 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

hehe..this mini toy look good..dunno where to find other than ebay sad.gif

daihatsu boon x4 so nice...

This post has been edited by dokidoki: Apr 14 2008, 06:50 PM
dokidoki
post Apr 14 2008, 09:48 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(Edi8888 @ Apr 14 2008, 07:16 PM)
i have one.. but it is passo  brows.gif
the pic i show u all also a passo by TOMY la..just the ebay seller only have this blue color sad.gif is your toy car 3 inch size?

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 14 2008, 08:47 PM)
i know where can get it.

it;s available in Singapore. haha
ya..the ebay seller from s'pore...

QUOTE(future80 @ Apr 14 2008, 09:11 PM)
wow, i wan perodua car toy... where to buy?? i wan kancil, kelisa, myvi & viva car toy.
drool.gif  u must show us picture!
anyone tried traffic jam driving wit RM50? how long it stand?
this 1 not perodua toy la..it's toyota le..~ tongue.gif
dokidoki
post Apr 15 2008, 09:59 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 15 2008, 09:37 AM)
Morning, Morning to all you fine people  notworthy.gif . I am very lucky to be alive today you guyz. Happen yesterday at 3.12am. I was on my way back from cheras to zoo negara. The road was empty. So i maintain my speed 70km. Out of the sudden got one car (myvi WKE or WEK 303 forgot lor  doh.gif ) speeding from far and cucuk me with bright light (HID). I was shock  rclxub.gif . So i slow down my car lor bcause i was in centerlain and decided to let him overtake me. That car got angry i thinklah and overtake me with high exhaust (i think fully mod but without turbo) and when my side of my car and wanna back my side car  sweat.gif . I think miss by 1 cm like thatlah but my side mirror kena bang  vmad.gif . Well i think u guys know what i did nextlah  mad.gif . I cucuk him pulak  vmad.gif . Wanna racekah lets race (i forgot that i already install soundproof  doh.gif ). When u lost you mind everything u lupa  sweat.gif . Well i think i rev my car kau2 lor and reach till 150km like that. But that car still can chase me. Then he cucuk me all the way. Even conering also he can still stick by my tail. Then when reaching Zoo negara that time i have to make a left turn to giant there. So from right lane i make immediate channel to far left lain. That car was shocklah i guess and i heard emergency brake from him. I saw his car turn 45 degree but he manage to recover and he drive stright o traffic light. But for me  sweat.gif when i was in the left lane there's a sharp conner ahead i was still speeding  cry.gif . I emergency brake and i guess the abs working lor. Got the bump2 left and right for few second. But i almost hit a lorry sampah (was speeding to beat the traffic light) miss by couple of second. I make a very sharp turn and also almost hit a drain  sweat.gif . I stop the car same goes for the lorry sampah. He came to me and i thought he wanna beat me  cry.gif , but he ask me am i ok and what happen. Am i drunk or what. Then I told them of what happenlah. And turn out they are SB (police under investigation of murder around my house area  shocking.gif. I know it because one of them is my father close friend  doh.gif . Reason he stop is because of my car number plate  sweat.gif . They i told him not to call my dad lor (he kill me if he know what happen  cry.gif ). Out of the blue guess what happen. That stupid car cross by and rev a few times and speed away. I was so geram feeling lik wanna throw thing at his car. Lucky 2 of the police guy have his number plate  laugh.gif . Padan muka
don't alway so ez being sabotage by other la...drive safe...we dun want to lose a member le~ doh.gif

not always so lucky 1 la...life is precious~
dokidoki
post Apr 15 2008, 10:27 AM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Apr 15 2008, 10:17 AM)
Yup2  sad.gif . Butlah bro i can't help itlah. I am a bit temperamental  lor. Can't help it. Just like my dad. But he is worst. Even ferrari also he wanna chase just because that stupid car faster then him and lansi  doh.gif
aih...both of u need attend EQ course le...else next time will turn into road bully~ sweat.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0410sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:04 AM