5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v9, Plastic Fantastic!

jim18992
post Mar 29 2008, 10:38 PM

727 posts

You agent? Icicic. But how much did you brought it?
jim18992
post Mar 29 2008, 10:45 PM

727 posts

Icic. Hope you fix the HGUC fast fast so we can see and see what are your comment on the kit. It can be my first GUndam that is piloted by Amuro Ray that I own.

Even if you look at my HGUC kits that I have, not even a single Amuro Ray Gundam. But most of it belong to AOZ series which is great, lucky Fasap poison me into collecting AOZ series in HGUC, I almost have a complete list already, except for the HGUC 1/144 Hazel Custom which I'm unable to find online but it do have stock here in Kuching if I'm not wrong, but it cost RM90+ I think, hehehe.
jim18992
post Mar 29 2008, 11:05 PM

727 posts

Lol, I think most likely lah. Cause agent = spy. James Bond is a spy, and yet ppl call him agent 007
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 04:11 PM

727 posts

TM is Telekom Malaysia or Time Machine whistling.gif, location you can check on the pin tread.
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 10:05 PM

727 posts

Everyone, let go into the HG madness and only get HG for awhile, will help our poor wallet greatly if we do it.

For me, within the HG line, only HG00 and newer HGUC that really interest me due to the articulation and stuff.

And about the Zaku II F type, no, I'm preatty sure it consider within the MG line number count also, cause it actually different then the other Zaku II out there, not like the OYW and the tv version which the difference is only the colour.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 30 2008, 10:07 PM
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 10:19 PM

727 posts

Man, it Char!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Want it so badly, but no money currently, maybe I should not use my 1 month part time job salary on getting my new phone that time, haizzz.
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 10:25 PM

727 posts

Yes, I know, plus postage to Sarawak also not that expensive, but I'm currently got no income plus few more factor contributing to my reason for not having money currently. Maybe I should sell something to earn that money.
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 10:27 PM

727 posts

But somehow I always stray away. Like before I get my MG f91 few days ago, online seller here no stock for the Zaku II(hot item mah), hahaha.
jim18992
post Mar 30 2008, 10:42 PM

727 posts

I know I know the answer, Bandai. Am I right?

Anyway, it not odd actually, Gundam is serious business in Japan, ppl make statue for it, Bandai even make a 1/1 scale RX 78-2 of it.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 30 2008, 10:43 PM
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 08:09 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(future80 @ Mar 31 2008, 08:02 PM)
beauty!!! wat actually is this model? mixed?
Justice Gundam frm Seed series. It custom made.
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 09:52 PM

727 posts

You want a MG or HGUC first? If MG I think somehow somewhere you can find one less then RM100, maybe a version 1.5 or the first MG. But better get the ver 1.5 if you are able to find it less then RM100. Plus, if HGUC, dont need to say liao, all less then RM100.
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 09:57 PM

727 posts

The Kyrious you get is HG 1/100? If so, if that not big enough, then MG wont be a good idea too, cause it also 1/100 same as those HG 1/100 Kyrios.
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 10:11 PM

727 posts

Show us his work, then we will see if he should be building MG or just normal 1/100.

And Shin, when you PG going to come? You always reminded me of you havent get PG Strike yet whenever you talk about PG sweat.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif vmad.gif whistling.gif , maybe you just get the Strike and get the Aile Pack later.

Anyway, guys, you guys got anymore picture of modded Nu Gundam? Either MG or HGUC will do, I want to see, hehehe, get more poison.

This post has been edited by jim18992: Mar 31 2008, 10:11 PM
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 10:21 PM

727 posts

You mean 1/60 or just normal MG? Or do you mean the legendary GP03 Dendroim which is a HGUC 1/144 but it HUGE which also cost RM1000+?
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 10:24 PM

727 posts

Hmm, I think is still available if you look hard for it.

And to Shin, you semi retiring from Gunpla? Mean you want to escape from PG Strike? Plus, with your semi retiring, does it mean you stop spamming too?
jim18992
post Mar 31 2008, 11:20 PM

727 posts

That the wonder of Bandai, they trying to survive, if 1 day we boycott Bandai around the world, then I guess most of the stuff we collect now will be collector item or something.
jim18992
post Apr 1 2008, 03:04 PM

727 posts

My vote go to the moderator winning. All say want to retired, all tipu tipu 1. By the way, Vince, you the only person who was able to April Fool me for this past 3 year already, hahaha.

back to Gunpla. That MG Gelgoog mass production type will be on my MG list when I finally get my pocket moeny going again. But in the mean time, I think I will try getting either, HGUC Nu GUndam, MG RX 78-2 tv ver/ ver ka or MG Zaku II ver 2.0 Char.

I must have either one of Char or Amuro MS, must do it, if not, really sad, hehehe.
jim18992
post Apr 1 2008, 03:13 PM

727 posts

You find any Char Zaku II ver 2.0 cheap yet MyKy44?
jim18992
post Apr 1 2008, 04:17 PM

727 posts

Hmm, Shin got his PG Strike? True or not? Want to believe, but cant believe, haizz, April Fool day really make me worry kena fool. Or have my word yesterday have it effect on Shin? But that seem highly unlikely leh.

Lancelot is coming out with it own kit right?
jim18992
post Apr 2 2008, 12:50 AM

727 posts

Nevermind Dark8870, vince like that toward every1.

I guess the reason it can stand properly cause it whole size is scale down. Eventhough the shape and such lok the same, but due to the smaller scale of the funnel, the weight is greatly reduce.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0357sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:52 PM