cissnei looks like a boy doh.gif

and cloud really a noob and also with a sissy voice-over doh.gif
post Mar 27 2008, 12:05 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 26 2008, 11:14 PM)
cissnei looks like a boy doh.gif

and cloud really a noob and also with a sissy voice-over doh.gif
lol back then Cloud is useless soldier onli! Cheap cheap one! Before they clone him using Jenova!
ShinAsakura
post Mar 27 2008, 12:11 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

actually i dun understand all this FF thingy de lo... wat u mean clone Cloud? izit he die jor den re-clone de? or izit he's made from JENOVA cells too like Sephiroth? and btw, how the hell Vincent got his power without relating to JENOVA???
kurz
post Mar 27 2008, 12:44 AM

176 posts

hmm u guys been talking bout PA since last 2 weeks i guess..since then i takut to order the revo with free shipping dy..
post Mar 27 2008, 07:31 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 27 2008, 12:11 AM)
actually i dun understand all this FF thingy de lo... wat u mean clone Cloud? izit he die jor den re-clone de? or izit he's made from JENOVA cells too like Sephiroth? and btw, how the hell Vincent got his power without relating to JENOVA???
Cloud was killed in action during the mission where they went to Tifa and cloud Hometown to check the Jenova laboratory! Then the organization retrieve his body back to HQ to do some experiment and cloning using Jenova cell! Then Mr Zack when to rescue him but later got snipe in the head during their escape! Since then Cloud thought tat he was Zack a EX-Soldier of the company!
I also cant recall clearly everything happen! This game is more than 10 year old already!
edan1979
post Mar 27 2008, 09:24 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

that was FF7... damn long lah the story.... there is actually a lot of cloud because he got clone... sleep.gif
ShinAsakura
post Mar 27 2008, 10:19 AM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Mar 27 2008, 07:31 AM)
Cloud was killed in action during the mission where they went to Tifa and cloud Hometown to check the Jenova laboratory! Then the organization retrieve his body back to HQ to do some experiment and cloning using Jenova cell! Then Mr Zack when to rescue him but later got snipe in the head during their escape! Since then Cloud thought tat he was Zack a EX-Soldier of the company!
I also cant recall clearly everything happen! This game is more than 10 year old already!
hmm.gif I thought Zack or someone got killed by Sephiroth just to protect Cloud? omg... frustrating la... i really should play the game LOL blush.gif

Oh, gd morning btw wink.gif
edan1979
post Mar 27 2008, 10:44 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

play the game.. i think i still got the window version of it somewhere... heheh
temptation1314
post Mar 27 2008, 10:52 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

But among so much FF version, FF7 had the best storyline ever lar...
the following FF8 have better graphic, but the story... doh.gif doh.gif

Lao, since when this become game, anime thread jor...
TSHenryLow
post Mar 27 2008, 11:12 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

sien... where can get the code geass model kits la...
VincC454
post Mar 27 2008, 11:15 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

ask auntie bring in la doh.gif
so far i never saw anyone selling the kit also
TSHenryLow
post Mar 27 2008, 11:17 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 27 2008, 11:15 AM)
ask auntie bring in la doh.gif
so far i never saw anyone selling the kit also
asking lo... but donno when also...
Super HCM Pro Char's Zaku and MG RX-78-2 (Limited) also ma...
donno when...
jhcj
post Mar 27 2008, 11:37 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

In KLIA now...waiting for flight to go Penang.

Lao...today I am highly paid delivery boy... sweat.gif
post Mar 27 2008, 11:46 AM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Mar 27 2008, 10:19 AM)
hmm.gif I thought Zack or someone got killed by Sephiroth just to protect Cloud? omg... frustrating la... i really should play the game LOL  blush.gif

Oh, gd morning btw  wink.gif
haha u should really play the game! The truth is Zack head was snipe!

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Mar 27 2008, 10:52 AM)
But among so much FF version, FF7 had the best storyline ever lar...
the following FF8 have better graphic, but the story... doh.gif doh.gif

Lao, since when this become game, anime thread jor...
There are lots more better story out there! Dun forget FF6 is one of the most favourite title in the SNES! FF9 was also great in the story telling! The worse for me is FF12!

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 27 2008, 11:37 AM)
In KLIA now...waiting for flight to go Penang.

Lao...today I am highly paid delivery boy... sweat.gif
wah delivery boy also take plane! If i were to sent something to Penang i would have to drive my way there!
TSHenryLow
post Mar 27 2008, 11:48 AM

4,336 posts

he kaya raya one la...
he only buy what he like...
but then hor, he like everything... whistling.gif
jhcj
post Mar 27 2008, 11:52 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Mar 27 2008, 11:48 AM)
he kaya raya one la...
he only buy what he like...
but then hor, he like everything... whistling.gif
Lao...this one is really good at goreng story. doh.gif

If I rich ar...no need to work liao lor... dry.gif
TSHenryLow
post Mar 27 2008, 11:54 AM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 27 2008, 11:52 AM)
Lao...this one is really good at goreng story. doh.gif

If I rich ar...no need to work liao lor... dry.gif
as u said, "highly paid delivery boy"
escorts??? whistling.gif
VincC454
post Mar 27 2008, 11:58 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

ff12 is the worst story and also gameplay...i never finish the game play till pening

then ff11 no story at all...lol but i have fun with it for a while

ff10 - yuna nice...but ff10 x2 yuna better drool.gif but story sucks lol but ending ff10 sucks and x-2 ending nice lol

ff9 story so so only for me....abit confusing also

ff8 - lao the junction system...that one was like menu then menu then menu then menu then menu only you can equip ifrit doh.gif

ff7 - aerith is the BEST!

ff6 - ff1 - some of them play last time when dunno what the hell is RPG lol...then replay few times from psx to psp version whistling.gif
must agree that ff6 has a nice story also

now...where is my ff13

This post has been edited by VincC454: Mar 27 2008, 12:00 PM
jhcj
post Mar 27 2008, 11:58 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Swt...of course my salary higher than delivery boy mar...but not so high lar... sad.gif

I wish I got escort, but this is a solo mission... brows.gif

Added on March 27, 2008, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Mar 27 2008, 11:58 AM)
ff12 is the worst story and also gameplay...i never finish the game play till pening

then ff11 no story at all...lol but i have fun with it for a while

ff9 story so so only for me....abit confusing also

ff8 - lao the junction system...that one was like menu then menu then menu then menu then menu only you can equip ifrit doh.gif

ff7 - aerith is the BEST!

ff6 - ff1 - some of them play last time when dunno what the hell is RPG lol...then replay few times from psx to psp version whistling.gif
must agree that ff6 has a nice story also

now...where is my ff13
Eh, I like FF8 wor... tongue.gif

I hate Aerith because I level her up damn geng already...then she go die... doh.gif

SHE ATE MY MATERIA! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by jhcj: Mar 27 2008, 12:00 PM
VincC454
post Mar 27 2008, 12:02 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Mar 27 2008, 11:58 AM)
Swt...of course my salary higher than delivery boy mar...but not so high lar... sad.gif

I wish I got escort, but this is a solo mission... brows.gif

Added on March 27, 2008, 12:00 pm
Eh, I like FF8 wor... tongue.gif

I hate Aerith because I level her up damn geng already...then she go die... doh.gif

SHE ATE MY MATERIA! vmad.gif
lao this happen to me also last time
he can heal ppl them geng already that time...then kena stab doh.gif

i was like almost drop the controller alr that time doh.gif

Added on March 27, 2008, 12:06 pm

and this song is better than ff8 eyes on me whistling.gif

This post has been edited by VincC454: Mar 27 2008, 12:06 PM

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled