Intel Celeron (E1XXX) & Pentium Dual Core E2XXX, Discussion & Compilation [v2]

sempronic
post May 21 2008, 07:24 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ May 21 2008, 06:53 PM)
lucky u..i sent my ds3 on early april then wait 1 month..when i got the mobo back the prob still remain the same..i suspect the same mobo they gave to me..then sent it back for another rma last 2 weeks..yesterday go pick it up..and yet they gave me back the same mobo with the same prob.. wth is SDS is doing..dun think they send my mobo for rma...waste my money n time..tomorrow need to send it back to them...really useless and du** SDS.. bad service...
make some mark where nobody will know except u...when u receive the mobo back check it....
if me go up and down claim the warranty many time already pissed of anw sure will ask the damn company!! mad.gif

lucky its was u...still can wait and wait.. doh.gif
sempronic
post May 21 2008, 07:42 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ May 21 2008, 07:26 PM)
Not.I have try up to 470FSB quite stable but lazy to tweak biggrin.gif I don't think that is a wall rclxub.gif
have u try save that OC setting and shut down your PC then completely discharge the electricity from ur machine and try on it back?
i got this 3 random prob when i shut down my machine and discharge the power....
sempronic
post May 29 2008, 03:32 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Without @ May 29 2008, 11:01 AM)
dblooi: 4-4-4-4 will kill ur ram  brows.gif  good job smile.gif
damn nice RAM there.... thumbup.gif

4-4-4-4 @ 1200MHZ!!!!! flex.gif drool.gif flex.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by sempronic: May 29 2008, 03:33 PM
sempronic
post Jun 9 2008, 10:21 AM

986 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jun 9 2008, 12:41 AM)
rebench again,number 2 at hwbot now smile.gif
unable to upload cpuz validation at the moment,their database seem got prob

edited:
http://valid.x86-secret.com/show_oc.php?id=372631
wooot...!!!

vcore so low?damn nice stuff!!!!
sempronic
post Jun 9 2008, 01:01 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Jun 9 2008, 12:38 PM)
@sempronic
this is one part where G0 lacks... sensitive Vcore :)But still fast speeds smile.gif

Intel has updated their proc database by the way, G0 is now recognised smile.gif
what the actual vcore? brows.gif
sempronic
post Jun 9 2008, 03:58 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Jun 9 2008, 01:28 PM)
this is where i dont have any idea brows.gif this is why it will be fun to see how fast it would
ok...come2 and see how fast it can be?? nod.gif
sempronic
post Jun 9 2008, 10:41 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Jun 9 2008, 07:57 PM)
well its shown clearly by dblooi and coolice smile.gif
more....more....we want more....... drool.gif
sempronic
post Aug 8 2008, 09:09 AM

986 posts

After this long i leave my OC world....suddenly the machine got problem...
i got 2 machine as in my signature below...intel and AMD..all running on default clock.

originally the intel use the FSP Epsilon 600w psu to power it up and the AMD use the Enlight Silencer 450w.
suddenly my intel cant boot using the 600w psu..change to the 450w it can boot....

then i thought the 600w one faulty, but test on the AMD, the 600w work with no problem.but it can work anymore with the intel.

what a weird thing to be happening....anyone face this kinda problem nad have the answer why? rclxub.gif
sempronic
post Aug 8 2008, 03:18 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(chchyong89 @ Aug 8 2008, 10:53 AM)
lol.. this problem really weird.....
try swap here swap there still the same?
ur intel look hate the 600W PSU already. ha!
that what i thought also......
lucky now no mood and already stop OCing.... tongue.gif
sempronic
post Aug 8 2008, 03:36 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(a1098113 @ Aug 8 2008, 03:34 PM)
like that means pm me your board details wor tongue.gif
what board detail?
who u asking to? rclxub.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top