75 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Fantasy League OWL Xpert11 League-V5[SEASON 6] League ID82014, Top teams replacement Mgrs wanted! NOW!

mars85
post Apr 21 2008, 12:02 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 20 2008, 11:30 PM)
pssst... most of us here operate "covert" operations in x11... smile.gif.
haha ...... must be careful lol... dun become like me last time :GET BANNED: really kanasai cus my master league have to rebuilt back as sigh.... take time for another team to rebuilt.... now that team still in sigh condition... get bully in tat league... cry.gif cry.gif icon_question.gif
zamarano
post Apr 21 2008, 02:29 AM

Above Us Only Sky
665 posts

QUOTE(mars85 @ Apr 21 2008, 12:02 AM)
haha ...... must be careful lol... dun become like me last time :GET BANNED: really kanasai cus my master league have to rebuilt back as sigh.... take time for another team to rebuilt....  now that team still in sigh condition... get bully in tat league... cry.gif  cry.gif  icon_question.gif
so , how to make sure that they dun know about it ?
reset modem everytime you want to change to another id ? rolleyes.gif
TSGrengo01
post Apr 21 2008, 09:41 AM

7 star but no spesial tag...
4,669 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Apr 21 2008, 02:29 AM)
reset modem everytime you want to change to another id ?  rolleyes.gif
thats what I do.. but normally I use diff sponsors... diff way to post press release... esp in office... at home i reset modem.. smile.gif. u belly smart!
Duke Beard
post Apr 21 2008, 01:08 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

On maintenance...Luckily managed to save my press...
kuai_chai
post Apr 21 2008, 03:19 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

aiyah..
PChan never visited Xpert11 after the day he left..
hope tomoro i can end his winning streak smile.gif
mars85
post Apr 21 2008, 04:49 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Apr 21 2008, 03:29 AM)
reset modem everytime you want to change to another id ?  rolleyes.gif
O i do it in this ways...... when i register...... i use separate account for the email. At the email there when u registering sometime they ask for the secondary email which will send the verification code or else so that it can verify your account. In this case i would not send it to the same email account back. In the particular such as name of the user , the birth and others will be not same on each others.

Then by this ways i still can survive my both account for almost a year di... reset modem..... er... i didnt use this ways.
I think now the xpert people think tis PC is public PC lioa or shared PC. If really counted on my old account, i think i play this game almost 1 1/2 years di..... but 1/2 under prob. Lolz somebody help advise me because im veli noob tat time. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mars85: Apr 21 2008, 04:51 PM
kuai_chai
post Apr 21 2008, 05:41 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

wah... my OWL and OWLCL teams are in trouble..
winning streak all ended last week and this week sad.gif
TSGrengo01
post Apr 22 2008, 11:26 AM

4,669 posts

QUOTE(mars85 @ Apr 21 2008, 12:02 AM)
haha ...... must be careful lol... dun become like me last time :GET BANNED: really kanasai cus my master league have to rebuilt back as sigh.... take time for another team to rebuilt....  now that team still in sigh condition... get bully in tat league... cry.gif  cry.gif  icon_question.gif
aiya go to job centre and hop hop hop.... smile.gif.

My Aceventura gonna hop liao..... kns.. the team guided fr bottom of div 7 to now div 6 in 2 seasons... but cannot compete.. the league damn strong... hehehe.. jump to another league...
flix
post Apr 22 2008, 01:56 PM

1,910 posts

My OWL and OWLCL team is like shit now lol..............

Luckily my Xpertleague team had won the league and now waiting for change report and promotion.
beebee
post Apr 22 2008, 01:58 PM

3,091 posts

can i beat the champs and also claim manager of the round for 3 times? tongue.gif
kuai_chai
post Apr 22 2008, 02:52 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

QUOTE(beebee @ Apr 22 2008, 01:58 PM)
can i beat the champs and also claim manager of the round for 3 times? tongue.gif
beating the 2 times champions is quite meaningful also.. smile.gif
TSGrengo01
post Apr 22 2008, 04:35 PM

4,669 posts

wow... great battle with CBSUFC.... my striker is horrible... 12 chances! kns... only slot in 3 goals...
kuai_chai
post Apr 22 2008, 05:43 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

guys better get someone to save AN team asap.. before it drops to last place doh.gif

Edit:
Avram Grant needed laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kuai_chai: Apr 22 2008, 05:44 PM
mars85
post Apr 22 2008, 09:17 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:26 PM)
aiya go to job centre and hop hop hop.... smile.gif.

My Aceventura gonna hop liao..... kns.. the team guided fr bottom of div 7 to now div 6 in 2 seasons... but cannot compete.. the league damn strong... hehehe.. jump to another league...
wa in my master league tat i i considered the weakest team so if i relegated i also dun mind cuz all my skill player is not so skill as them till 9 but my skill player onli can reach 7 haiz.... feel happy di if i still stay in tat league... get more experience....

QUOTE(beebee @ Apr 22 2008, 02:58 PM)
walao eh..... u have it lol...... i forget to set the team even i log in there di cuz i didnt realize the game time chage from 5pm to 4 pm di sigh....... since wen the time change.
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 22 2008, 10:31 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

My youth midfielder 100 experience la but his avg form dropped from 15 to 12..Hw come can drop so much a..
zenix
post Apr 23 2008, 05:26 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

injury?
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 23 2008, 10:16 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

No woh..But one of them got injury and it drop quite alot..Hard to increase their avg form le..
TSGrengo01
post Apr 23 2008, 10:47 AM

4,669 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 23 2008, 10:16 AM)
No woh..But one of them got injury and it drop quite alot..Hard to increase their avg form le..
Average form hard to increase towards the end ler.. coz the number of games the difference in form is divided against is so big.... so its always good to build up avg form within the first 5 games of the season. Sometimes when avg is 10 after an injury, despite getting 18 form for the remaining 10 games of the season, the avg hardly budged.. KNS...
beebee
post Apr 23 2008, 01:33 PM

3,091 posts

looking for 3 new managers !!!
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 23 2008, 01:41 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

So if a team keep on losing thn the avg form will drop to less than 10 right?..

I got a few avg form a=round 14 nw drop to 12 also..Dunno whther can increase form or nt if its like dat..

Anyway..XTra's biggest match today...MMFC vs Berher..

75 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0353sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:03 PM