Fantasy League OWL Xpert11 League-V5[SEASON 6] League ID82014, Top teams replacement Mgrs wanted! NOW!

mars85
post Mar 13 2008, 05:53 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Wow...... manager of the Week in whole Xperteleven.... From Singapore.... lolx.. when is Malaysia turn ler...... PC chan GOGOGo.....
mars85
post Mar 13 2008, 10:12 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(The Deadman @ Mar 13 2008, 11:01 PM)
got gathering ah?
wad gathering??
mars85
post Mar 15 2008, 12:25 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Lol.......... an Egypt-man become our new member in the league and also supporting my team. Who is that fellow is?
mars85
post Mar 16 2008, 09:17 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Sigh all my friends that i ask them to join said dunwan cuz no time.... sigh....
mars85
post Mar 18 2008, 05:36 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

lol crazy owl league match result....... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
mars85
post Mar 18 2008, 10:39 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(The Deadman @ Mar 18 2008, 10:53 PM)
i lost my first match.... sad.gif
Walao your team so keng sure can revenge 1 when i meet u in my away game ......
mars85
post Mar 21 2008, 05:12 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Congrats Askar.... I lose.......zzzzz sigh.... so sohai my team......
mars85
post Mar 30 2008, 10:50 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

hARLO....... bad week for my team..... and i can't on9 for dunno how many days lioa.... keep go starbucks on9 nia... sad.gif sad.gif just my line ok lioa.. yesterday the screamyx people coming fix it....
mars85
post Apr 2 2008, 11:57 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 2 2008, 11:51 AM)
Sigh... wonder what else I need to do to MMFC... cant even find that extra oomph at home to make it count....
wah yor team so keng i also a bit scared to play wit yor team at yor arena so i find the draw also a good thing lioa...
mars85
post Apr 7 2008, 07:32 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Lol smtg interesting...... after a seaon didnt play with Thomasyi in a classic league in my another account. He is coming back to play in the same league with me again again....... really lol....... and all the manager is Malaysia in the same league ..... huh really lol.....

This post has been edited by mars85: Apr 7 2008, 07:36 PM
mars85
post Apr 8 2008, 07:18 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 8 2008, 01:54 PM)
Finally I break the top 100!
Rank at 76 today!  flex.gif
how to check the rank of a person for a country??
mars85
post Apr 10 2008, 07:02 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Wow my gk become god again.

Possession: 48 - 52 (50-50)
Chances: 1 - 7 (0-3)

Final score: 1-0

really lol onli 1 shot i win di??
mars85
post Apr 12 2008, 03:03 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Apr 12 2008, 12:03 AM)
ya lah blush.gif cannot kah? tongue.gif LOL...
dun worry,me lost oso..kikikatkat darn keng sweat.gif he dun even use win bonus doh.gif
haha lucky onli nia.... cuz got penalty there lol..... i'm the poorest manager currently ler no money jor.... lolz
mars85
post Apr 13 2008, 02:08 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Eik...... BB Birthdays.... whoah i dunno ler........ Hapi Belated lol....... your team still very keng and i believe u still can win the title...... if u beat those top 4...
mars85
post Apr 18 2008, 09:10 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Apr 18 2008, 05:40 PM)
omg.. kkkk so geng doh.gif
i dunno tonite wat happening to my team..... set to be tactical team...turn to be differently..lol.... but actually it just luck onli nia......

BTW sorry to be away quite sometime in this forum cuz i'm bz lately but wat i read in herre that AP was leaving the game already.. izzit true??

This season i think my team is not good as last season since the update for last season make my team skill look like more weaker than before so i didnt hope much in this season so sorry to be said my team is not consistent currently but i will try my best to make this league to be more competitive.
mars85
post Apr 21 2008, 12:02 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 20 2008, 11:30 PM)
pssst... most of us here operate "covert" operations in x11... smile.gif.
haha ...... must be careful lol... dun become like me last time :GET BANNED: really kanasai cus my master league have to rebuilt back as sigh.... take time for another team to rebuilt.... now that team still in sigh condition... get bully in tat league... cry.gif cry.gif icon_question.gif
mars85
post Apr 21 2008, 04:49 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(zamarano @ Apr 21 2008, 03:29 AM)
so , how to make sure that they dun know about it ?
reset modem everytime you want to change to another id ?  rolleyes.gif
O i do it in this ways...... when i register...... i use separate account for the email. At the email there when u registering sometime they ask for the secondary email which will send the verification code or else so that it can verify your account. In this case i would not send it to the same email account back. In the particular such as name of the user , the birth and others will be not same on each others.

Then by this ways i still can survive my both account for almost a year di... reset modem..... er... i didnt use this ways.
I think now the xpert people think tis PC is public PC lioa or shared PC. If really counted on my old account, i think i play this game almost 1 1/2 years di..... but 1/2 under prob. Lolz somebody help advise me because im veli noob tat time. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by mars85: Apr 21 2008, 04:51 PM
mars85
post Apr 22 2008, 09:17 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 22 2008, 12:26 PM)
aiya go to job centre and hop hop hop.... smile.gif.

My Aceventura gonna hop liao..... kns.. the team guided fr bottom of div 7 to now div 6 in 2 seasons... but cannot compete.. the league damn strong... hehehe.. jump to another league...
wa in my master league tat i i considered the weakest team so if i relegated i also dun mind cuz all my skill player is not so skill as them till 9 but my skill player onli can reach 7 haiz.... feel happy di if i still stay in tat league... get more experience....

QUOTE(beebee @ Apr 22 2008, 02:58 PM)
can i beat the champs and also claim manager of the round for 3 times? tongue.gif
walao eh..... u have it lol...... i forget to set the team even i log in there di cuz i didnt realize the game time chage from 5pm to 4 pm di sigh....... since wen the time change.
mars85
post Apr 25 2008, 02:26 AM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 25 2008, 12:27 AM)
siti fakzura bin batin saya
Hope she can join us to play in this game Fackzula.... lol
mars85
post Apr 25 2008, 05:52 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Nice match lol BB....... lol i'm disappointing every1 when they bet i lose tat match lol.......

0.0392sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:28 PM