75 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Fantasy League OWL Xpert11 League-V5[SEASON 6] League ID82014, Top teams replacement Mgrs wanted! NOW!

TSGrengo01
post Apr 7 2008, 11:36 AM

7 star but no spesial tag...
4,669 posts

then prolly try

www.justvirgins.com?

or www.virgingirlfriends.com?

or... www.heavenawaitgirlfriend.com?

anw.... askar got a few girls in his league.. maybe he can promote some over to OWL... smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Apr 7 2008, 01:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

All cocks in my leagues la. doh.gif

ARGH! mad.gif vmad.gif
Not in time to set the tactics!

kuai_chai
post Apr 7 2008, 01:39 PM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

lol, expect a huge delay in the matches today nod.gif
WhiteWing
post Apr 7 2008, 01:54 PM

2,854 posts

Omg I want to login and check my status ~ !

Added on April 7, 2008, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(mengdez @ Apr 6 2008, 10:30 AM)
A sales person offered the team to try out a new sport drink for free. The players happily accepted the offer. The drinks however gave the players tummy upsets and the sales person has disappeared. The whole team loses form.

doh.gif

Come on lar man, you know i spent a lot of money to get my team's form back to top but with 1 dirty trick,  like what? 400000 econ? My team's form drop like hell.
Dun so sad la.All is zenix's order,go pawn him ! laugh.gif laugh.gif , you also revenge on me back and all my player drop form like hell ~ doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Apr 6 2008, 12:45 PM)
lol..
mengdex.. really.. bad luck.. to be in the same league with dirty managers lol..
What u mean turtle gawd ? Ur turn to kena issit ??

QUOTE(zenix @ Apr 6 2008, 02:08 PM)
dirty manager = whitewing?  hmm.gif
Why me pula and why not u ???

This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Apr 7 2008, 03:28 PM
AskarPerang
post Apr 7 2008, 06:08 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Great win for Mr. Intelligent. smile.gif

WhiteWing, I will come out with a partnership with you, so dont dirty trix me, okay?
My target is to avoid relegation and I will help you win the Division 1 title.

mars85
post Apr 7 2008, 07:32 PM

Blur2 jor..........
1,175 posts

Lol smtg interesting...... after a seaon didnt play with Thomasyi in a classic league in my another account. He is coming back to play in the same league with me again again....... really lol....... and all the manager is Malaysia in the same league ..... huh really lol.....

This post has been edited by mars85: Apr 7 2008, 07:36 PM
CrossFirE
post Apr 7 2008, 08:23 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,969 posts

QUOTE(mars85 @ Apr 7 2008, 07:32 PM)
Lol smtg interesting...... after a seaon didnt play with Thomasyi in a classic league in my another account. He is coming back to play in the same league with me again again....... really lol....... and all the manager is Malaysia in the same league ..... huh really lol.....
Thomasyi eh? you using this team? i also got one team same name as that in my league. laugh.gif
WhiteWing
post Apr 7 2008, 08:49 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 7 2008, 06:08 PM)
Great win for Mr. Intelligent.  smile.gif

WhiteWing, I will come out with a partnership with you, so dont dirty trix me, okay?
Yup,great win and I was surprise with your win status sweat.gif ~
Erm,since Mr.Int already offer so we tag team now ~ maybe you or me will win the title,no need help me smile.gif, thanks nod.gif
AskarPerang
post Apr 7 2008, 08:59 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I dont want to win the title.
Nvm, I will help you win the title and we get rid of the rest of the teams in Division 1.

BEWARE!!!
WhiteWing
post Apr 7 2008, 09:08 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 7 2008, 08:59 PM)
I dont want to win the title.
Nvm, I will help you win the title and we get rid of the rest of the teams in Division 1.

BEWARE!!!
Then ok,haha ~
I only afraid of DarkDevilz FC now and Sohai FC and you also 1 of the enemy that I'm afraid but no need to pretend lose to me,show me what your Mr.Int got brows.gif ,others I don't worry so much ~ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by WhiteWing: Apr 7 2008, 09:08 PM
The Deadman
post Apr 7 2008, 10:56 PM

284 posts

damn..... x11 loading so slow tonite
jazzebelle_jazz
post Apr 7 2008, 11:28 PM

**boo boo**
1,484 posts

QUOTE(The Deadman @ Apr 6 2008, 08:03 AM)
jazz is a tough girl ok......

dun play play, or she cut u...... doh.gif
nope...i want to cut white wing first tongue.gif

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Apr 6 2008, 12:45 PM)
lol..
mengdex.. really.. bad luck.. to be in the same league with dirty managers lol..
dirty manager?=white wing? LOL

QUOTE(BaboonZ @ Apr 6 2008, 12:58 PM)
Newbee FC not female? Fake one?

You all better pray I get a girlfren soon. If I have, I'll sure force her to play this game. biggrin.gif
If there's any other girl u know wan to play force her to play looo laugh.gif

QUOTE(Grengo01 @ Apr 7 2008, 11:36 AM)
then prolly try

www.justvirgins.com?

or www.virgingirlfriends.com?

or... www.heavenawaitgirlfriend.com?

anw.... askar got a few girls in his league.. maybe he can promote some over to OWL... smile.gif
shakehead.gif grengy is a bad bad bad boy... whistling.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 7 2008, 01:22 PM)
All cocks in my leagues la.  doh.gif
all cocks not good meh? unsure.gif good ma...then no noob like me around laugh.gif
WhiteWing
post Apr 7 2008, 11:49 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Apr 7 2008, 11:28 PM)
nope...i want to cut white wing first tongue.gif
dirty manager?=white wing? LOL
Why cut me first woh , before u cut let me in first laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Not me whistling.gif whistling.gif , zenix is dirty manager ~~!
jazzebelle_jazz
post Apr 8 2008, 12:05 AM

**boo boo**
1,484 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 7 2008, 11:49 PM)
Why cut me first woh , before u cut let me in first  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Not me  whistling.gif  whistling.gif , zenix is dirty manager ~~!
choi......i dunwan berakboi ..so i must cut berakboi....

says who? whistling.gif i say u the dirty one shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
kuai_chai
post Apr 8 2008, 12:21 AM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

guys..
i wanna go to redang around end of june..
but now confused..
got 2 packages..
1. spend 4D4N at Redang.
2. spend 3D3N as Redang + Perhentian + Lang Tengah.

both also around the same price..
now thinking izzit worth to go all 3 places or 1 redang is enuff?
icon_question.gif

WhiteWing
post Apr 8 2008, 12:33 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Apr 8 2008, 12:05 AM)

says who? whistling.gif i say u the dirty one shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
Yerrrrrrrr this jazz.....
zenix
post Apr 8 2008, 12:48 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 7 2008, 01:54 PM)
Dun so sad la.All is zenix's order,go pawn him !  laugh.gif  laugh.gif , you also revenge on me back and all my player drop form like hell ~  doh.gif  doh.gif
what did i do berakboi? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 7 2008, 06:08 PM)
askar always pair himself with the seedy side of OWL doh.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Apr 7 2008, 11:49 PM)
Why cut me first woh , before u cut let me in first  laugh.gif
Not me whistling.gif , zenix is dirty manager ~~!
coz she is malay so u need to cut only can enter sweat.gif
i never use dirty tricks, unlike you shakehead.gif

QUOTE(jazzebelle_jazz @ Apr 8 2008, 12:05 AM)
says who? whistling.gif i say u the dirty one shakehead.gif
nod.gif i fully support jazz mui...he dirty in more ways than one tongue.gif

Eisenmeteor
post Apr 8 2008, 10:17 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Apr 8 2008, 12:21 AM)
guys..
i wanna go to redang around end of june..
but now confused..
got 2 packages..
1. spend 4D4N at Redang.
2. spend 3D3N as Redang + Perhentian + Lang Tengah.

both also around the same price..
now thinking izzit worth to go all 3 places or 1 redang is enuff?
icon_question.gif
I prefer one place...
kuai_chai
post Apr 8 2008, 10:55 AM

good luck malaysia
1,987 posts

but what i mean the 3D3N is..
u snorkelling at those 3 islands, but stay in redang only la..
don't misunderstand me :s

and the 4D4N is stay at redang, snorkelling in redang only also..
i dunno but i think always snorkelling in redang, not sien meh?
isn't it better to snorkel at other places??
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 8 2008, 12:09 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Apr 8 2008, 10:55 AM)
but what i mean the 3D3N is..
u snorkelling at those 3 islands, but stay in redang only la..
don't misunderstand me :s

and the 4D4N is stay at redang, snorkelling in redang only also..
i dunno but i think always snorkelling in redang, not sien meh?
isn't it better to snorkel at other places??
Haha..Depends on u le..Redang got the marine park and some other snorkelling place..forgot already lu..haha

75 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:51 AM