Code Geass R2, April 2008

Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2008, 01:34 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 14 2008, 10:16 PM)
I'm speechless....i guess everything is JUST AS PLANNED for Charles.

Need another day to absorb the shits that was happening.....
i went along the ride, and at the end of the day, "lolwut" came out.

Added on July 16, 2008, 1:35 am
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 14 2008, 10:20 PM)
I fully expect Charles to go "I AM NOW LELOUCH'S b****!" but knowing Sunrise, ain't its definitely happening.
you mean this?

Added on July 16, 2008, 1:54 amanyways, just watched 14.

emperor IS NOT DEFAULTED WITH WTFCURLS HAHAHAHAHAHHA

its a gunshot wound, and rolo says he did it for the lulz
doctors/coroners said shirley did it for the lulz
WAKARIMASENLOL?!?!?!?!?!?

you know, for a base thats supposedly secret, having such a stuck out entrance, and yet lelouch HAVE to sorta "find it"
gets you to wonder, WTF IS WRONG WITH THE PLOT ALREADY TRYING TO IMPLEMENT LELOUCH'S "JUST AS PLANNED" CRAP.
just so V.V. gets a b****ier b****slap?
poor shota

ok so, lelouch went crazy killin everything that moves that isnt black order + sister (case in mind: cornelia, or uh, auntie? lol)
then strapped some bombs on his biatch and sent him to die?
not to mention the OTHER biatch is left to pilot some shit knightmare.
this guy sure knows how to treat his male subordinates.

and as people mentioned, for someone thats supposedly pulling the strings behind the scene (of course, excluding his accomplice brother), v.v sure is a piece of shit.
i dunno, in his pathetic defense, he is pretty much 1 vs lollelouch and blackknights, ex-order members, and what not.
still, pathetic short action leading to a pathetic end of v.v is still /facepalm

now for the much waited spinzaku moment.
dude, refrain? wtf you smokin? why not just follow classic hentai plot and just bang the answers outta kallen?! not only you get free sex, you get answers, WOW!
and best of it all, nunally is BLIND! so she wont know whats happening!
or maybe not, if kallen wouldnt stop moaning too hard.

TLDR: lolwut?!

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 16 2008, 01:54 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 16 2008, 09:47 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 16 2008, 06:37 AM)
I'm sensing a dramatic shift with the coming episode. Srsly, i think there's going to be a shitstorm.
it better be lol, repeating R1 materials and drowning viewers in fanservice is not what i had in mind for R2

Added on July 16, 2008, 9:48 am
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 16 2008, 07:18 AM)
RRRAGE IN SPACE!!!
Altho I do believe this has to do with sword of Akasha and Charles wanting to fight the gods
instead of space imma guess "alternate reality", "closed dimensions" or something along that line. considering "gods" are involved, and the place emperor sucked lulu into

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 16 2008, 09:48 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 21 2008, 11:44 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 20 2008, 10:23 PM)
depends. She might get it back. And Lelouch did say if she wants to die she will die happy. Meh, Spinzaku is a wuss
and i was spot on that spinzaku still couldnt get over his righteous self smile.gif

Added on July 21, 2008, 11:46 pm
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 21 2008, 02:41 PM)
So C.C doesn't die and Charles gains LOLGODMODE.

But then C.C. goes retarded and what does Lulu get in return?

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

cant stop laughing at this lolpost and the fact that CG R2 just went a total sky dive into lolwut land.

Added on July 21, 2008, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(XIII @ Jul 21 2008, 10:31 PM)

tongue.gif  Looks like Sunrise can reel in another sponsor
hahahhahahaahahaha

/sigh. i dont know why, but its rather sad/depressing R2 is degenerating to this T_T

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 21 2008, 11:48 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 28 2008, 11:11 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

just watched 16. rushed ep is rushed, but its still far better than previous 15/14 lolwut zergrush kekeke.

i guess its just setting up for ep17, one can only hope for the best tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 29 2008, 02:57 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 29 2008, 01:17 PM)
Who thinks now that Suzaku never really killed his dad?

The Emperor rewote his memories long long ago.
haha CONSPIRACIES
Quazacolt
post Jul 30 2008, 03:24 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(xelrix @ Jul 30 2008, 02:20 PM)
oi oi.
how do u all know that suzaku was brain wiped?
did miss something?
17 is out already?
O_0 0_o
speculation/guesses, dig?
Quazacolt
post Aug 5 2008, 05:42 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

you know what, despite s3 raped, s2 rushed, ep17 was pretty awesome for me. it brought back the feeling of S1, the feeling of what makes code geass so appealing on S1. down with the stupid fan services and retarded fail plots, more action, more drama, more JUST AS KEIKAKU'ED by lulu, and lets not leave out our spinzaku. this ep has it all.

and holy crap, i didnt expected much from KOR 1 with his UGLY mech, but damn he looks AWESOME during ep17. excalibur OP FTW!
brittania's vampire also didnt falter despite being a "lowly" KOR10, owning hardcore AND friendly fire? now thats spectacular biggrin.gif (reminded my old ways of starcraft when i KILL my own wounded units to free pop cap ^^)

all in all, code geass is FINALLY looking promissing DESPITE the s2 rush and s3 cancellation. lets just see how they want to end this. ep17 certainly bestowed this series its much needed hope.
Quazacolt
post Aug 19 2008, 12:02 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Aug 10 2008, 05:09 PM)
wow, what a way to flush out extras lol
and they weren't kidding when they say guren has become even stronger and i thought lancelot got similar looking upgrades but still seems inferior towards the guren and almost got itself ripped apart unless kallen is actually a better pilot then spinzaku
kallen will never be a better pilot than suzaku cuz:

- hes spinzaku
- KOR member supposedly being elite
- way more combat experience
- geass, in any chance suzaku is losing, geass will change the outcome just so suzaku survives.

Added on August 19, 2008, 12:04 pm
QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 11 2008, 06:38 PM)
Well they have to kill off some to keep zero in command they are rebelling against him already.
So next season will be Code Geas R3 The rebellion of the Cat?
and thats prolly why theres no R3 LOL!

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 19 2008, 12:04 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 19 2008, 12:17 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(<* Star Dust *> @ Aug 18 2008, 06:32 PM)
lloyd looks pregnant...

*ahem... putting that aside... things r getting really interesting...

honestly i too realised the OTBK is somehow very easy influenced... schniezel turned OTBK against zero so easily...
but somehow it feels very fishy that zero actually went n confess to everyone that he's been using them the whole time... even kallen...

but after kallen left zero... zero actually told kallen to live on in a whispering manner...
seriously nobody can tell what zero's thinking as he's a really level headed person...

even schniezel admitted he fears his ototou for that... whenever he confess bout his intentions of using the OTBK as pawns... he definetely has his reasons... really unpredictable... the only way to find out is to watch the next episode...
zero is just playing the bad guy for everyone. he doesnt find the need to explain himself as at that point, it was unnessesary anymore. i mean, you think any explanation would matter at that point?

might as well just play along and end it. as there wasnt anyway out at that point. (until rolo came)

zero/lelouch had ALWAYS been fond of kallen, and likewise kallen to him of course. of course, at the end of the day his supposedly lover is shirley, however at that point it was no longer the case. and at the end of the day he realized in his quest to save his sister he sacrificed way too many people, needed or undeeded, intentional or unintentional. so at least saving this one more kallen, that was prepared to die with him should he asked her to, would be a salvation of some sort.

Added on August 19, 2008, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Aug 18 2008, 08:45 PM)
I say we STFU and just wait for the next episode.
at the way sunrise is goin on a lolzergrush downhill to its finale, i cant help but agree tongue.gif

Added on August 19, 2008, 12:20 pm
QUOTE(redeye84 @ Aug 19 2008, 11:13 AM)
ISnt tsundere is more for love and romance??
tsundere is a combo of tsun tsun and dere dere

tsun would be cold/</3 side
and dere would be loving/<3 side

wiki it up

so yeah, tsunder is applicable.

Added on August 19, 2008, 12:32 pmanyways i watched ep19 yesterday.

honestly speaking, as soon as S3 was canceled and them beginning their zerg rush finishing of the show, there isnt much to say until it cools down or end.

good or bad, imo its gotten a LOT better (who am i kidding with, before this its all fan service garbage. if i wanna watch fanservice theres an abundance of them in other summer titles like kanokon, so no thanks in my geass), not up to par of the epicness it had on season1, but its better than nothing.

the whole "rolo died" thing was spoiled for me so my opinion on how ep19 is could be biased, with that said, i still think its rather good. the pacing slowed down a LOT and make it a lot more "digestable" as opposed to the previous few eps. and at the VERY LEAST. its better than the initial episodes of random fan service garbage.

heres to hoping for a good end at least for R2, even if they had to cancel R3. at the least it wont leave a bad taste for sunrise with the coming gundam 00 S2

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 19 2008, 12:32 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 20 2008, 01:16 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Aug 20 2008, 12:48 AM)
Code Geass R2 was a failure right from the start?

http://trainwreck.ggkthx.org/2008/08/19/ta...not-as-planned/
good post up.

true or false, its really NOT surprising. how can R1 be that good, and R2 be a total bullshit filled with fan service garbage? if it were done by the same man, its almost unlogically impossible. and that link sorta explains the possibilities of what happened, true or false, rumor or fact.
Quazacolt
post Aug 23 2008, 07:38 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 23 2008, 10:31 AM)
Huhu me collecting gg one..sigh, after this may have to dl eclipse's
lol EG

=edit=
in all seriousness though, eclipse > gg

gg was good but most of their core members quit sad.gif

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 23 2008, 07:39 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 23 2008, 07:50 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 23 2008, 07:46 PM)
I usually archive files from the same fansub. If gg really dropped it, I have to redownload all Eclipse's eps from the start. BTW, Eclipse one use Karen? Or Kallen?
haha same here... hmm didnt really pay attention, but IINM they use kallen
Quazacolt
post Aug 26 2008, 12:56 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Aug 25 2008, 06:21 PM)
hmm Feels to me that Code Geass is goinggone downhill.. Now they are rushing in ending it... I was so WTF when all the sudden CC got memory back and Mariane the Flash appear.. Its like what the point with slave girl CC while she got her memory back in 3 episodes..
ur 19 episodes late loolollolool
even more apparent with wolfx's post.

anyways fixd for you

Added on August 26, 2008, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(wolfx @ Aug 25 2008, 10:30 PM)
Doh...only now u feel it? I felt it 10 eps ago. R2 definately isn't getting animu of the year that's for sure.
Pls no....let the trainwreck end....srsly.
DAMNIT AGAIN YOU BEAT ME TO THE REPLY LOL

i was feeling CG R2 being crap since ep1.... (remember my initial posts? oh naysayers are being hilarious today)

Added on August 26, 2008, 12:58 pmand for ep 20....

LELOUCH IS GAY BWAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHA

GOT THAT? HOMOSEXUAL, GAY, LELOUCH LAMPEROUGE

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Aug 26 2008, 12:58 PM
Quazacolt
post Aug 27 2008, 02:42 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Aug 27 2008, 12:50 AM)
I didn't think it was that bad.  Some of the plot twists are a bit shocking but still, I think it's pretty entertaining to watch as compared to half of what is out there.

Although I must say part of my attraction of the anime is due to Cornellia laugh.gif
*somewhat* mine too but sad to say they've so totally ruined cornelia
Quazacolt
post Aug 27 2008, 08:03 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Aug 27 2008, 03:20 AM)
I still didn't think she's that ruined.  At least there's still hint that she's a tsundere laugh.gif Though I prefer her in the first season since she didn't get much screen time in R2 laugh.gif
screen time is one of the main reason, and another would be her tsundere side is almost completely lost without euphie's presence.

R2 she spent most of her time in bondage for fan service's sake which imo, totally ruined her character
Quazacolt
post Aug 27 2008, 02:47 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Aug 27 2008, 02:29 PM)
cornellia have one of the best boobs in code geass brows.gif
well said biggrin.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 1 2008, 05:40 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

just watched ep21 myself and... heh lol, i actually enjoyed it.

answers were given, it may not be the answer that ill entirely love/agree with, but hey, its something. given the trainwreck geass was/is, they could still salvage whats left of it, and this new ep seems to be going in that direction, which means its a good thing.

Really disappointed on the lack of marianne's "development", considering she was supposedly a damn great character, but hey, at least i enjoyed the part she wanted to scribble spinzaku's face ROFL.

and, WOAH LEG > POLE AXES. how much hax spinzaku can shit out srsly?
like, 1 spin kick and you see METAL POLE AXES SHATTER.
like, SHATTER!

shocking.gif shocking.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 1 2008, 07:22 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 1 2008, 06:57 PM)
The whole Ragnarok junction arc is pure bullshit. Suddenly Marianne was in on it the whole time and C.C knew, i mean i jokingly called it but didn't expect it to be true.  rolleyes.gif

Oh well, back in the real world, tables are turned, Lelouch becomes emperor of Britannia and it would seem Schneizel is the new leader of OOTBK. The war continues.....and by my gut it would seem ultimately Lelouch and Britannia would be destroyed, and it will all be according to Schneizel's keikaku. :lol

Omedetou Lelouch-kun.....you rejected insttrumetaity so you will now die at the hands of the order that you helped create.
keke beaten your post this time >:]
honestly speaking, the ragnarok junction arc isnt ALL that bad, so long you dont compare to what was originally intended and what not (not that it matters anymore at this point.)

im siding with lelouch on this btw tongue.gif (prolly cuz spinzaku is his b****, through some WIERD ass plan lulu prolly shit out on the fly where suzaku was supposed to decapitate him)
that said, im supporting schneizel, although of late, his character seems, lost. not entirely liking his "evil side" especially on ep21. so thats why i ultimately took sides on lulu this time around.

britannia is just... well, too much of an empire to be destroyed so easily. moreover, the KOR is supposedly siding with britannia excluding KOR 1 with the emperor personally, and with him gone, it seems he will side with schneizel which is currenrly, somewhat ruling over OOTBK.
Quazacolt
post Sep 2 2008, 12:04 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Sep 2 2008, 11:53 AM)
According to a hentai i watched before... a woman has three holes. So they alternate.
not 7? 9 if ur daring enough.
Quazacolt
post Sep 2 2008, 04:56 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Sep 2 2008, 04:39 PM)

Do you agree?
CAWK GOES WHERE ?

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top