[attachmentid=510858]
something did happen back then... biggrin.gif
OH SNAPS!
Quazacolt
post Jun 27 2008, 09:53 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 27 2008, 07:41 AM)
MOEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

they need to add one more box with lulu giving her back that one piece of chocolate he was about to eat for the maximum over 9000 moe
Quazacolt
post Jun 28 2008, 04:37 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jun 28 2008, 12:23 AM)
Which is why there is all the love for school tables.
Pay heed gentlemens, pay attention to your desk if it has corners be it at work or in school. Dispose with extreme prejucide if you suspect a corner.
the only attention id be paying if theres any leftover stains for me to... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Quazacolt
post Jun 28 2008, 01:50 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 28 2008, 11:55 AM)
Why do you like milo stains and liquid paper stains on tables?
lolwut?
Quazacolt
post Jul 1 2008, 02:56 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jun 30 2008, 05:00 PM)
i find this odd or maybe im missing some details on previous episodes but

this is animu, dont question LOL!

Added on July 1, 2008, 3:04 am
QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 30 2008, 11:41 PM)
I prefer the straight hair minus the stupid brittanian curls inherited from her dad. laugh.gif

So Milly is up to her tricks again and the strange next ep preview from last week is finally revealed as Ninja Sayoko!  laugh.gif

But of course the highlight was the end of the episode...where:

Doo dooo doooo.....i'm guessing now with GEASS CANCELLER everyone is on equal playing field except Orange-kun who has ANNIHILATION OF THE FIRST BULLET which is not affected by GC. wink.gif
i lol'ed a bit at the canceller part. but the most satisfying part is still shirley remembering everything. will we get niceboat? or we get yandere? or tsundere? (after remembering that is!)

problem with geass atm imho, is they load it up with almost 20mins of shit, then at the last 5 f***en minutes, they put in so much win, that its too damn much at times, it goes into preview of next episode doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

wtb full length 20+min of win plz? not a lot to ask for D:

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 1 2008, 03:04 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 2 2008, 04:38 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Jul 2 2008, 03:56 PM)
well said ROFL
Quazacolt
post Jul 2 2008, 07:47 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 2 2008, 06:37 PM)
And you have any reason to complain bout that? wink.gif
prefer pic 2 man tongue.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 6 2008, 02:39 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jul 6 2008, 01:42 AM)
omfg have you guys watched hte lastest? episode 12?

yeah we did during sunday, ss/eclipse = lol fast and good (they were trying to hold it back cuz of football and fans raged on IRC tongue.gif)
Quazacolt
post Jul 6 2008, 01:35 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 6 2008, 11:40 AM)
what's with the spoiler tag?
we dun care anymore. It's aired every sunday. Usually the raw will be out at 7~8pm
actually spoiler tags are kewl, but spoiler tags for asking a "non-geass anime" question is just doh.gif sweat.gif

Added on July 6, 2008, 1:36 pm
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 6 2008, 01:02 PM)
Reach between your legs. Feel that hole behind your scrotum? Take a carrot and start pushing it up that hole.
lolwut?

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 6 2008, 01:36 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 6 2008, 03:59 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jul 6 2008, 03:46 PM)

Quazacolt
post Jul 6 2008, 04:03 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jul 6 2008, 04:02 PM)
lelouch new knightmare  = allied biped prism tank? It got a prism and shoot laser beam...
shikirou's druid system does that anyways, no big deal.
Quazacolt
post Jul 13 2008, 08:08 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(lin00b @ Jul 6 2008, 05:18 PM)
sigh, i dunno. i'm just getting the feeling i'm not enjoying r2 as much as r1.

here's why - the intensity is missing.

i'm r1 its zero vs suzaku for most of the part, with a little of zero vs cornellia, and zero vs mao.

in z vs s, the emnity is so thick that you can slice it with a knife. these 2 people hate each other. they despises each other. and the irony is that they are best friends. we know it, they dont. and that set up for the epicness when it is finally revealed. i can identify with zero's maniacal laugh then, as well as when he was forced to kill euphie. this is what gundam seed should have been.

same with z vs c. where you see z as a cold hearted general who's not above using any tactics at all. be it land sliding with huge collateral damage or sacrificing a general. he's one minded, selfish in wanting to win at all cost.

in z vs m, you see the hopelessness in the fight, where he is destined to lose without outside help.

in all 3 main rivalries the feelings are thick, no quarters are given, wrong decisions/unexpected happenings? you bulldoze through them.

compare that with r2 up till now, you have minor skirmishes after minor skirmishes. no lasting enemies were faught. battles are routine and expected, and never grand. you have build ups that linger in the backgound as annoyances rather that letting them build up front and center. i hope after all this dilly dally v2 and orange better be epic opponents to zero.
someone able to put it into words better than i do haha.

i just hope sunrise would buck up and get R2 better throughout the remainder episodes
Quazacolt
post Jul 13 2008, 08:09 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jul 6 2008, 07:58 PM)

should i stop putting the spoiler tag?.. hmm.gif
i really lol'ed tongue.gif

but instead death, i think it was "live"

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 7 2008, 12:02 AM)
In my opinion, they choose the designs that was proved as popular. And they try to keep the "real robot" looks as much as possible. Weird design like in TTGL for example, only suitable for "super robot" type of mecha (in which the mecha strength are not determined by technology, but guts sweat.gif ), or for mecha that use unexplained type of energy, like in Soukou no Strain for example
souko no strain left a wierd taste, but the action's good hehe.

i wonder if one would classify that as "real mecha" or "super mecha"

but meh i dont mind geass ripping off mechas or what not, but just pick up a design a bit, the initial releases were just fugly... and the later releases are just lol-wings >.>
the only really decent mecha thus far is the lancelot, maybe guren :/

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 7 2008, 07:49 AM)
I wonder the visit by loli-tanNunally has anything to do with this. She might be protecting her because she is Lelouch's sister. Oh well this is gayass. We thought Orange-kun turned bad due to the OP but he turned out not to be in the end.
"turned bad" is a VERY subjective description in geass imo tongue.gif

to me, BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ORANGE
i liked him a TON on R1 with his rivalry vs zero... but now, WTF zero's biatch AGAIN?! /wrists

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:15 pm
QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jul 7 2008, 09:18 AM)
Based from experience watching gundamm 00, you can never trust op..

but then, there's still some Britannia that are loyal to marianne...
gundam 00 OP was pretty... "vague" but nothing "false" that you cant trust it with smile.gif

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 7 2008, 09:26 AM)
which might suggest it was not Rollo
rollo geass stop shirley, takes her gun, shoots her gut. to post mortem it will be a suicide, so long rollo didnt leave any fingerprints, which is easy with a glove.

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 7 2008, 09:30 AM)
Rollo might be the one who used the pistol on Shirley's hand to kill her. Freeze Shirley->take her pistol and shot her->put back the pistol on Shirley's hand->cancel his geass. He almost did something similar to Lelouch b4 too
haha exactly that thought myself

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Jul 7 2008, 10:13 AM)
finally we are getting somewhere with the plot. or are we not?
if they stop with the fanservice drowning, yeah. else, nah

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:19 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 7 2008, 01:32 PM)
I think Suzaku did it. He still believe that Lelouch's memory are not back yet, and he figures that if Shirley knew it would harm Lelouch's reputation.
even with that reason, suzaku is the "good guy" type of personality, despite being a hypocrite at times, and especially after killing his father.

so most likely its not him. besides, noticed rollo's expression before shirley's death? smile.gif

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:27 pm
QUOTE(wolfx @ Jul 8 2008, 07:50 AM)
Its not Suzaku. Probably V.V. Rollo activates his Geass and fights V.V or someone from the order but the Geass doesn't work against his opponent. Somewhere along the fight Shirley got stabbz0rz. sad.gif

I have a feeling Lelouch's Geass works on ppl whose Geass got cancelled and it works on Shirley. She probably survive as a ghost/spirit just like Marianne.
its a gunshot wound

and... wait, wut?

Added on July 13, 2008, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 13 2008, 08:08 PM)
DECULTURE!!
"wtf" lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 13 2008, 08:33 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 13 2008, 08:58 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 13 2008, 08:55 PM)
Real robot : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Real_robot
Super robot : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Robot
Knightmares in Code Geass are real-robot type
i was referring to souko no strain tongue.gif

=edit=
heh according to wiki its classified as real robot

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 13 2008, 08:58 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 13 2008, 09:40 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Takezho~* @ Jul 13 2008, 09:37 PM)
btw what is refrain adi?
truth serum
Quazacolt
post Jul 14 2008, 02:47 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 13 2008, 10:16 PM)
No. It's a drug that lets the user experience his/her most valuable moment in life all over again. Karen hated it because her mom (real, 11 one) took it when she was depressed and was thrown into jail for that. That's why she was mad when Lelouch wanted to take it.
ah my bad, yea that one.

mixed it up again T_T
Quazacolt
post Jul 14 2008, 07:56 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 14 2008, 07:07 AM)
Real Robots = VOTOMS
im watching it (pailsen files), but sub's slow cry.gif

and the storyline pacing is a lil slow too, but the action's nice to cover that bit smile.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 14 2008, 08:28 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 14 2008, 08:06 AM)
Lemme make a prediction..
Lelouch, C.C., Suzaku, Toudou(and his subordinates) die nod.gif  nod.gif
scratch out lelouch, its rebelllion of lelouch afterall, and theres S3 tongue.gif

Added on July 14, 2008, 8:29 am
QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jul 14 2008, 08:19 AM)
i would want to c like what happen in the ending of gundam 00 season 1. Semua mcm mati katak... cis...
that could happen, so long lelouch doesnt really die tongue.gif

but meh with so much plot enviroment/armor/situations siding with lelouch, it looks like britannia's gonna be facing that fate instead of lelouch/his black knights

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 14 2008, 08:29 AM
Quazacolt
post Jul 14 2008, 04:01 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 14 2008, 03:13 PM)
yeah, just read that from 2ch. Seems that it might follow ideon's ending (wtf???)
i will shit testicles, like, from my nutbladder, all the way into my stomach, digesting through my intestines, and out the pooper.

srsly.

Added on July 14, 2008, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(SilverCrimz @ Jul 14 2008, 02:00 PM)
yes it has been confirmed that there won't be any season 3 and R2 is the last for code geass
anyways, it seems the website has updated the mecha list
Galahad

Percival
dear god sword on wheels. it makes you wonder how the hell such designs can come up when you have big budget. oh wait, WoW S4 gears... /facepalm

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 14 2008, 04:11 PM
Quazacolt
post Jul 14 2008, 04:34 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jul 14 2008, 04:21 PM)
remember how in gundam the face is just teh same but you can interchange the hair for different char? It's the same principle here
lol apa rambut

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:08 AM