U Mobile The U-Mobile Thread

cameltoe
post Mar 22 2009, 03:51 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Mar 22 2009, 09:39 AM)
i dont think so..since digi's plan is quiet expensive and if u exceed the bandwidth, u will have to pay more..but with u mobile, u can use as many as u want..i have never ever feel been throttled down eventhough i've downloaded so many things..i can even play online games..for only rm78/month.. rclxm9.gif
Just you wait and see.When everyone jumps to DiGi, then you'll see how fast Umobile speeds will go.

People need to adopt the "flirt" around attitude. It's how competition works like in Japan and the US.
Hop around and try to avoid contract based packages. When one goes bad, "DO" the other until you find your ideal isp.
cameltoe
post Jan 31 2010, 05:40 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jan 31 2010, 04:27 PM)
maxis 3G internet hav the BEST upload  thumbup.gif

pls dun get mixed up wif maxis wireless broadband
Maxis 3G sucks. Even on unet. Period!

DiGi uses Huawei most advanced equipments. Made in China you would say but no one denies that they are now the best mobile equipment vendor in the world besides ZTE.So advanced, even the Scandinavians are ditching their own Ericsson vendor and choosing Huawei to supply 4G LTE.

0.0546sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:16 PM