126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Games Grand Theft Auto IV(tm) (PS3), Worldwide release: 29 April 2008

samurai20
post Apr 22 2008, 04:50 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

laugh.gif.. including u right.. laugh.gif... i know vash very "near" to midvalley.. he pun cant tahan to buy it today ... tongue.gif....
clngu
post Apr 22 2008, 04:51 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

am went to top floor food court ... there were 2 games shop on each end

went into this game shop and ask about GTA IV ... not yet available ... the person said the game arriving next week

went into this game shop and ask about GTA IV ... same answer .. not yet available ... the person said the game arriving next week

so the rumor is incorrect ... the game only arriving next week ... next Monday or Tuesday should be here in KL ... you can get it at Bernard's shop
Schattenjeager

40 posts

REDACTED

This post has been edited by Schattenjeager: Apr 22 2008, 04:52 PM
VashTheStampede

I am the Darkness
994 posts

haha no lah, i already said i'd get it from bernard, and i'm not a hardcore gta4 fan anyways. as long as dapat! biggrin.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 4:52 pmHAHAHAHHAHAHA
AFTER ALL THAT!
POST PICTURES OF THE SHOP SOMEORE. LOL.
i usually went to that Mission world a lot for my ps2 games! biggrin.gif pop in everytime after gym.

This post has been edited by VashTheStampede: Apr 22 2008, 04:52 PM
clngu
post Apr 22 2008, 04:53 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

wei ... I took my working hour go check the information ... still blame me sad.gif

you should be happy to hear that the game is not here yet ... otherwise everyone go crazy later tongue.gif
samurai20
post Apr 22 2008, 04:55 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif ... damn funny la.. in the end next week gak dapat this game... sapa cakap midvalley got this game.... go find him & kasi pukul sikit... tongue.gif
slickz
post Apr 22 2008, 04:55 PM

Exalted Senior Elite Member
2,149 posts

QUOTE(slickz @ Apr 22 2008, 03:58 PM)
I feel a disturbance in the Force, as if voices of a few malaysian gamers cried out in pain and walked back to their car in parking lots in disappointment.
I knew it! my grasp of the Force holds true. laugh.gif
Schattenjeager
post Apr 22 2008, 04:56 PM

40 posts

You fell for their reverse-psychology marketing scheme man...see, now they have free advertising in this thread!

j/k.

This post has been edited by Schattenjeager: Apr 22 2008, 04:59 PM
VashTheStampede
post Apr 22 2008, 04:56 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Apr 22 2008, 04:53 PM)
wei ... I took my working hour go check the information ... still blame me  sad.gif

you should be happy to hear that the game is not here yet ... otherwise everyone go crazy later  tongue.gif
lol.. not blaming you ler bro! smile.gif
you damn hardworking go check and also let us know.thanks! smile.gif
i was just laughing at the others who were holding their breath..hee hee hee..quite farnee.
all mengelabah already.
zio
post Apr 22 2008, 04:57 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Apr 22 2008, 04:42 PM)
waluee ... so many people calling me ... sms me ... I am damn busy now lah ... Bernard called me ... zio sms me ... I scare lah  sweat.gif
lol coz i work near mid valley? no need scared la biggrin.gif so if ada, i jst go and grab after work. tongue.gif
incognito
post Apr 22 2008, 04:57 PM

i've got a hunger, twisting my stomach into knots
2,402 posts

ahhhh... the shop i went to was star game station. damn, was the skinny guy with glasses or the fat boss there? should have taruh them kau kau laugh.gif

sorry guys to get your hopes up, and thanks too to clngu for taking the time to help us check.
VashTheStampede
post Apr 22 2008, 04:59 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

QUOTE(incognito @ Apr 22 2008, 04:57 PM)
ahhhh... the shop i went to was star game station. damn, was the skinny guy with glasses or the fat boss there? should have taruh them kau kau laugh.gif

sorry guys to get your hopes up, and thanks too to clngu for taking the time to help us check.
so it was you incognito! the culprit! wolverine's adamantium claws wont save you.
go get him, men! laugh.gif

hehe
samurai20
post Apr 22 2008, 05:00 PM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(incognito @ Apr 22 2008, 04:57 PM)

ok kawan2 jom belasah sama dia.. laugh.gif...
incognito
post Apr 22 2008, 05:06 PM

i've got a hunger, twisting my stomach into knots
2,402 posts

oi not my fault leh guys, why u all taruh me pulak laugh.gif i was just sharing what i heard to everyone. damnit, should have recorded the sellers statement then as proof and use it to hentam/extort him back.

anyways, apologies again to everyone, i have learned my lesson.... nvr trust these talk cock sellers notworthy.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Apr 22 2008, 05:21 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

I'm back! But it seems like Ngu has updated you guys... No luck... One shop says the end of the month... the other told me its released oredi, but Asia dont have, and must order will take 2 weeks... just to refresh ur memory... no, its not out yet and yes Asia will receieve copies...

so... bull crap all the way guys...

EDIT: OH! Also, that Mission World shop selling Satin Silver PS3...

This post has been edited by almattitude_v1: Apr 22 2008, 05:37 PM
OmniAtlas
post Apr 22 2008, 05:31 PM

946 posts

Alright guys, heres the list so far. I'll try add you all, don't mind me if I don't have you on the list, my hand might get tired (lol no dirty thoughts please) -- if i don't have you added, please add me to your list.

GTA IV [LYN Friends List] PSN ID
--------------------------------------
Directions: Copy (CTRL-C) the list and paste (CTRL-V) in the reply box and add your PSN ID.
OmniAtlas
Hitman190
skiddz
sepiroth_ff7
Ngu72
bob_bling_bling
Kei-End
danifae
Muchii
ZaVieX
manipulator
aaron5829
loumou
nathanwong89
coriandery
cashmy

clngu
post Apr 22 2008, 05:36 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

so no more rumor around ... no more free marketing ... Bernard's shop is the best place you can get everything with best price and excellent service

Bernard's Shop

This post has been edited by clngu: Apr 22 2008, 05:39 PM
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Apr 22 2008, 05:38 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

QUOTE(clngu @ Apr 22 2008, 05:36 PM)
so no more rumor around ... no more free marketing ... Bernard's shop is the best place you can get everything with best price and excellent service
got ur g25 yet?

i guess i'll be camping at Bernards shop la...
OmniAtlas
post Apr 22 2008, 05:39 PM

946 posts

6 MORE DAYS

This post has been edited by OmniAtlas: Apr 22 2008, 05:40 PM
clngu
post Apr 22 2008, 05:40 PM

. . . . . . . . .
2,220 posts

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Apr 22 2008, 05:38 PM)
got ur g25 yet?

i guess i'll be camping at Bernards shop la...
where is yours? I thought you get it together with me.

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:20 PM