Gamers Hideout® League : Double It!, Success!! (Pictures at page 11,18,19,20)

DigiCH
post Apr 23 2008, 09:27 AM

WOH, Thanks to the STAR for giving such a good write up. the lay out was super thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
But there is a mistake, in stead of COD4 it became COH4 cry.gif cry.gif
But never mind, the message is clear, can ask Microsoft to see how the gamers in Malaysia support for the xbox 360. even is not official launch
Have a look at the newspaper, whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

TSPrivateJohn
post Apr 23 2008, 09:32 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Code of Honour 4, lol....xbox 360 exclusive laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Apr 23 2008, 10:14 AM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Yay! Score 1 for Penny Arcade also!

Gotta buy it and put into the new frame!

Added on April 23, 2008, 10:26 amDarn! They screwed up the caption also!
"Guitar Hero III Champion Rizal Battling It Out with Wtih Emil at the Finals"

IT WAS THE SEMIs!

DDoS on Star Newspaper!

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Apr 23 2008, 10:26 AM
sinclairZX81
post Apr 23 2008, 11:11 AM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Adoi! doh.gif COH4, summore repeat so many times. doh.gif doh.gif
dark lenanza
post Apr 23 2008, 11:58 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

hahaha
at least my pic on the paper
lol playing GH3 with labbit
tongue.gif
DigiCH
post Apr 23 2008, 12:49 PM

Sorry for the wrong caption and the name of the Games tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Because they were not at the event, I am the one send them the info but the sub editors change it wrongly. because he is not a gamer-lah
so COD4 have change to COH4, sorry for that but at least the Star give the gamers a good write-up notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by DigiCH: Apr 23 2008, 12:51 PM
alvintan84
post Apr 23 2008, 12:55 PM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

Yea, DigiCH is right, can't blame them anyway since u didn't see any The Star representative there..Hope next round they do come down& participate too..haha.

I saw my face too btw tongue.gif

COH4? I didn't know got such nickname available..very honour indeed brows.gif
Hitman190
post Apr 23 2008, 12:56 PM

589 posts

Code Of Honour 4

wei apa tu ah?

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
MR.Shiney
post Apr 23 2008, 01:22 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

aloh, got half of my face there laugh.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 23 2008, 01:46 PM

101 posts

look at the "code of honour" pic.djinn and my friend looking at me while i look like something crawled up my.........car exhaust.
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 23 2008, 02:12 PM

Yay for Code of Honour 4! Sequel to Call of Duty 4!

Players at Gamer's Hideout were able to test out their COD4 skills in COH4 which has similiar gameplay in Gamer's Hideout:Double it!

Code of Honour 4 date of release has yet to be announced,but it seems that Gamer's Hideout were able to brows.gif get their copies of COH4 early for their tournament.

Hey,where's the free-for-all section? sad.gif lolz.... laugh.gif
blacktrix
post Apr 23 2008, 03:21 PM

13,063 posts

No!
Code Of Honour 4 reteams the greatest War game developers back on the same page!
Infinity Ward and EALA re-teamed to bring you Code of Honor.....4!!!!!! featuring 2 tales of war from 2 different wars....... both of which shares a story of courage, loss, and victory.......

Watch out for the ultimate First Person Shooter which teams Infinity Ward, EALA and Gearbox software for Brothers in Call of Honors!
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 23 2008, 05:55 PM

101 posts

(i got this from the someone in the old gamer's hideout forums)

Insanity Ward and Enraged Arts presents: Call of Duty 5 - Psychological Warfare.
Press the A button to say "You're not nice" for an instant kill.
alanmukkl
post Apr 24 2008, 12:23 AM

Know what is the best part? Friends asked me " Hey, I thought you are the champion of Call Of duty 4..." Now it says COH 4 ...you lying to me ALan.....

Anyway, thanks STARS for writting things up !!!
blacktrix
post Apr 24 2008, 08:41 PM

13,063 posts

Damn. Just realized LAN 08 clashes with the WCG Band Jam competition...... decisions, decisions...........
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 24 2008, 08:52 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Code Of Honour 4..Interesting..But they could have put it in the InTech section..

ea, DigiCH is right, can't blame them anyway since u didn't see any The Star representative there..Hope next round they do come down& participate too..haha.

I saw my face too btw tongue.gif

COH4? I didn't know got such nickname available..very honour indeed brows.gif
Eh..Still havent get ur 360 yet a?

This post has been edited by Eisenmeteor: Apr 24 2008, 08:53 PM
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 24 2008, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Apr 24 2008, 08:41 PM)
Damn. Just realized LAN 08 clashes with the WCG Band Jam competition...... decisions, decisions...........
WCG Band Jam competition? There is one? Could you link it any information here,please?
blacktrix
post Apr 24 2008, 11:33 PM

13,063 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/680280

And this is REAL instrument jamming....... not Rock Band or Guitar hero tongue.gif
alvintan84
post Apr 25 2008, 11:29 AM

Game Enthusiast & Food Hunter
549 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 24 2008, 08:52 PM)
Code Of Honour 4..Interesting..But they could have put it in the InTech section..
Eh..Still havent get ur 360 yet a?
U're right too, but last round also they put it in Metro lol

Not yet, still waiting for the "Jasper" version...alrdy postpone from last yr till this yr, paiseh smile.gif

24 Pages « < 22 23 24Top

0.0201sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:48 AM