24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Gamers Hideout® League : Double It!, Success!! (Pictures at page 11,18,19,20)

DjiNn
post Apr 13 2008, 05:32 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

time start at 2pm .

but this time will be outside from the shop..

more "space" feel brows.gif

be there !

dark lenanza
post Apr 13 2008, 08:03 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

hahaha
keep on bzying with my alpha cam
forgot to train/remembered the cod contoller button
doh.gif
state of abyssmal
post Apr 13 2008, 09:50 AM

addicted to you
4,706 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 13 2008, 05:32 AM)
time start at 2pm .

but this time will be outside from the shop..

more "space" feel brows.gif

be there !
when to your shop last nite and saw people play soundgarden... laugh.gif
high school memories came back , but last time with real guitar laaa tongue.gif
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 13 2008, 10:53 AM

101 posts

hey,so i'ma leave my house at like 1.30 pm and come around 1.45?i need to get some stuff at the curve for a bit,so can i register then go and come back when the funny times start?
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2008, 11:36 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(trogdor1oh1 @ Apr 13 2008, 10:53 AM)
hey,so i'ma leave my house at like 1.30 pm and come around 1.45?i need to get some stuff at the curve for a bit,so can i register then go and come back when the funny times start?
i do that all the time....just be sure you come back before the tournament starts..
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 12:29 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Yeah. I have to go there early and go to Pets Wonderland at Ikano......... gonna buy me some puppies.
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 13 2008, 12:37 PM

101 posts

i gotta go to al-ikhsan,buy me some cups.maybe some painkillers too.
ImSIEBEL
post Apr 13 2008, 12:49 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

i go kopi oh makan....hungry tongue.gif

k leaving now..bye
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 13 2008, 12:52 PM

101 posts

coming in thirty.
i had my home-made lunch smile.gif
i love my mom
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 08:33 PM

13,063 posts

2nd place winner reporting in! WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Buying myself a nintendo DS to celebrate next day!

This post has been edited by blacktrix: Apr 13 2008, 08:33 PM
hairyLGS
post Apr 13 2008, 08:42 PM

209 posts

So who won 1st place then?
trogdor1oh1
post Apr 13 2008, 08:58 PM

101 posts

apparently,i think rizal did.
3rd place....at least i can get vegas 2 biggrin.gif
i would have gotten guitar hero 3 if i had won first place.

so i'ma get vegas 2,and a 4 gig sd card for lots of musics.i hate paying for things.that means i have less money to pay for more things.
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2008, 09:25 PM

589 posts

So i assume there were no puppy deaths after i left tongue.gif
blacktrix
post Apr 13 2008, 09:27 PM

13,063 posts

Nope. But Rizal VS Trogdor was damn good match.

I would have picked something harder..... but my fingers was hurting to the BREAKING point already....... I blame my Guitar Lesson in the morning tongue.gif

But yeah, good games everyone........ I had a blast.......

Should do this more often!
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2008, 09:36 PM

589 posts

If i were playing GH3 today i would take a screwdriver on all your guitars and when the time came it will collapse in your hands...hahahah!!
Breaktru
post Apr 13 2008, 09:39 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

COD4 how ?
hello_world
post Apr 13 2008, 10:15 PM

32 posts

i actually wanted to pre-order GTA4 but after seeing the shop so busy, next time lah... looked really fun though.
-= Virgil =-
post Apr 13 2008, 10:24 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Good game guys. I really enjoyed myself today.
Met a lot of new friends and even though didnt get to win anything but it is really such an enjoyable experience.

A HUGE thanks to GamersHideout for organizing such an event!
You guys are really the best the Xbox Live community can ever have.
Thank you so much again GamersHideout!
Love you guys!
SWATwolf
post Apr 13 2008, 10:36 PM

431 posts

congrats to all winner rclxms.gif
Mr.Pikachu
post Apr 13 2008, 10:36 PM

Good game guys! The guitar hero was damn hard man lolz...everyone was like super good...also met lotsa ppl like Virgil (yup virgil im bonehead lolz) and guess what? I called Huss Wuss SHUVITS! LOL! Sorry huss,my eyes blur d tongue.gif.Anyway,since when you cut your hair? Big thanks to Gamer's Hideout for organizing this event. The event ended at 9.50 right after the Free for All COD4. The list of winners,we'll wait for Djinn/Eddy to post ^^

P.S: Damn unlucky to face off against Trogdor (we had to pick our random opponents from the winner bracket) again man,what is this man....fate ke? cry.gif

This post has been edited by Mr.Pikachu: Apr 13 2008, 10:38 PM

24 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:22 PM