126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

[Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official V2 Thread]

loloz
post Jan 9 2009, 09:55 AM

53 posts

oicic...is smthin like Operating System for a pc la haha...ok thx guys for the info....
By da way guys...i want to ask does CSL distribute ori hp..?becoz i juz ask the CSL guy...
he told me the price for 1750 is under them nt zitron or avaxx...but the waranty is 15 mths...
by da way i want to ask...for ap does the shop waranty the hard disk..?

This post has been edited by loloz: Jan 9 2009, 10:39 AM
pingping86
post Jan 9 2009, 03:51 PM

164 posts

Hi guys... Got a question here...
How do i turn off the camera sound ah???
Even in silent mode when use camera still have sound when capture picture...
booooster
post Jan 9 2009, 03:59 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(pingping86 @ Jan 9 2009, 03:51 PM)
Hi guys... Got a question here...
How do i turn off the camera sound ah???
Even in silent mode when use camera still have sound when capture picture...
must flash to euro firmware brows.gif
pingping86
post Jan 9 2009, 05:02 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 9 2009, 03:59 PM)
must flash to euro firmware  brows.gif
means wat??
eyez98
post Jan 10 2009, 01:26 AM

Isaactan.Net
1,521 posts

QUOTE(Vint @ Jan 9 2009, 01:14 AM)
so what makes you choose n95.8gb instead of n85 besides the design and screen size and also n85 look like your n81..

and there's only a few good software out there for fp2??can list me some nice software that cant run on fp2?

is there any prob to run garminxt, and all n-gage games those ahem2 one on n85?ty
n85 confirm can install ahem garminxt, i've just helped my colleague do his.
FrozenRay
post Jan 10 2009, 09:51 AM

96 posts

Hi, Guys

What is the price for N95 8G??
I'm thinking to sell it off.
Ksengz
post Jan 10 2009, 10:46 AM

Just got my N85 8G last nite. Really happy with it. Add me to the list

ksengz - 10/01/2009, RM2050, Avaxx

Btw, I tried goggle for SymbianOn Private Call And Sms Guard v3.20, i found a few but unable to download.. some with broken links or the file is corrupted..

anyone have any other link for that?
koisempoi
post Jan 10 2009, 10:57 AM

59 posts

Hi all, new N95 8GB owner here..just bought the AP set. Can i flash it using the euro firmware ? current firmware is with TIM version (Telecom Italia Mobile)
badguy
post Jan 10 2009, 01:00 PM

161 posts

i just use the Nokia Software Updater
and the result is there is no latest software for my phone

it show

Current: 20.0.016
Update: 20.0.016

is the same
so where should i get the 30.XX.XXX Version of firmware???
pingping86
post Jan 10 2009, 01:43 PM

164 posts

How to flash to euro firmware???
aspire2oo6
post Jan 11 2009, 01:09 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

from nokia updater u need change your phone region code and when nokia updater detects another region code it will update base on that country
badguy
post Jan 11 2009, 05:14 PM

161 posts

so wat region we should select or key in? Europe? Inorder to get the 30.xx version? The nokia updater can select other region meh? I thought is fully automatic. Where to select? How to do it? Help. . . . . . Thanks
TSmstr583
post Jan 11 2009, 07:38 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

QUOTE(Ksengz @ Jan 10 2009, 10:46 AM)
Just got my N85 8G last nite. Really happy with it. Add me to the list

ksengz - 10/01/2009, RM2050, Avaxx
Btw, I tried goggle for SymbianOn Private Call And Sms Guard v3.20, i found a few but unable to download.. some with broken links or the file is corrupted..

anyone have any other link for that?
Welcome new user!

Avaxx still 2k....Rock!

Added on January 11, 2009, 7:40 pm
QUOTE(badguy @ Jan 11 2009, 05:14 PM)
so wat region we should select or key in? Europe? Inorder to get the 30.xx version? The nokia updater can select other region meh? I thought is fully automatic. Where to select? How to do it? Help. . . . . . Thanks
U need to change the product code to asia region using NSS..u can google about it...then Nokia updater will detect it in order to get V30 firmware..

Added on January 11, 2009, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(eyez98 @ Jan 10 2009, 01:26 AM)
n85 confirm can install ahem garminxt, i've just helped my colleague do his.
N85 cannot use garmin??
Wat happen??Error msg?

This post has been edited by mstr583: Jan 11 2009, 07:59 PM
badguy
post Jan 12 2009, 11:17 AM

161 posts

thanks to bro "mstr583"

i successful updated my firmware to V30.0.018

i wanna ask wat's the different between this latest firmware compare with the old one??

1.increase the battery life??
2.GPS better reception??
3. ....

any thing better please tell me
TSmstr583
post Jan 12 2009, 08:13 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(badguy @ Jan 12 2009, 11:17 AM)
thanks to bro "mstr583"

i successful updated my firmware to V30.0.018

i wanna ask wat's the different between this latest firmware compare with the old one??

1.increase the battery life??
2.GPS better reception??
3. ....
any thing better please tell me
Dude...wat is the meaning of old one??Mean V20 firmware?
Yaozz
post Jan 12 2009, 11:01 PM

544 posts

What's GARMIN actually?
It's a map or what?
Noob here. biggrin.gif
TSmstr583
post Jan 13 2009, 06:53 AM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Jan 12 2009, 11:01 PM)
What's GARMIN actually?
It's a map or what?
Noob here. biggrin.gif
It is a GPS Navigator.. blush.gif
badguy
post Jan 13 2009, 09:11 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Jan 12 2009, 08:13 PM)
Dude...wat is the meaning of old one??Mean V20 firmware?
Yeah the old one mean the V20 Firmware

wat's the different? notworthy.gif

BTW i wanna ask about the "In Car Charger"
many ppl said in car charger will make the battery die faster

so is there any in car charger that will not make the battery die faster?

Added on January 13, 2009, 12:53 pmwanna ask a noob question

N95 can open Excel file or not??

before i flush my firmware to V30.0.018 there is a office reader

but after i flush it to V30 then this application missing!

so where can i download it to open microsoft office document?

This post has been edited by badguy: Jan 13 2009, 12:53 PM
TSmstr583
post Jan 13 2009, 10:13 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(badguy @ Jan 13 2009, 09:11 AM)
Yeah the old one mean the V20 Firmware

wat's the different? notworthy.gif

BTW i wanna ask about the "In Car Charger"
many ppl said in car charger will make the battery die faster

so is there any in car charger that will not make the battery die faster?

Added on January 13, 2009, 12:53 pmwanna ask a noob question

N95 can open Excel file or not??

before i flush my firmware to V30.0.018 there is a office reader

but after i flush it to V30 then this application missing!

so where can i download it to open microsoft office document?
Not much different if compare to V20 firmware..Just addition screen rotate option, and some bugs fix.

I always use in car charger when i on the navigation. Until now the battery still OK...
alpha_company
post Jan 15 2009, 09:50 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

hey guys..just got my n95 8gb for just over a week now..

how to do the latest garminxt ahem2?...i really donno. pm me

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 AM