any idea about Hotel Mingood?
i found it on airasia website, budget hotel, only RM78 pernight...
any others budget hotel recommend at georgetown? My budget aroung RM120 pernight...
thanks very much.....
Travel Penang, Accomodations, Attractions & Guides
Aug 6 2008, 04:21 PM
90 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Bintulu, Sarawak |
Will travel to penang also on Dec....
any idea about Hotel Mingood? i found it on airasia website, budget hotel, only RM78 pernight... any others budget hotel recommend at georgetown? My budget aroung RM120 pernight... thanks very much..... |
Aug 12 2008, 03:27 PM
Oledi book my hotel lor...
Grand Continental Hotel, hope it's fine for me... |
Nov 3 2008, 04:28 PM
I will be travel to penang on 5 - 7 Dec 08.
I am looking for the driver for a day on 6-Dec (Sat) to fetch me and my wife go travel around at penang. Any friends from penang who free on 6-Dec can pm me ur expected fare to fetch me go travel around penang. I prefer chinese driver for 1st piority for easy communicating... The car brand not important, but must with air-conditioning running well... anybody who interest also can bring u couple travel together also coz i'm only with my wife 2 person only.... thanks..... |
Nov 9 2008, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(LS_Ngu @ Nov 3 2008, 04:28 PM) I will be travel to penang on 5 - 7 Dec 08. I am looking for the driver for a day on 6-Dec (Sat) to fetch me and my wife go travel around at penang. Any friends from penang who free on 6-Dec can pm me ur expected fare to fetch me go travel around penang. I prefer chinese driver for 1st piority for easy communicating... The car brand not important, but must with air-conditioning running well... anybody who interest also can bring u couple travel together also coz i'm only with my wife 2 person only.... thanks..... |
Nov 16 2008, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(LS_Ngu @ Nov 3 2008, 04:28 PM) I will be travel to penang on 5 - 7 Dec 08. I am looking for the driver for a day on 6-Dec (Sat) to fetch me and my wife go travel around at penang. Any friends from penang who free on 6-Dec can pm me ur expected fare to fetch me go travel around penang. I prefer chinese driver for 1st piority for easy communicating... The car brand not important, but must with air-conditioning running well... anybody who interest also can bring u couple travel together also coz i'm only with my wife 2 person only.... thanks..... |
| Change to: | 0.0188sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:13 PM |