AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A

phonar
post Nov 2 2008, 03:58 AM

Chicken
699 posts

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Nov 2 2008, 01:00 AM)
I should feel worse right, I bought Perth tickets one week ago and now I realise the price had dropped rm 200 .. what can I do ? Nothing ...

Added on November 2, 2008, 1:01 amBut AA should know that if they keep doing like this, the customer satisfaction rate will definitely drop... I mean the perceived value of the customer, they'll feel like what they bought is not worth ...
Not only AA doing this, MAS also same. Sometime you can get cheaper from travel agent than booking online.

This is just a marketing strategy they do so they can get more load. Maybe only 10 customer will angry but another 20 customer happy to get lower fare. In the end, they also choose back the airlines because of their low fare.
phonar
post Nov 3 2008, 08:04 AM

Chicken
699 posts

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Nov 2 2008, 11:13 PM)
dude,im not anti aa but do u ever fly with any lcc others than AA?much more better n dont forget,the new aircraft is not all owned by them.And don say new aircraft got no problem.AA X got 5 times stuck with maintenance problem and cant be resolve at the specific time.At the end,they have to borrow with some other company to fly their passanger.And do remeber that doesnt mean new airplane,they are safe to fly.even the Emirates and SQ new A380 got a few problem.
Same does MAS.
phonar
post Dec 2 2008, 07:54 PM

Chicken
699 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Dec 2 2008, 12:24 PM)
ya lor
if like that they shudnt advertise lg la tongue.gif
Even MAS doing the same thing, will you say about it?

QUOTE(ilovecookies92 @ Dec 2 2008, 04:27 PM)
Embarrassment T.T

My family and I was having a flight back to KL last weekend. So everyone just randomly choose their seats. After the snack attack, my mum first go to the washroom. After that is my dad and the guy sitting next to my father, awaiting for his turn after my dad. Once my dad is done with the washroom, it was the guy's turn to go to the washroom. But the air stewardess walked swiftly from far and stopped him, trying to explain to him that she has to use the washroom. So after the air stewardess is done with the washroom, the pilot use the washroom again. Poor dude  doh.gif . I straightly got  shocking.gif .
Anything wrong there?

Space are very limited inside a plane, everyone inside the plane are sharing the washroom.

Every airlines doing that.
phonar
post Dec 3 2008, 10:03 PM

Chicken
699 posts

If you are still looking for the lowest fare of RM579, try to search all the date from March to October 2009. KUL-STN and STN-KUL both way.

Random check won't work now.

Added on December 3, 2008, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(ilovecookies92 @ Dec 2 2008, 10:53 PM)
Yeap. They do share the washroom. But the guy who suppose to go in first was stopped by the air-stewardess.
The pilot are in his emergency, if he leave the cockpit there will be only 1 pilot left incharge the whole flight. It is not encourage that 1 pilot to take charge the whole plane.

So the priority is given to the pilot than passenger.

This post has been edited by phonar: Dec 3 2008, 10:08 PM

0.0186sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:37 PM