AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A
nujikabane
Sep 3 2008, 08:51 AM
LOL why the need to call? Easier to check for more details/book/change flight ticket through website. Anyway, what time did you call? Usually the line gets a bit harder to get through during peak hours.
FYI, have called airasia call centre only once before, and the line gets through pretty quick.
nujikabane
Sep 3 2008, 09:02 AM
I think you can browse the 'Contact us' in the airasia website, and find the customer service e-mail. Just inform them about it and ask them to contact you back.
Anyway, how do you purchase the ticket? If you bought it on9, then just log in to edit your flight details lor
nujikabane
Sep 3 2008, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 3 2008, 09:03 AM) Whole M'sia is calling AA & MAS now to change flight..for sure u got stuck-lah....why not go online & change? but if u are buying economy promo...forget about it..the T&C as stated in AA specifically mentioned that all promo tickets are fixed & no changes allowed http://www.airasia.com/site/my/en/page.jsp...ence=airasiatncTrue, only if you purchase the normal ticket, and not their promotional tickets (like the 1million free seats thing). If you purchase those promo stuff, you can't change it. And even if you bought the normal ticket, there is a charge of RM50 (not sure 1 way both ways) incurred should you change the ticket