post Dec 10 2008, 04:38 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

can i know air asia address pls, coz i need to change my pasport number
dya_ungu
post Feb 5 2009, 05:20 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

anyone here airasia citibank credit card holder?

Added on February 5, 2009, 5:22 pmwanna ask u guys, how to check how many points we have & for airasia credit card holder got Privilege 1 day earlier to book 1st

Added on February 5, 2009, 5:25 pmi just received email from airasia "oxsome sale" stated there start book now......but, when i try to make a booking saying that booking date is 6/2/09 rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by dya_ungu: Feb 5 2009, 05:25 PM
dya_ungu
post Feb 9 2009, 03:35 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Feb 9 2009, 01:18 PM)
yup.. true.. travel period start from 12th oct to end of jan.. smile.gif
always receive sms from airasia before they start promotion.. tongue.gif
where??? i cant find it
dya_ungu
post Feb 18 2009, 12:36 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Feb 17 2009, 08:09 AM)
i only saw Passport field and that's not compulsory field (see pic).. anyway i'm flying to Krabi..
now i'm scared whether this booking is valid or not.. unsure.gif
[attachmentid=806712]
anyone can confirm about this?
i book my flight to bangkok without passport number, only name & date of birth which is compulsary to fill in sweat.gif
dya_ungu
post Feb 18 2009, 03:15 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Feb 18 2009, 02:26 PM)
phew so u also encounter this situation? i thought i'm the only one..

anway 20% now!! just 2 days after i book vmad.gif
since its not compulsary to fill in so i leave it blank sweat.gif
anyone here pass the check in with only name & DOB?
ya lor now 20% off....which is more cheaper than i book previous one mad.gif

Added on February 18, 2009, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(db07mufan @ Feb 18 2009, 02:48 PM)
20% now?

What u mean?
now airasia giving 20% off from selling price, pls check their web for more info

This post has been edited by dya_ungu: Feb 18 2009, 03:16 PM
dya_ungu
post Feb 26 2009, 04:57 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

Is the credit card holder travelling in this booking?
Yes,  No,  I am not paying by credit card
Please select flights that depart more than 24 hours from the scheduled time of departure.

i try to book flight for my friend, but when i choose NO...i cant click continue
if i click YES....then only can continue
pls help, shd i choose YES so i can continue for further booking?
dya_ungu
post Feb 27 2009, 10:27 AM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Feb 26 2009, 06:21 PM)
Flight purchased less than 24hrs, the credit holder should be there. It's in their T&C. For what purposes I'm not sure.
Previously one can still proceed; however, this early of the month or last month (can't remember), there's a case where the father help book a flight for his daughter which is less than 24hrs back to sabah. In the end, she was rejected to board. It came out in the paper.

So I guess they upgraded the booking pages to include this as cautionary measure.
Meaning to say, you can't proceed to help book your friend's flight.
ooo that one for less than 24 hours only rite?
thats mean if i book on 26/2 and flight on 28/2 still OK rite? sweat.gif

Added on February 27, 2009, 10:28 am
QUOTE(adri4n @ Feb 26 2009, 09:01 PM)
eh advertised rm5 kl->bali one way ... but when i click .. don have rm5 geh.. tipu ka
going 17/11
come back 21/11
hehehhehe only early bird can get RM5 tix laugh.gif

This post has been edited by dya_ungu: Feb 27 2009, 10:28 AM
dya_ungu
post Feb 27 2009, 05:51 PM

* look at my stars *
1,040 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Feb 27 2009, 03:27 PM)
Answer is yes. You can double check if you manage to get through their call line.
if there got nomination for the worst customer service, the winner is AIR ASIA laugh.gif

0.0558sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:01 AM