AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A
amvasierra
Oct 22 2008, 05:30 AM

QUOTE(princessgalaria @ Oct 21 2008, 10:54 AM) ATR ? WHat's ATR .. You mean AA's new Airbus? Hm, I thought the Airbus330 only for flying long haul? I wonder how comfy is that plane, I will be flying 5 and half hours to Perth, I hope the seats are not that cramp .. Forced to select seats for return flight when the plane is so pack Holiday season December tickets not cheap uh? Aerei da Trasporto Regionale or Avions de Transport Régional (ATR) is an Italian-French based aircraft manufacturer. the entrance is from aft which is non orthodox at all during the 1st delivery of ATR to firefly, i got a chance to cuci mata at those stewardess jumped during the aircraft introduction and familiarization at SZB..and they (stewardesses) were jumping of from the airplane as if they need people to catch them..free movie la
amvasierra
Dec 5 2008, 05:32 PM

where to make a complain?
i use MAS so far for entire life..though it isnt cheap, they keep their standard at their best all the time..
its like buying branded shoes and uptown shoes quality in pertaining with the above statement..branded shoes is well establish for quality and comfort while the uptown shoes is cheap as for its quality,regardless of comfort..so the lesson is be wise to choose ur brand coz flying is not an everyday car ride..have to enjoy and get pampered a bit with the money u throw in..once in a while only, not everyday
amvasierra
Dec 5 2008, 05:40 PM

dont you know that u can claim ur lost baggage up to few k of USD..its all stated in flt ticket, the small many pages one..itinerary ticket doesnt have all these rules and regulation pertaining to lost baggage and lost of life insurance cover just to let u do not know ur right as a passenger..
oh one more thing, the tax that air asia imposed for their pax is more than what it is supposed to be..its only a few ringgit less than rm50 if u fly domestically..and they will say that this is MAB jurisdiction to impose sum amount of tax but for LCCT service??it is no different compares to pudu bus station
This post has been edited by amvasierra: Dec 5 2008, 05:42 PM