AIRASIA, Services, Complains, & Q&A

Xziled
post Aug 24 2008, 02:34 AM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

Hmm, recently took AA to GC and it was alright and it's not that crampy as MAS' economy seats as i remembered. Though i would say the service of the crew varies as the return flight crew was better (:

I'll be taking it once again next year so let me c how it goes and i'll drop my comments back here again tongue.gif
Xziled
post Aug 24 2008, 03:49 PM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Aug 24 2008, 11:44 AM)
didnt go to bed ah at 2AM? hehe
lol tongue.gif
am awake now whistling.gif
Xziled
post Sep 1 2008, 05:27 PM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

Hmm, hopefully it doesn't happen when i'm travelling to Krabi next year xD

Xziled
post Oct 20 2008, 04:28 PM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

If u think, m'sia bottle of water is expensive wait till u go to other countries..Europe and Australia damn bottle fo water is 3dollars+ in their own currency okay and it's not only in the airports. So quit complaining, it's the rules. if u insist on putting the blame on someone, blame those terrorists.
Xziled
post Oct 22 2008, 06:14 PM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

now MAS advertise the fares all included 1 much cheaper lor..but dunno this 1 is limited seats or what xD
Xziled
post Dec 10 2008, 12:25 AM

Assasin CrossX
602 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Dec 10 2008, 12:05 AM)
hi

i got plan to take AA X to melbourne next year..but i s it worth?
like the seat is enough comfortable?

mind to share ur experience with AA X to melb?

thx
I didn't fly to Melbourne, i flew to Gold Coast but i think it's roughly the same. I sat the night flight so things was much more silent and calm throughout the journey.
i dunno how long i've last sat the economy seat in MAS but i prefer/think that AA is better than the seat at MAS. When i was on the return flight to KL, i had the option of purchasing that potable tv thingi so it was a bore for me and though it was a day flight..i didn't find it noisy and all. Though it seem more busier than the night flight but the service was still okay, no delays.

Just to remind that dun expect too much from a budget airline. Other budget airline might be worse. eg. I flew on Virgin Blue as well, but the plane was much smaller and the seat i felt was quite compact and the ride quite bumpy..very hard to fall asleep in that 2 hours flight!

0.0147sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:28 PM